Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bloomington, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Bloomington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chelsia , 52, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt fish internet date sexy exotic adventurous woman
Favorite MusicBruno mars hip hop rock
Favorite MoviesRomance Comedy 1 on 1 action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodGreek eating at the y
Favorite PlacesHotels for a night away places with hot tubs some where to just get byt ass naked and b me
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaveing it my way just look for me someone knows where I am
Life GoalsBe successful love all the women I can unless I find that right 1
Michael , 28, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Dating Statussingle and looking
More About MeHi ya, my name is Michael. I am all about having a good time and living every second to the best of my ability. Sometimes a night in on the couch watching a flix is pretty great. I'd like say I'm a very happy person with my sarcasm iceing the cake. I'm not the easiest person to understand, but I try my best to explain. I'm a big adapt and move forward kinda guy. I speak my mind to the fullest. Like a typical person I enjoy company with people who I like and in return like me back too. When it comes to my type, i'd have to say i go with my gut feeling and hope it leads me try. Music: Incubus, Killswitch engage, bush, anberlin, dj spin, nickelback, mostly alternative/rock/metal selection. It changes daily most of the time.(new staind album=great) I'm currently going for a computer information technology degree with a concentration in networking. I was in the Marines so I have the free schooling advantage going on for me till I receive my degree. Being a Marine has given me a interesting perspective on life, so I would say I'm a little different than other guys. It also explains some of my behaviors.haha. I have a leg piece which is my memorial to my time in service. When i'm not at school I also do some volunteering in Bloomington. Such as park clean-ups and I coached Tee-Ball this summer(5-6years old don't really listen.lol). Should be lots of fun. I've been living in Bloomington for almost a year. Since being here I've continued biking, disc golf, fishing, reading, Cod, Gow3,and perusing local shop. Also I just got a dog! Does whatever he wants all the time...its so rewarding.lol The rest of the good stuff only comes out randomly. Which is why I'd probably enjoy talking to you 10 times more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep,Food,Biking,Sports,Fishing,Hiking,Travel,Movies,Music,Games,Sushi,Pool,Disc Golf,Xbox,Computer,Family,Road Trips,Having A Great Time.
Political AffiliationDon't Care
Favorite MusicIncubus, Killswitch engage, bush, anberlin, dj spin, nickelback, mostly alternative/rock/metal selection. It changes daily most of the time.(new staind album=great)
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, How i Met your mother, The big bang theory,Burn Notice, Dexter, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesEverythings worth watching atleast once. All time favorite, Scent Of A Woman.
Favorite BooksTerry Brooks, Grisham
Favorite Quotes"Don't "Should" all over me!"n-unknown-
Where You Were RaisedWinamac/ St. John
Favorite FoodSushi and Fruit Smoothies
Favorite PlacesOutdoors
Subjects You Think AboutEverything, I have lots of projects of fixing things inside/outside my house.
candace , 24, Female seeking Male, Bloomington, IN
Dating Statusbeautifull angel
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling alley, Swimming, Shoping
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves God and wants live life folowing his word!
Favorite MusicNickle back, Creed, ACDC
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, The Voice, Americas Got Talent Rocks!!!!, NCIS, Law & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU)
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotestrust in the Lord for he knows what he has instore for you! live out loud! LIFE IS LIKE A BOX OF CHOCOLATS YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT YOUR GONA GET!
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeI have a great personality
Skills/TalentsI am a awsome baker!
Favorite Foodchinies
Favorite Placesflorida and north carolina
Subjects You Think AboutI think about the man i am going to spend the rest of my life with! I think about how much happier I will be with him in my life! I think about the wonderfull family that we will sart together.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the mall
Life GoalsTo finde the man God has putt on this earth to spend the rest of my life with and start a family.
SecretI am a cancer survivor!
michael , 45, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
More About Mei love to go camping,fishing,hiking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Fishing
Political Affiliationdon't know
Who I Would Like to Meetany thing
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsV
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Where You Were RaisedSpencer, Indiana
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodpazzi
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssptime with the one that i love
Travis , 41, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
More About MeIm just as laid back and easy going as anyone you'll ever meet
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicJust about anything
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBloomington
Others NoticeThe fact that im pretty quiet
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesLove to go on cruises
Life GoalsBuilding my business to pass down to my kids
william , 36, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Dating Statusfun guy
More About MeWork alot have been treated bad by alot of girls but I'm still got my hopes up of finding a good one
Political Affiliationthey are con artist
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite Moviescommedy action
Favorite Foodsteak, shrimp
tim , 43, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
matt , 25, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
Dating Statussingle
Where You Were Raisedbloomington
Cory , 25, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
More About MeI'm currently a manager in the food business. I'm also a military police officer in the Army National Guard. Currently living in Bloomington. I'm looking for a girl to hang with. To have fun with and maybe date. nnI really enjoy any type of physical activities. I try to stay in decent shape. I go running every couple days and also like to go hiking. It would be nice to enjoy a walk or hike with someone. nnI would describe myself as a mellow guy. I can be extremely sarcastic at times. I am very organized and somewhat of a perfectionist. I pay attention to detail. Especially while working. I cannot stand lazy people. I am not one of those people that cut every corner they can to get the job done faster. I believe the military made me this way.
Where You Were RaisedBloomington
Favorite FoodPasta
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or doing homework.
Brian , 40, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
Dating Statusfun loving
More About Mefun loving i like to bowl speed time with my kids i like to go fishing with my kids
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars
Who I Would Like to Meetno fiting
Favorite Musicold county
Favorite TV Showsmask
Favorite Moviescomidy
Skills/Talentsworking on cars
Favorite Placesball games
Life Goalsto see my kids happy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (141)