Online Speed Dating » Singles in Blacksburg, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Blacksburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Katie0104 , 25, Female seeking Male, Blacksburg, VA
More About MeI'm the kind of girl who is proud of who I am, the exercise and make my body looks sexy. I would not have made it to the attention, but it is one of the issues that motivated me. goal is to live a happy and healthy lifestyle and maintain my beauty for as long as possible. I'm trying to book, when it comes to my diet and eat as healthy as possible. Basically, I love everyone around me, I am an independent woman with the heart of a child. I love pink, pink is my favorite color. I love being the princess, and one day when I find my prince, I hope you thank me for everything I am and nothing more. I am a strong girl, I do not care how many people can insult me, I came to realize people will always continue to assume things about me based on what they see, but deep down I'm an innocent girl with the mentality of any other girl my age. I express my love for myself, taking photos. I find it fun and gives me an aura of happiness to see me smile.
mr_cowboyup79 , 20, Male seeking Female, Blacksburg, VA
Favorite Musiccountry rock rap hip hop
Where You Were Raisedblacksburg
Others Noticesmile and eyes
luke , 24, Male seeking Female, Blacksburg, VA
More About Meim a country boy with some hip hop i like going out with friends and havin a good time i love my family there the best thing in my life now i just need that special someone to complete m life
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, love me for me, and just easy going and loves t have fun
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, ESPN College Football Saturday Primetime, SPEED Center , Sports Center ESPN
Where You Were Raisedblacksburg virginia
Others Noticehow im a hard worker and work for what i want in life
Favorite Food, mexican ,american
Favorite Placesnorth carolina,starbucks,the gym. river or lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the bar shooting pool with my roommate
Life Goalsto become a technition in nascar and or car driver professionaly
David , 56, Male seeking Female, Blacksburg, VA
More About MeBuisy body
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFix old cars up, woodworking.
Who I Would Like to MeetTo many questions!
Favorite MusicBluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsDuck. Dynasty
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksInstructions pamplet
Where You Were RaisedBburg
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSteaks,sweets
Favorite PlacesTexas. Lived there
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsTell you later
niteowl , 46, Male seeking Female, Blacksburg, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesL
Favorite MusicCountry, old rock
Where You Were Raisednc
Others NoticeEyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFind my soul mate
Angela , 46, Female seeking Male, Blacksburg, SC
Dating Status...
More About Me......
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi crochet some and spend most of my spare time with my 6 year old daughter..
Political AffiliationI would rather not say...
Who I Would Like to Meet....
Favorite Moviesaction and mystery
Favorite Booksnewspaper-gaffney ledger
Favorite Foodcheeseburgers and fries
Favorite PlacesFatz cafe and the beach..
Tim , 55, Male seeking Female, Blacksburg, VA
Dating Statuslove motorcycles
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedRadford,VA
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretwait until we meet
trent , 60, Male seeking Female, Blacksburg, SC
Dating Statusonly the serious ones
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Be Outdoors, Bass fish
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsAction and good sci-fi
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedwilmington n c
Others NoticeMy voice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching great movies and browwsing in stores
Alvin , 63, Male seeking Female, Blacksburg, VA
More About MeI went to a Lutheran grade school and high school. Came to Virginia Tech and got involved with an electrical engineering professor where I learned a lot about computers and interfacing. I am conservative and an apple pie american.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian, Beauty and figure. Someone who is like me as getting along is probably the most important thing in marriage.
Where You Were RaisedHicksville and Centre Island Oyster Bay Long Island New York
Others NoticeI have inherited Scandinavian good looks. Hair is gray and blond so people do not notice.
Favorite FoodChinese, Beans and rice with vegies, Greek spaghetti, Mexican
Favorite PlacesArizona, New York, San Francisco, Virginia, West VA
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday at home(down time), Saturday out with a friend
Life GoalsTo please God. To make a good living doing what I like to do.
daringd33 , 42, Female seeking Female, Blacksburg, VA
Dating StatusFun, adventurous & single
More About MeI have a huge heart and a lot of energy. I have achieved success professionally but have neglected my personal life. I am ready to make that someone special a priority in my life. I have so much love to give, I just need to find the right person!
Favorite QuotesTwo roads diverged in a wood, and I - I took the one less traveled by, and that has made all the difference.
Where You Were RaisedThe mountains of Southwestern Virginia
Others NoticeI can talk anyone, especially in a professional situation. I've never met a stranger, though I can be a little shy at first in personal situations. I have a warm personality and a huge heart. I'm very adventurous and love to try new things. I always have a huge smile on my face. I have a dimple in my right cheek and have been told I have nice eyes.
Favorite FoodI love spaghetti and pizza, but I'm trying to eat healthier these days so those are a big treat!
Favorite PlacesI love going to the lake and the river. Water has a very calming effect on me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou could find me almost anywhere!
Life GoalsI have a wonderful job, great friends, my own home, but I aspire to have someone special to share it all with. I want to be healthy, happy and in love.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (44)