Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chickasha, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Chickasha, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Quentin , 60, Male seeking Female, Chickasha, OK
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeThat is hard to say probably my Grey hair. I would hope it was my friendly outgoing manner and sense of humor.
Favorite Foodlobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalshard to say just to be a more full person each day and to enjoy life.
SecretSeparated not divorced not likely to get divorced at this point. I have extremely dominant tendencies and like very submissive women. (Not doormats they mus have minds and wills)
Janice , 37, Female seeking Male, Chickasha, OK
Dating StatusGood woman looking for good man
More About MeWell I'm not really sure what to say here. I'm not a person to start a conversation, but when I get warmed up to a person I love to talk lol. My boys are my life, my very heart and soul. Ok guys I desided that I was going to try this for one month and see what happens. I haven't really had much luck on here so I am not goint to renew my membership
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with family and friends especialy my boys, read, listen to music
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI want him to be honest, faithful, loving. I want a man to love and hold not raise. You have to tell me what is on your mind I can't read it.
Favorite Musicpretty much anything. as long as it's not rap or death metal
Favorite TV Showscsi, ncis, hawii five - o, how i met your mothere
Favorite Moviesromance, horror, some action, comidies
Favorite Bookschristine feehan, sherrilyn kenyon, historical romance
Favorite Quotesfrom a sherrilyn kenyon book; sactiouary rules come in peace or leave in peaces
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeI have a tatoo on the inside of my fore arm that anyone that sees it loves it. They love my smile too :)
Skills/TalentsDon't what to put here don't really have any skills or talents that no one else has lol.
Favorite FoodItalian food is my favorite food, I also like chinese, mexican, and ofcourse nAmerican food
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the lake, the book store, and just going for a ride to where ever we end up
Subjects You Think AboutGod, Children, relationships, my job, home, country
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my children. I have to work on the weekends
Life GoalsMy life goals is to see my children graduate high school and go to college
SecretNo secrets. just ask and I will probly tell you
TallDrkHandsome , 37, Male seeking Female, Chickasha, OK
Favorite MusicMost Anything
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMy Height
Favorite Foodseafood, Bbq
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my boat, hosting a bbq
shawn , 45, Female seeking Male, Chickasha, OK
Dating Statusdynamite comes in small packages
More About MeI am a down to earth person.i love to make ppl laugh.i don't play games, Sooooo if u do then skip me.other than tht I wouldn't mine talking to u
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Moives, Walking
Who I Would Like to MeetA good honest man.sweet an kind.if u make me laugh then thts a big plus
Favorite MusicI Like a Large Variety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Love
Favorite BooksDean Knootz, Danielle Steel
Where You Were Raisedokc,ok
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican,Italian
Favorite Placescancun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at th movies.hanging out wit friends
Life Goalsgo back to school
Judy , 69, Female seeking Male, Chickasha, OK
Dating StatusPlease don'tmessage me
More About MeI retired last year. I live with 2 cats. I don't want to get married or have a roommate. I just looking for a friend and maybe more. I like fishing, going garage sales. I don't smoke , drink or do drugs.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like the outdoors and fishing. I like flea markets and garage sales.
Favorite Musicoldies and country
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite Moviescomedies and mysteries
Favorite BooksI don't read much
Favorite QuotesLife sucks get over it.
Where You Were RaisedIn California The San fernado Valley, I graduated Reseda HIgh
Others Noticepierced ears
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv
SecretNot much of a secret I would like to buy an RV and Travel some day.
Bruce , 53, Male seeking Female, Chickasha, OK
Dating StatusJust a fun lovin guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, camping, boating
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone kind, honest and doesnt need drugs and alcohol to make it thru the day
Favorite Musicblues, country, 70 and 80 rock
Favorite TV Showsany comadies
Favorite Moviesanything funny
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedwashington state
Others NoticeIm always jokeing around and in a good mood, smiling
Skills/Talentsgood with my hands
Favorite Foodteramasue and asian foods
Favorite Placesthe biting sow or for the long trips the carribean
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home enjoying a quiet night with my family
Life GoalsTo meet the one woman who wants to be with me
Secretnone
jjerel , 60, Male seeking Female, Chickasha, OK
More About Mewhat?...yes Dead,....ok if u say so never argue ... you're always right
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to movie theatres, standup Comedy, Road Trips
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy traveling..California, Nevada, Arizona. New Mexico Texas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Colorado, Utah, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, British Columbia, Vancouver, Jamaica, and MexicoWanna join me on a new one?
Favorite Musiccountry rock alternative any kind
Favorite TV ShowsWheel of Fortune...Jay Leno
Favorite Moviescomedys and adventures
Favorite Booksmap for directions
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia Nevada Missouri Kansas Arkansas Oklahoma
Others Noticetreat my lady with the respect she deserves and enjoy participation
Favorite Foodchinese food, Red Lobster, ice cream Japanese Cuisine
Favorite PlacesCanada,Cruise Ship,Jamaica, Mexico, Colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhenever••anywhere••you want to go to have fun••anywhere••
Life Goalsto share my time with a compatable like friend-together doing anything/everything... as u see...I'm not picky my main goal is making sure YOU are happy
jeffery , 23, Male seeking Female, Chickasha, OK
Political Affiliationreally don't has long has i free
Where You Were Raisedon a belt
tim , 45, Male seeking Female, Chickasha, OK
Where You Were Raisedidaho
Others Noticeim shy
hairstylinmom86 , 28, Female seeking Male, Chickasha, OK
More About MeI am not attracted to black men or men over 38. I'm just an average girl! I have a 6 yr old son. They just grow up way too fast! :) I am looking for a good Christian man! Lol and a backbone! I don't like men who are needy, and I darn sure ain't gonna take an abusive man! I'm a very strong willed woman, confident, independent, and funny! I love life, and I don't care what other's think of me! I'm not hear to please them! I am a hairstylist and a full time mom! I am a stickler for the old school when it comes to raising my son, and I love everything about the new school! If you have anymore questions just ask! Or send me a message! I am a single mom so no I will not be getting an account cause I would rather buy food! Lol haha anyways message me if your interested!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love playing with my son or taking him to the movies when we have extra cash. I have 2 dogs and I enjoy taking them on walks or playing with them outside. I like 4 wheeling, and exploring. Bowling is fun. I am a hairstylist by trade so I enjoy doing hair after work. I make house calls to my clients and friends.
Political AffiliationWhatever is right!
Who I Would Like to MeetRead previous paragraphs
Favorite MusicMostly Country, I have a wide Genre on my Amazon MP3 such as but not limited to: Vanilla Ice, Queen, ACDC, Florida Georgia line, George Straight, Blake Shelton, MC Hammer, Genuwine, Brian McKnight, Kesha, Fergie, Charley Daniels Band, Miranda Lambert. I like several different styles of music.
Favorite TV ShowsResurrection, Walking Dead, Duck Dynasty, anything on the Investigation Discovery Channel, Undercover Boss, Wahlburgs, American Ninja Warrior, Face Off, I like a lot of shows! AS long as it ISN'T UFC. I can't stand UFC!
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Comedy, Greek Mythology, Sci-Fi, Disney, some love story stuff.
Favorite BooksNews online.
Where You Were RaisedSmall town and Spent the summers on my grandparents farm.
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes are what usually stand out. All of my friends call me hilarious. :)
Favorite FoodSushi, Beef Jerky, Steak and Tators, Mexican, anything really.
Favorite PlacesI love going to Church. I'm not a "bible thumper" but I am a Christian and Church is a very important part of mine and my son's life. I like going to the City or Norman occasionally to get out of the house. I love Bass Pro shop! I like going to Bricktown it's a lot of fun. I would LOVE to visit Ireland one day, or Hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home with my boy, at his football games, or out at the movies with my son.
Life GoalsFirst and foremost to live a Christ like life. I am not perfect and I don't claim to be. God doesn't ask us to be perfect, He just want's us to Love Him and make the right choices. I want to find a man that will help me grow as a Christian but someone that will also enjoy the same things that I do in life, someone who will stand beside me at Church and make a good role model for my son. I would like to be in a serious relationship within a few years. God, Family, Friends, Work are very important to me. I try to be my very best and want the best for my son. I work hard for everything I have and I am very head strong. I will not put up with pushy overbearing people, and I don't tolerate someone being needy. I've been single long enough to HAVE to rely on myself and would love a man that can handle my bullheaded ways but also someone that can treat me like the woman I am!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)