Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carmel, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Carmel, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roger , 46, Male seeking Female, Carmel, NY
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSitcomes
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
kenneth kranz jr , 36, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
More About Mei really could not say they would just need to talk to me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect honesty and wild side
Where You Were Raisedchina
Others Noticedont really know
Favorite Foodchinese are any
Favorite Placesany were
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany were
Life Goalsi go as they come
Becca , 40, Female seeking Male, Carmel, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep
Favorite TV ShowsShark tank, the voice, NCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy, fiction
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLove strawberries, and Oreos
cindygetchell , 56, Female seeking Male, Carmel, ME
Favorite Music50, 60 an 70
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentary, nature, animals
Favorite MoviesNo horror.
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeKindness, Friendly,Personality
Mike , 53, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
Favorite MusicDave Matthew's Band
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeConfidence
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesForeign Countries, Beaches
joe , 42, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
More About MeI am a single dad...love my kids and spending time with them..I am also active in my independent activities..playing with bands..traveling...just being adventurious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay music
Political Affiliationslight towards conservativewith most things..liberal in others
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is adventurious, in mind or body....
Favorite MusicVariety
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksFriendships.
Where You Were RaisedN.Y.
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodAll types
Favorite PlacesAntigua..west indies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsGo back to school...start new business
Ben , 24, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
More About MeI'm creative, fun, funny, open-minded. I also have a big "appetite" or "drive" and I promise, you won't be dissapointed by the performance either ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music, playing sax piano or guitar, composing music, drawing, using my imagination, hanging out, partying, and getting pretty wild. ;)
Political AffiliationModerate Party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone sexy, open, and who has a large "drive" like i do.
Favorite MusicTOOL, Phish, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, White Stripes, I love a lot and am sure I'll come up w/ more
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Futurama
Favorite MoviesDon't really have one
Favorite BooksDon't really have one to single out
Favorite QuotesLet's Valette this bitch-Pote Stop whining you bunch of pussies-Mrs.Southard Make it stiff then use your hands-claire pileri Kid in my theory class: Do you allow laptops in this class? Anthony Amstutz (graduate assistant theory teacher): yeah i guess so. I don't care what the fuck you do. Look up porn for all i care, just don't let it distract the class. "And shepherds we shall be, for thee my Lord for thee, power had descended forthfrom thy hand, that our feet may swiftly carry out thy command. We shall flow a river forth to thee, and teeming with souls shall it ever be. In nomine Patris, et Filii, et Spiritus Sancti.
Matt , 19, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
More About Me5,9nVery athletic and interested in everythingnSpontaneousnAlways up for helping peoplenLove an exciting time and a peaceful time equally
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Sports, Movies, Singing
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautifulnFunnOutgoingnLoves being around peoplenLikes to have "fun"
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Family Guy, Tosh.0
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedCarmel, Indiana
Others NoticePeople understand that I'd do anything for anyone as long as I can
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsto be happy
russell , 40, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
Dating StatusLooking for my true love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWater sking, art, walks, scuba diving, hiking, movies, swimming, ect.
Political AffiliationR
Favorite MusicSlow - 105.7
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, Ncsi, crimal minds, Amazing race, discovery channel, Alien shows, and Animal planet channel
Favorite MoviesBraveheart & Adjustment bureau
Favorite BooksDragon tear
Favorite QuotesLive life to the fullest and never look back...
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others NoticeMy eye's
Skills/TalentsI enjoy art, cooking, woodworking, crochet, watching movies, water sking, hiking, & scuba diving
Favorite FoodPasta dishes and pies
Favorite PlacesBarcelona Spain
Subjects You Think AboutWork related stuff, finding my love, when I'm outdoors I stop and listen to the sounds around me and think about them.
Life GoalsTo find my true love and move south and get alot of land werer the house is in the woods and enjoy life being with my love doing enjoyable things together like traveling and seeing new things
SecretI'm straight but enjoy crocheting.
Misti , 42, Female seeking Male, Carmel, IN

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)