Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bloemfontein, South Africa » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Bloemfontein, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Hestie , 36, Female seeking Male, Bloemfontein, ZA
Fanus , 44, Male seeking Female, Bloemfontein, ZA
Favorite MusicAmy Grant, Hillsong Live, Steve Hofmeyr, Andre Rieu, Bok van Blerk
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Bible
Wouter , 35, Male seeking Female, Bloemfontein, ZA
Dating Status:)
More About Me:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my dogs; Gym; Explore new shops/places; Surfing the net; Cooking; Spending time with friends; Listening to music
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meet...not full of sh*t..lol :)
Favorite MusicDave Matthews Band; Tiesto; Metallica; Disturbed; Sevendust; Inqubus; Hillsong; Jesus Culture
Favorite TV ShowsWho's line is it anyway; House; Ultimate Survivor
Favorite MoviesPshycological Thrillers; Comedy; War movies
Favorite BooksMost recently...mmm..the newspaper
Favorite QuotesProper planning prevents poor performance
Where You Were Raisedbloemfontein
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodIndian; Sushi; Seafood; Thai; Steak; Braaivleis
Favorite PlacesEngland; Scotland; Ireland; Zanzibar
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling; money; mortality; women; my job
Life GoalsTo own at least 5 properties in 10 years time; Exploring the 7 wonders; Reaching my full potential at work; To be the best that I can be in everything I take on; To rise to any challenge; To achieve all my goals in life
Lindi Bisschoff , 38, Female seeking Male, Bloemfontein, ZA
Dating StatusKind and friendly, enjoy life!
More About MeHi I moved from Gauteng to Free State. Looking for a man, really would like to meet a loving, caring man. A family man, who love kids. Don't wanna play games, not here for your fantacy. Would like to meet WHITE MEN 33-43 ONLY!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOil paintings; photography; fitness and dancing
Political AffiliationPrivate
Who I Would Like to MeetPlease only white men age 33 - 43 Thanks!
Favorite MusicNagSKOF, Katie Melua, Katie Melua, Katie Melua, Katie Melua, Erotic Lounge, The Cardigans, Pink, Katy Perry
Favorite TV ShowsTop Billing, Pasella, 7de laan, CIS programs
Favorite MoviesFireproof, Fireproof, Fireproof the Movie, Fireproof the Movie
Favorite BooksDreams & Relationships - Nicholas Heyneman
Where You Were RaisedFree State
Others Noticemy eyes, and smile
Favorite FoodSeafood. Anything light. Also love pasta.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a show or at home
Tienie , 38, Male seeking Female, Bloemfontein, ZA
Others NoticePersonality
Alida , 39, Female seeking Male, Bloemfontein, ZA
More About MeI am loving and caring with a great sense of humor. I am very loyal, honest, optimistic but also a realist.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like reading, going to movies, trying to play cello
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, caring, loving, sensitive with a great sense of humor.
Favorite MusicSomething with a nice beat
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows
Favorite MoviesComedies, romance, drama and action
Favorite BooksArticles on relationships
Where You Were RaisedKimberley
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesClarence, Golden Gate, sea side
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt will depend on my mood
Life GoalsTo be the best me possible and to make a positive contribution to other peoples lives.
Johan , 36, Male seeking Female, Bloemfontein, ZA
Dating StatusOpen 4 suggestions
More About MeI am a fun, loveable guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrag Racing and Car Shows
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that likes to have fun and does'nt judge others
Favorite MusicNickelback, AC / DC, Seether
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, Hawaii Five-0
Where You Were RaisedVereeniging
Others NoticeI want to enjoy my life, want to make new friend and be around people that want to have fun with me. I am a spontaneous, funny guy who love to make the people around me happy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to have fun with friends
SecretGet to know me better then I will tell you.
Hithc , 29, Male seeking Female, Bloemfontein, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesActing, Making Movies, Exercising, Reading books and Martial Arts.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with Christian Values. Sense of humor. Good with kids. Strong personality. Good family values. Great lover. No one is perfect. All I want is someone who understands me and loves me, someone I want to share my life with.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock. AC/DC, Linkin Park, 30 Seconds to Mars, ect.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big bang Theory, Dexter, Supernatural, Two and a Half Men, The Walking Dead and Strike Back.
Favorite MoviesThe Dark Knight Trilogy, James Bond, Man of Steel, Lincoln and Inception.
Favorite BooksLincoln, Dexter, Bourne Series, Band of Brothers and Dark Tower Series.
Where You Were RaisedBloemfontein
Skills/TalentsFilm and Theater Acting, Screenplay writing, Lead Guitar and Singing.
Favorite FoodSushi, Pasta, Steak and Pizza
Favorite PlacesSanta Monica, Cape Town and Malibu.
Subjects You Think AboutActing and movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a local club, at the movies or at party somewhere in town.
Life GoalsTo be a successful actor in the film and television industry.
UrsulaC , 28, Female seeking Male, Bloemfontein, ZA
More About MeI love the outdoors, camping, playing with my pets, playing on one of my 6 music instruments, tennis....basically just staying busy! i would love to travel the world and see all the historical art, landmarks, and so forth
Hobbies / Interests / Activities...........my word! to much to mention!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetmy prince charming! lol!
Favorite Musici work in radio so music is kinda my life
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, how i met your mother, prison break, grey's anatomy
Favorite Moviesthe notebook and as long as its not a horror or thriller, im game for any movie
Favorite Bookslove reading so basically anything!
Favorite Quotesyou can give in, give up or give it all!!!!
katriens , 25, Female seeking Male, Bloemfontein, ZA
More About MeI am a fun and exciting person to be with. I take each day as it comes, and try to make a success of difficult situations. I luf my friends, and believe that my ideal job would be as a pirate in a land far, far away...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking, spending some time with my friends, drinking cocktails on a Thursday night, watching dvds and shopping. Uhmmm... should i have any?
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicU2, Hillsong, OFM is legend, Josh Groban, Parlotones, Mika, David Meece, Daniel Powter, Klopjag, Cold Play, aKing, Alanis Morrisette Legends: Queen, Whigfield, Roxette, Hanson, Katrina and the Waves, Mango Groove, 24-7
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate Housewives, 7 de Laan, Oprah, Timon and Pumba, Pinky and the Brain, Gummy Bears, Mooman and Survivor
Favorite MoviesHow to loose a guy in 10 days, Devil Wear's Prada, Friends Collection, Horton Hears a Who!, 3rd Rock From the Sun, Gummy Bears.
Favorite BooksSpud and Mixed Signals
Favorite QuotesNever let yesterdays dissapointments overshadow tomorrows dreams!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)
Other (16)