Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cincinnati, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Cincinnati, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jessica , 32, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBase Ball, Soccer, Movies, Writing, Running
Political Affiliation.....
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, funny, smart, caring, family oriented, trustworthy, etc..
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Hawaii 5 0, NCIS, CSI - (All Three Series), Big Brother
Favorite MoviesEat Your Heart Out, hangover 1, What a Girl Wants
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican
Favorite PlacesColorado, Chicago, Gatlinburg, D.C, Baltimore, Wrigleyville
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo open up a shelter for abused women and children
SecretIf I tell you then it's not going to be a secret anymore
mark , 43, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
robert , 43, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out in the Gym, Famil and Friends
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati
Others Noticemy eyes and lips
Favorite Foodmy own stuffed chicken parm with my sauce!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids
jeff , 33, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statusgreat guy
Who I Would Like to Meetyou! as long as your single :)
Favorite TV Showscharmed nip/tuck
Where You Were Raisedcincy
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI'm a chef, I paint houses also, just ask
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesOrlando, anywhere near a beach, aaaand I suppose anywhere the scenery is nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at my house watching one tree hill haha or cooking, I'm a chef
Anthony , 27, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusSpontaneous
More About MeIm a cool person to hang out with, full of ideas, interesting, spontaneous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Movies, Socializing With Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, not too sensitive, fun, as spontaneous as i am, loves trying new things or at least doesnt mind, goes after what she wants, lives in the moment but also for tomorrow, someone who lives life, someone who doesnt need a man, someone who knows she looks good isnt conceded, someone who knows how to have a good time and who isnt afraid to say whats on their mind
Favorite MusicEminem, rap, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge Lopez
Favorite MoviesAdam Sandler, Will Smith, Jim Carey, Seth Rogen
Favorite BooksSlam, Vibe Magazine
Favorite QuotesIts not who you are underneath, its what you do that defines you.
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati
Others NoticeMy looks, charm
Favorite FoodPenn station's philly cheese stakes
Favorite PlacesMovies, kings island, dining out, swimming, bars, clubs
Subjects You Think AboutMy son, my music, school, work
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt school or at home. Sometimes at a bar
Life GoalsMusic, its all about music
Donna , 45, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statusloveable an sweet
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48, two and a half men
Favorite Booksthe bible
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati, ohio
Others Noticemy long blonde hair
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill at home
Secretits a secret
Frances , 36, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusReady4REAL ( MAN )
More About MeIm a loving , caring compasionate, person love to help people.. I hate drama no time for that life to short to be angry.. I guess i should mention i don't pay for this site ( $$$$ ) so i dont get full access to this site...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfamily,pool,darts,cards,love music,movies prefer on mine or his sofa - Horror comedy,action just about anything...Driving my JEEP...
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be loveable,caring , compassionate, family man know how to treat a women and show love everyday vary inportant
Favorite MusicOpen to anything except hard rock & rap.. ( bad rap )
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS/Cake Boss
Favorite Moviescomedy,action,love horrer,chic flicks
Favorite Bookscurrently reading ( Heaven is for real true story )
Favorite QuotesA smile goes along way..
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati
Others Noticedon,t know , Im BUBBLY thats all i know
Skills/Talentshelping people,and good listner..
Favorite FoodStrawberry & choc
Favorite PlacesNot sure
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere my life is going ,and if im ever going to meet that special person..
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home with son.. unless i have a special person that wants to take me out..
Life Goalsworking online to get high school diploma so i can futher my future in health care
SecretThats why it,s called a secret DUH!!!!!!!!
sammers131 , 21, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Who I Would Like to MeetKinda answered it before, but someone that knows where his life is going. Someone hard working and someone that will treat me like a princess. A man that is funny, sweet, caring, outgoing, and loves to go out and have a good time or just stay in and watch movies all day.
Favorite MusicPop, rap, Hip & R&B, Country
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Full House, Awkward, Modern Family, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Romance, action and comedy
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, OH
Others NoticeMy smile or my eyes
Favorite FoodChinese food, chicken fingers, grilled cheese, TGI Fridays
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Gatlinburg, shopping, Reds games, bowling, putt putt
Life GoalsGoing back to school and maybe going into the military depending on where my next couple of months lead me
Jessica , 19, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeWell this is new to me. I am from a small town country town and just moved to the city for school. My major is special education with a minor in psychology. Family and faith mean a lot to me. Working out is something I do often and I love it. Well if you want to know anything else just ask :)
Others NoticeMy eyes and personality
Life GoalsTo graduate college and work in a school so I can change children's lives.
Buddy Bullock , 47, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusLooking 4 a great Time!!!
More About MeI'm honest,outgoing,careing and dependable!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShooting pool,raceing bikes,boating and swimming
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that's loyal,honest,careing and outgoing that takes pride in themselves!
Favorite MusicClass. Rock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I.
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto U!
Where You Were RaisedClermont County Oh.
Others NoticeConfidence and stright forward!!
Skills/TalentsI can fix anything.
Favorite FoodSTEAK
Favorite PlacesFlordia
Subjects You Think AboutBettering MYSELF.
Friday or Saturday Nights INight Club or pool hull
Life GoalsBeing HAPPY and CONTENT
SecretNONE

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (237)
Spanish (17)
Other (13)