Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bundaberg, Australia » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Bundaberg, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jay , 35, Male seeking Female, Bundaberg, AU
Dating StatusLooking for someone with a mind for good times!
More About MeLives life to the max
Hobbies / Interests / Activities27Mhz CB DXing, 4x4ing, camping,fishing & Dxing
Favorite MusicLittle Birdy, The Presets, Grinspoon, BLISS N ESO, Anthony Kiedis (Red Hot Chilli Peppers), Hilltop Hoods, Powderfinger
Favorite QuotesGood things come to those who wait!
Where You Were RaisedGosford, New South Wales
Darrin , 48, Male seeking Female, Bundaberg, AU
Dating Statusenjoys life
More About Mei am a lucky go fella ,gets on with everyone,hard worker,love the outdoors ,and doing all the yard maintenance that needs to be done,spending time with my girls as i have them 50% care.Riding my sports bike when i can ,just need a lady to come with me tho.Loving caring ,affectionate person i am .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPocketbike racing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be them selfs and enjoy life.Be happy ,as you are only on this earth once.
Favorite TV ShowsMotogp ,and speedway gp
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksmotorbike books
Where You Were RaisedBundaberg, Queensland
Others NoticeI am a easy going ,hard working single dad ,i look after my self ,by going to the gym.
Favorite FoodI eat just about anything .
Favorite Placesi like the outdoors taking the kids fishing ,swimming, motorbike riding,going out for tea would be nice with a lady friend.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the moment at home ,need a lady to take out for tea,sometimes going to my mates place for a b-b-q
Life GoalsEnjoy life and meet a nice lady to spend the rest of my life with.Make sure my kids are looked after.
steveo , 49, Male seeking Female, Bundaberg, AU
More About Meyoud have to ask me urself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarley Davidson Motorcycles, Out Door Activities
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady thats sure of what she wants in a loving relationship that can build something from nothing into a wonderful life of bliss and happiness and thats prepared to be loyal to her man as i hold your hand in what life has to challenge us for
Favorite MusicScreaming Jets, ACDC, Counting Crows, Pearl Jam Fan, Train
Favorite TV ShowsAn Idiot Abroad, Biker Build-Off, American Hot Rod, Whale Wars : Sea Shepherd Conservation Society : Animal Planet
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others Noticedimples and cheekyness and a strong willingness to succeed in finding happiness
Skills/Talentsvery good with putting my mind and hand skills together to build most things to completion
Favorite Foodhome baked meals mmmmmm
Favorite Placesbeach side bars
Subjects You Think Aboutspirituality and knowing theres always someone around
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto achive high work reconition,finding along term partner,bliss and happiness
tara , 36, Female seeking Male, Bundaberg, AU
More About Melove having fun and enjoying life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball, The Shit You Hear About Me Might Be True but Then Again It Could Be as Fake as the Bitch Who Told You, "I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go, things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they're right, and sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together." -Marilyn Monroe, Domestic violence in Australia, listerning to music, Books, Reading Trashy Romance Novels
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal honest trustworthy man who respects women
Favorite MusicChris Breezy Brown, What has 40 legs and 7 teeth?. the line for centrelink in Ipswich, Adele, P!nk, Micheal jackson, Micheal Jackson Songs, Usher, P!NK's Global Army, P!nk Australia, Jose Miguel, Chris Brown, Rihanna, Michael Jackson, Lady Gaga, Pink ♫
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, The Smurfs, Black Swan, Dirty Dancing, Mamma Mia!, MammaMia!, Footloose, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksSarah Tump Spiritual Author, If a guy treats a woman like a queen chances are he was raised by one
Favorite Quoteswhatever,
Where You Were RaisedBundaberg, Queensland
Others Noticewhen i take my glasses off my eyes
Skills/Talentsi can cook
Favorite Foodseafood italian chinese
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutill keep that to myself u ask if u like
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with the kids or with my friends havin a good time
Life Goalsto be happy
douglas , 35, Male seeking Female, Bundaberg, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking on cars ,radios ,fishing,camping,farming
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality ,outgoing,good company,
Favorite MusicACDC & OTHER
Favorite TV Showsmonster garage,fishing shows,racing formula4
Favorite Moviesto many to mention
Favorite Bookscar magazines,blues and farmer
Favorite Quotesto be or not to be lol
Where You Were Raisedbundaberg
Others Noticemy blue eyes ,smile personality
Skills/Talentsworking on cars ,etc
Favorite Foodsweet and sour dishes ,chips, steak etc
Favorite Placesbeach, certain hotels and clubs ,shops
Subjects You Think Aboutfarming etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere ever you want to find me lol in bundy
Life Goalsbecome rich, to meet the right girl,get full time employment etc
Secretfun and happy
Shannon , 28, Male seeking Female, Bundaberg, AU
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that has the same interests, that is kind and loves kids. someone that when were laying on the beach together looking into each others eyes I can just wonder how i got so lucky.
Where You Were RaisedBundaberg
Life GoalsTo find someone that we can share our life with and to get ahead in life but have fun doing it.
Ernie , 69, Male seeking Female, Bundaberg, AU
Dating Statusadventerous
More About Mehard working outdoor type down to earth loving honest faithful romantic easy going god fearing kind hearted party goer.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel beach bbq fishing movies clubbing catching up with freinds.
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving outdoor christian type. with similar interests and values.
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showslaw and order the bill fat pizza lots more
Favorite Moviescomedy action
Favorite Bookschristain literature
Skills/Talents4 wheel driving.truck driving.motor cycling .
Favorite Foodindian. blueberry pie.
Favorite Placesbrisbane., coast.
Can't Live Withoutlove and affection
Subjects You Think Aboutwealth.enviroment.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibike club. sat.where ever
Life Goalstoo be healthy wealthy and wise.
Michael , 43, Male seeking Female, Bundaberg, AU
More About Meiam just me and take me for who iam
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshelping my kids
Political Affiliationjustme
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that love me and ilove them back
Favorite TV Showshome and away
Favorite Moviesvs super cars
Others Noticemy smile and loveing careing man who love to meet mrs right
Favorite Foodpizz a
Favorite Placessizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home whikting for mrs right
Gary , 58, Male seeking Female, Bundaberg, AU
Dating Statuslooking for true love"
More About Megenerally,happy love socialising meeting people greyhound reserch,personal development,trade painter for 20yrs, greyhound trainer love working i meet some realy nice people'most of the time ,but no time for idiots"that cause problems for people,other than that preety coool" my inner soul is packed with love and respect and would make you smile,laugh i am regarded as very good in the kitchen producing restaurant meals at home my lady i say if i could ever cook for you, you may not want me to go away"i am domesticated i dont believe that women should do all the house duties,i am happy to pitch in on the domestic front as soon yeh"
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespretty much race greyhounds every week. it keeps me active but also open to new interests
Political Affiliationdont like polititions.
Who I Would Like to Meetto be caring and loyal,loving, faithful,and gsoh a must, & respect for each other.lady honest up front, family values good listener and conversationist,
Favorite Music60s to current music
Favorite TV Showsno favorites watch most things when i do whatch tv,i fit in with that special lady as to what she wants to watch.
Favorite Moviesaction &sci fi
Favorite Booksnewspaper,animals,vet books.
Favorite Quotesnothing is impossible to achieve"
Where You Were Raisedperth western australia
Others Noticeability to make people laugh"
Skills/Talentsgreyhound trainer,house painter,cook,a handy guy you might say.
Favorite Foodfresh meats,vegys most foods
Favorite Placesgreyhound tracks,resturants,cinama,bush camping.
Subjects You Think Abouthow to always improve myself.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or sports club
Life Goalsto keep active,work,happiness,stay healthy and have a loving partener.
Jewels , 47, Female seeking Male, Bundaberg, AU
Dating StatusJust Me
Political AffiliationHave none
Who I Would Like to Meetwanting someone who would like to be happy and share their life with me
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away
Where You Were RaisedIn New Zealand
Others NoticeMy eyes & smile
Favorite Foodrosat pork with roast vegs & salad, pasta
Favorite Placesbeach, cuppa somewhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsJust to be happy and have a good partner beside me

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)