Online Speed Dating » Singles in Caloundra, Australia » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Caloundra, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Trevor , 28, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
More About Mecooler than you probably
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going chick ;)
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were Raisedbrisbane
Others Noticemy personality
Life Goalsfamily kids and own a house
Jollywood , 32, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrumming, Djing, Cars, Motos, Beach, Camping, Fishing, 4x4, Partying, Festivals, Clubbing...
Favorite MusicDance, Heavy, Hip Hop, R&B, House etc...
Favorite TV ShowsUnderbelly, The Simpsons, Rage, Video Hits, J Tv, Housos, Skins etc...
Skills/TalentsMusician
Favorite FoodChinese, Seafood, Pizza, BBQ
Life GoalsTo be successful in the music industry
Jamie , 34, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, friends, family, social drinks
Favorite Musicall sorts depends on mood and who im with except classical. at
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory off the top of my head lol jamie
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, science fiction. 0580
Favorite Quotesi like lamp lol :P (steve carell)
Where You Were Raisedsunshine coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia mates place having a couple of drinksnplaying hockey nwatching a movie ngetting down the beach or to a waterfall nwhat ever is fun lol
Anthony , 32, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Dating StatusNice guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Walking and Hiking, Gym, Swimming, Writing, Reading, Sketching, Drawing, Beach, Day Trips
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, openness, genuineness, kind-heartedness, relaxed
Favorite Music80s, Alternative and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, Futurama, Big Bang Theory, X-Files
Favorite MoviesAction Legends, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeCalm and funny
Favorite FoodPizza, chocolate
Life GoalsUltimately I'd like to be a writer, and I have aspirations for this. However, I love my job, I’m on the pathway that I want to be on professionally and I have a great lifestyle here on the coast.
David , 57, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Dating Statuswarm caring guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors boating swimming bbq's walking along the beach , coffee shops
Favorite Musicmost music except teco and heavy rock
Where You Were RaisedBorn ireland raised Melb aust
Others Noticenice smile
Life Goalsto meet my specail someone , for a deep meaningful long term realationship and to be the best that l can be
Secretl have no secrets just open honest with integrity
paul , 47, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
More About Mei enjoy life&like making people happy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing to the movies&going to the beach
Political Affiliationdon't get into that
Who I Would Like to Meetwho is the same who enjoys life&likes the beach&footy
Favorite TV Showspacked to the rafters&winners&losers
Favorite Moviescomedy horror&action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodspaghetti bog&a steak
Favorite Placeshogs breath&sizzlers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching the footy or at the movies
Life Goalsto travel to places where i've always wanted to travel to&get a campervan to travel around australia
PETER DICKS , 68, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
More About Meim not special just an a average aussie bloke who enjoys the freedom in this big land of ours an all the things that go with it its called ;[freedom] to do as we please an not trouble others .its a big place take u a life time to see it ''im still looking ;;
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi surf swim .fix any thing old[reels]an lines . bushwalking. , Bushwalking, Fishing and Boating, Cards, Sightseeing, Travel & Leisure
Political Affiliationthe old timers are gone now who built this nation ,,now with all the new ones [polititions ] there tearing it down an it will get worse ..
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat makes you an ideal partner i have no idear ..only be clean an healthy.dont have to be a paris model ,neat an tidy. an a mind of her own .an like the adventure of what comes an goes [ie]touring places an such ;sports an just being you ..
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksScience Fic, westerns,, National Geografic
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticeclean cut aussie lad no hiccups
Favorite Foodbaked dinners ,,salad tuna sandwich. sao biskits an cheese tomato ..
Favorite Placesany restaurant or trip round aussie.
Friday or Saturday Nights Icaloundra rsl or beewah rsl or a restaurant.even at home .
Life Goalsbeen to a lot of countries 14 to be exact.. but this one here in aussie is the best./ no wars /no language barrier /no passport over boardes /mony all the same /no poverty/multiculture people.an the beat beaches in the world ,,
chris , 40, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Where You Were Raisedvic
Others Noticebeacuse i'm cool n good lookin
Favorite Foodi'm a big meat eater
Helen , 50, Female seeking Male, Caloundra, AU
More About MeIm Spontaneous and love to please my partner and family, I love to plan surprises - Im honest and loyal and most of all will always tell the truth...
Political AffiliationDont care
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like my partner to be loyal and honest most of all, to be considerate and not selfish, but I dont want to change someone, I want to love the person for who he is.
Favorite MoviesPretty woman, Nottinghill and Housesitter
Where You Were RaisedRaised in the UK
Others NoticePersonality - im a fun bubbly person with a generous nature,
Skills/TalentsNo skills - just a good person
Favorite FoodRoast Dinner and Italian
Favorite PlacesI would love to visit Hawaii, Japan and The Great Barrier Reef
Subjects You Think AboutWill I ever find happiness again.....sad I know..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the moment at home :(
Life GoalsTo be happy and healthy and raise my two boys but also to find happiness and love again. - Simple
SecretNo, otherwise it would not be a secret, just ask if you want to know and I will tell..
Leon , 53, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Dating Statushopless romantic
More About MeVery romantic, the glass is always half full, easy to get on with, treat ladies with the respect. Love romantic moments, love camping and exploring new places, meeting new people, very loyal & dedicated.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswood work, learning to make guitars, writing, sight seeing, looking for new romantic places for a date.
Political Affiliationnone they are all boring, more importent things to take my intrest.
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect. honesty, trust, all the usual and to be herself and not worry to much about what other people may say or think.Non smoker or drug user, christian values.
Favorite Music50's to 80's, but NO heavy metal or rap please!
Favorite TV ShowsHeart Beat, Top Gear
Favorite Moviesromance, action but very little violence
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesholy crap, oh man
Where You Were Raisedfrom 7 years old in Queensland born in N.S.W.
Others NoticeMy smile, eyes and easy going nature. Yeah my hat & sunnies
Skills/Talentswriter, wood worker, long distance cyclist for charity
Favorite Foodsteak,eggs & chips, cajun, anything with chocolate in it!!!
Favorite Placesmoonlight walk along the waterfront Kings Beach Sunshine Coast, breakfast at Moffat Headland watching the sunrise with a good looking blond, then a coffee.
Subjects You Think AboutGod, women will I ever uderstand them lol my wood work & guitar making.walking my husky, finding new romantic to take a lady when I get a lady
Friday or Saturday Nights ISadly at home, have no lady in my life at present.
Life GoalsStay alive untill I am 100 , be a good husband & father to my future family, stay married to my future wife until I die.
SecretNow if I told you it would not be a secret, ask me when I know you better OK.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)