Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bolivar, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Bolivar, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Josh , 32, Male seeking Female, Bolivar, MO
More About MeI like to stay positive. I enjoy kids.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting and fishing. Helping other people.
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone who shares my interests. Who is strong and confident in herself. And who enjoys my company. Lol
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsAny thing on the discovery channel.
Favorite MoviesLight comedys or action
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedBolivar, Missouri
Others NoticeMy kindness towards others
Favorite FoodSteak w/ potatoes
Favorite PlacesNeed to find some new places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing.
Life GoalsTo do my best everyday.
Peggy , 44, Female seeking Male, Bolivar, MO
More About MeI have not subscribed so message will not get to me at this time.
jessica , 29, Female seeking Male, Bolivar, MO
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody who like me for who i am not what they want me too be. someone who is faithfull and honest funny.
Favorite MusicJennifer Lopez, Purple Rain, Prince, Blake Shelton, Faith Hill, Tim McGraw, Garth Brooks Fan Page, Toby Keith
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Crossing Jordan, Jesse Stone
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, Kurt Russell, Sam Elliott, RIP Patrick Swayze, Demi Moore, Channing Tatum, Angalina Jolie, bradd pitt, Paul Walker, Vin Diesel, Jennifer Aniston, Matthew McConaughey
Favorite Bookscrime stories
Where You Were RaisedDuncan, Oklahoma
Others Noticeusually the first thing people notice are my breast
Favorite Foodmexican food and italian
Favorite Placeswell i dont have a favorite place i have never been any where exciting
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home with my kids and family
TSB78 , 54, Female seeking Male, Bolivar, OH
craig , 41, Male seeking Female, Bolivar, MO
Dating Statusgoofy and fun loving
More About MeI love to be involved in my local church. I have no kids but would like to someday. I might just be the goofiest person you will ever meet in your life and I love make people laugh at me. I am also a big sports fanatic especially baseball and football.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Political AffiliationIt shouldnt matteer
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to make me laugh and be able to take my sarcasm. Have a sweet personality and love to be with family and also be involved in church.
Favorite MusicChristian Rock and Pop
Favorite TV Showsanything sports and comedies
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksIm Not a Book Reader
Favorite QuotesI can do all things
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield Mo
Others NoticeMy eyes and my goofy sense of humor.
Skills/Talentsmaking people laugh
Favorite Foodpizza and anything pasta
Favorite PlacesI love to eat at golden corral and my favorite place to visit is TX.
Subjects You Think AboutGOD and my family and sports
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with family
Life GoalsI would like to one day become a stand up comedian.
Secretlater
crissie , 37, Female seeking Male, Bolivar, MO
Dating Statuscountry all the way
More About Mei put my kids first and there sports and if i have time to my self i like laying around with someone and cuddle but kids r first even if they rnt mine i give everything i have for other people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to watch tv and listin to country music and just enjoy being around my kids and there lifes and like riding in the country and enjoy being out in the wild
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that loves kids and enjoys life to its fullest
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showscsi cmt
Favorite Moviesi like watching anything
Favorite Quoteslive ur life to the fullest
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticethey notice that i stand up for my self and i give a hand out for anybody that treats me right and i am me
Skills/Talentsi can work on any kind of car and i play a vilon
Favorite Placesi like colorado and wy they are the best place to be i love the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids or at the rodeos with my kids
Life Goalsto have a good life and watch my kids grow up right
Eric , 65, Male seeking Female, Bolivar, MO
More About MeI am very honest like what u see is what u get lol
Political AffiliationDemocarte
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as mine
Favorite MusicOld Rock and Country
Favorite BooksTech manuals
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia/Okla
Others Noticeeasy going and active with others
Favorite FoodSteak patatos or just whatever
Favorite Placescamping, boating, fishing or just cook out
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusally home or lake
Life GoalsTo Build my own house
eric , 22, Male seeking Female, Bolivar, MO
Where You Were Raisedbolivar mo
Others Noticeeyes
eric kibby , 22, Male seeking Female, Bolivar, MO
Dating Statusi am a southern gentlemen
More About Mejust ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar
Political AffiliationNCSA
Who I Would Like to Meetmy southern bell
Favorite MusicCourntry
Favorite TV Showsgun smoke
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind
Favorite BooksGone with the Wind
Favorite Quotesnever give up never surrender
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticei am honest
Skills/Talentsplay the guitar
Favorite Foodtaco
Favorite Placeswork
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friend's
Life Goalsfamily one day
Secreti have no secret
sandy , 44, Female seeking Male, Bolivar, MO
Dating Statussweetnsassylkn 4 strongnmasculine
More About Mei am 5 ft 5 blondish brown hair, hazel eyes 186 lbs.. divorced four beautiful kids. debrah 19 adam 15 ryan 13and dalton just turned 11 though they cant be with me now they r and always will be the light of my life.. i recently gave my life to christ in tnn. almost a year out of my homestate made me put alot of things into perspective and changed my rnwhole outlook on life and where i want to be.. i am home in bolivar nowrnwhere i always belonged i am home. :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove being outdoors, swimming , camping, fishing, softball, volleyball, frizbee, walking nature trails, shopping
Political Affiliationconservitive
Who I Would Like to Meetloveing , faithful, talkative, caring, compassionate, romantic, friendly, down to earth, respectful, happy, an best friend, and compannion. one who uplifts, last but least a great sense of humor. optimistic. and kind of spontanious, because i share these qualities and affectionate.. must cuddle me"
Favorite Musiccontemperary christian and country
Favorite TV Showscsi, law and order, forensic files, criminal minds,
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedy, action, romance
Favorite Booksbible, and religious books
Favorite Quoteslove strong, forgive wrongs, play hard, and hug often. " my quote." :)
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others Noticemy eyes , my smile, my sense of humor , my personality, my big loving heart, my compassion for others, my giving nature, my friendship, and my ability to overlook insults .
Skills/Talentsi write poetry and short stories and such, :)
Favorite Foodlasagna, steak, chineese, mexican,
Favorite Placesbranson, olive garden, taco bell, habachi grill, golden corral and mexican villa.
Subjects You Think Aboutwriting, reading, science
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilol usually at home.
Life Goalsright at this moment just to live.. am activly seeking a relationship though. everybody needs somebody to love or so i say. lonliness stinks..
Secretim not secretive lol

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (49)