Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brampton, Canada » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Brampton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 61, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
More About MeLove life, group sex, in fact all sex. 3 sum's are fantastic, mfm sandwich is amazing!!!
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen, Honest, Playful
Favorite MusicZZ Top, Aero Smith, A/C D/C, Rush, Cream, Burton Cummings, Gordon Lightfoot
Favorite TV Shows24 / Criminal Minds / American Idol / Royal Pain
Favorite MoviesAction / Suspense
Favorite BooksLord of the Fly's
Favorite QuotesOnly you can make it Happen
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSteak / Baked Potato / Popcorn
Life GoalsPlayful Happiness
John , 37, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
More About MeI am
shawn ride , 47, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Where You Were Raisednewfoundland
Others Noticethat i am a kind a all around nice guy
CDAGirl , 64, Female seeking Male, Brampton, CA
More About Mebubbly, comedic, intelligent, smart, caring, honest, sincere, animal lover
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening, high end crafts, sewing
Favorite Musiceclectic
Favorite TV Showsnews docs, comedies
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Where You Were Raisedcalgary ab
Others Noticesmile and bubliness
Favorite Foodseafood, italian
Favorite Placesbeaches, lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights I?
Life Goalsstaying alive
craig , 49, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll kinds of physical activity
Who I Would Like to MeetIntegrity, truthfulness and sincerity someone who really knows what they want.nA Fun side but balanced.
Favorite MusicAnslem Douglas
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticeconfidence
Toni , 54, Female seeking Male, Brampton, CA
Favorite Booksthe way, the truth and the life
janiegirl72 , 42, Female seeking Male, Brampton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying with my daughter, Playing videos games, going to the gym to work out,
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice Guy. Someone to do things with.
Favorite MusicDuran Duran 80's music, Madonna, Kylie Minogue, David Bowie, Shania Twain, U2, Nelly Furtado, Gwen Stefani
Favorite TV ShowsDesparate Housewives, Brothers & Sisters, ER, Grey's Anatomy, Battlestar Gallictica, Smallville, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Robot Chicken, South Park, Heroes, Dr. Who
Favorite MoviesFerris Bueller's Day off, Pretty in Pink, All of the Lord of the Rings movies The Party, Star Wars, Pretty Woman, Over the Hedge, The Incrediables
Noah , 31, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedNewfoundland
Others NoticeBody
Jonathan , 31, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Political Affiliationthey are all liars
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humour, outgoing, laid back, etc
Favorite MusicRock, hip hop & rap, Linkin Park, POD-Payable On Death, Project 86
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars, Shipping Wars on A&E, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesGladiator (2000), Law Abiding Citizen, The Hangover (2009)
Favorite BooksThe Left Behind Series by Tim Lahaye and Jerry B Jenkins, J.a. Jance
Favorite QuotesHey! Wha Happen.
Where You Were RaisedBrampton ON Canada
Others NoticeMy hair is usually first, but also I think my smile. I don't have great pics with smiles but in person it is better
Skills/TalentsI played the drums, I dunno....
Favorite FoodItalian, Thai, and breakfast
Favorite PlacesEast side marios. hahahahah fake italian but delicious. Marble slab, mmmmmmm ice cream.
Subjects You Think AboutCan't say at the moment (how many questions they ask)
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe movies, a pub, pool hall, or at home sometimes.
Life GoalsTo buy another house within 12 months.
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret anymore now would it?
xeno30 , 37, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
More About MeI'm greek. ( for those of you who are wondering)nIm an honest person, good sense of humor, and family oriented. If you want to know anything just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling,Fitness, Playing and watching sports. Hang out with my family and friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetI looking for someone who is honest and who is family oriented. I also would like to meet someone who doesn't mind staying in and to watch a movie.
Favorite MusicI like all types of music except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy, Games of thrones, Breaking bad
Favorite MoviesAction, sci fi
Others NoticeMy laugh I have a pretty infectious laugh. I'm always happy and love to make people laugh.
Favorite FoodI love all foods and I love trying new foods
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family or friends
Life GoalsI just started a landscaping company so my goal is to build it up to a successfully business.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)