Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbia, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 6

Singles in Columbia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Layne , 43, Female seeking Male, Columbia, SC
Dating StatusMen that can sing?
More About MeI am a fun person, always smiling. I love my kids more than life itself and will not bring a man into my life that doesn't like kids and that they don't approve of. I sing daily. Anything more...just ask...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskaraoke, party planning
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTall dark handsome. No lies , games, drama! Great smile, likes to have fun. Wants a relationship, not just a date. Bald men are a bonus!
Favorite MusicAll 80, Anything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsRoseanne, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Moviesmusical, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedIL
Others NoticeEyes and Smile
Skills/TalentsSinging
Favorite FoodJapanese, Chinese
Favorite PlacesBlue Fin, Columbia
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging karaoke, or hanging with my kids at home.
Life GoalsRaise healthy and happy children, become debt free and find someone to enjoy life with.
Gretta , 36, Female seeking Male, Columbia, SC
Dating StatusRIDE OR DIE CHICK!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRIDIN MOTORCYCLES!!!, I'm the type of girl who can be so hurt but still look at you & smile. The type of girl who is willing to brighten your day even if i cant brighten my own. <3 <3, Motorcycles
Political AffiliationDONT HAVE ANY!!
Favorite MusicR&amp;B, r &amp; b
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Payne
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry
Favorite BooksMary Monroe
Favorite QuotesIT IS WAT IT IS!!!!
Where You Were RaisedBishopville, South Carolina
Others NoticeMY BOOTY
Skills/TalentsVERY TALENTED WITH MY HANDS!!!
Favorite FoodHAHA!! LOL!! RATHER NOT SAY!!
Favorite PlacesANY PLACE WITH WATER!! (BEACHES)
Friday or Saturday Nights ICHILLIN AT DA CRIB MOST OF DA TIME11
Life GoalsTO BECOME A REGISTERED NURSE
kennedy , 53, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a Woman who is honest loving caring kind hearten open minded who has sense of humor understandable and serious minded.
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues, Pop and Christian, Elton John, Carlos Santana, Yanni Live at the Acropolis, Gram Parsons
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind, Game Of Throne, The Wire, The Blacklist, Arrow, supernatual
Favorite Moviesthriller, comedy and actoin movies, Adventure, History Channel Underwater Universe, Fantasy Channel, Documentaires, Sport car, Sci-Fi Movies, western, music
Favorite Booksedge of enternity
Where You Were Raisedgreenville,georgia
Others Noticepeople first notice my good sense of humor
Favorite Foodpasta,spaghetti with meat sauce,hot dog,pizza
Favorite Placeslas palma in spain,bora bora,US virgin island,vancouver,edinburgh,montreal,bahamas.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching sports on tv
nialensi , 43, Female seeking Male, Columbia, SC
Ieva , 30, Female seeking Male, Columbia, TN
More About MeI am European and i am verry active in my life and as laid back as i can be. Pretty much i live life to the fullest and dont take a day for granted.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Everything That Has to Do With the Outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetI like my men fit and healthy. I like him to be out goin and had a great attitude about life. I need a man who wont lie and cheat. Honesty and communication is the key thing i seek in a man.
Favorite MusicMicheal jackson
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedRiga Latvia
Others NoticeMost people notice my eyes first
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing
Life Goalsto one day start a family of my own
Jenny , 54, Female seeking Male, Columbia, MS
Where You Were RaisedPetal, MS
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Thomas , 61, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Dating StatusI have a passion for life that is very rare.
More About MeI am challenging, open minded, funny, and always looking for adventure.
Political AffiliationI don't agree with either party.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has both inner and outer beauty.
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotes"Only love of a good woman will make a man question every choice, every action. Only love makes a warrior hesitate for fear that his lady will find him cruel. Only love makes a man both the best he will ever be, and the weakest, sometimes all in the same moment."
Where You Were RaisedHills of West Virginia
Others NoticeMy wit.
Skills/TalentsIntelligent, inquisitive, adventurous, open minded, challenging.
Favorite FoodVegetables.
Favorite PlacesTo the mountains, golfing in Scotland, Louisiana, most anyplace where you can get back to nature.
Subjects You Think AboutExercise science, dendrology, sports medicine
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting family, friends, on the golf course, camping, at home.
Life GoalsTo meet someone who has the same aspirations as I.
Secretex pro athlete
tony , 57, Male seeking Female, Columbia, TN
More About Melaid back,easy goin
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy goin,no drama
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others Noticelooks and body type
Favorite Foodbbq,fish,bergers
Favorite PlacesLogans
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshave fun
chasity , 28, Female seeking Male, Columbia, KY
More About Meim down to earth, fun-loving, like to have fun, im very open-minded and im a very affectionate person im a single mom of a 4 yr old lil boy wanna know more just ask !
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to watch movies, chill with friends and family and when i have free time i like doing anything that is interesting
Who I Would Like to Meeta guy thats nice,sweet, likes to have fun, he has to be respectful, and has to love kids cause i have a 4 yr old son
Favorite Musicdont really have a favorite type of music i like all different types of music
Favorite TV Showsi dont really have any fave tv shows
Favorite Moviesany comedy or horror movies
Favorite Booksi love any nicholas sparks book
Favorite Quotes"Worry shatters the peace of life-but faith puts things back together.''
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticeim a good person to get along with and my eyes are my best feature im down to earth and fun-loving
Favorite Fooddont really have a fave food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home with my son unless i have a babysitter then i might go out
Dawn , 57, Female seeking Male, Columbia, SC
More About MeI am pretty simple really; I know wehat I like and what I am after. I am still somewhat old school and think before making a move. IU am easy to get alont with, can have a great conversation abot most anything, try to be funny, always in a good mood and a very happy person. I am looking for someone who is honest, will care about me like I am and not expect me to change and vice versa.
Political Affiliationrather not say right now
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Where You Were Raisedsuburbs of Chicago/Ohio
Others NoticeI am a kind, easy to talk to person. The first thing you will notice about me is I take good care of myself and make oyu feel at ease.
Favorite Foodchips and anytng sweet. I dont eat them very often but they are my fav. I am Italian so any cooking with sauce plus big salads and mexican (with a margarita of course).
Favorite Placesbeach, sitting on a dock at a lake, restaurants in the Vista
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a restaurant when I am asked out, at the mall, or doing homework if needed or something is due. I do enjoy staying home with food and good company
Life Goalsfinish PhD, work in a private practice (which I just joined), make money, live on the lake.....have parties on the weekends with friends and relax

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (359)
Spanish (20)
Other (10)