Online Speed Dating » Singles in Beaver Dam, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Beaver Dam, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Justin , 27, Male seeking Female, Beaver Dam, WI
Dating Statussend me a wink, i don't bite
More About MeI'm pretty laid back type of person. I don't get easily offended by anything. I just like to have a good time. I was raised in Wisconsin, but moved to Wichita KS, for four years. I'll tell you why, if you ask. I still hold on to a lot of those moral values I acquired while being in the south. I watch football games, fix on things (cars, furniture, anything that I know that needs to be fixed), cook about 4 times a week, go out on Saturday nites and meet new people. I'm really happy and love my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch football games. And go out.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI was raised on classic rock, grew up listening to modern rock, and started listening to country music 2 years ago.
Favorite MoviesI'll watch anything, not to picky.
Where You Were RaisedBeaver Dam, Wi
Others NoticeHow young I look, and how mature I act.
Skills/Talents"I'm pretty good at drinking beer"
Favorite FoodBomber Burger, Honey Bears, Hog Wild, Park Plaza Pizza.
Favorite PlacesPhoenix, Wichita, Wisconsin Dells.
Subjects You Think AboutMoney, what to make for dinner, Life, And where I want to go.
Life GoalsI was an airplane mechanic and I want to start doing that again.
SecretNone really, kinda pointless because the truth will always prevail.
Garold , 62, Male seeking Female, Beaver Dam, WI
More About MeI am a simple kind of guy its not hard to please me. I am a family man family means the world to me. I Love the simple things in life. I am very compassionate and very romantic. I love to pamper my lady if she will let me. I belive that the little things in life are important. I like to talk stuff out i dont like to go to bed mad. It is really hard to explain my self if you want to to learn more about me ask away!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Working on Vehicles, Tinkering Around the House, Junking
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetShort and sweet all i want in a woman is honesty, loyalty, communication, respect and all around good woman that is all i ask for. If you have these qualities then your my girl :)
Favorite MusicCountry Music And Country Posts, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Once Upon a Time, Unsolved Mysteries, News 13
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy movies, horror films, animation films, romantic movies
Where You Were RaisedEau Claire Wisconsin
Others NoticeI typically think most women notice my eyes and my personality.
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes YUM!!!!
Favorite PlacesI like to drive out to the country and look at the beautiful fields and landscapes.
Friday or Saturday Nights II work on friday nights at the commutity table. Saturdays are open to anything. But i mostly like to go to see my grandbabies and spend time with them.
Life GoalsMy most valuable thing in life is to find a great woman to share my laughter and life with and just be happy.
sherry , 55, Female seeking Male, Beaver Dam, WI
Dating Statussomeone unique
More About Mehumorous and fun to be around
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whom is old fashion yet who can judge by some ones inner beauty and respect them till marriage to be able to share their love.
Favorite Musici like oldies some rock some christain and country
Favorite TV ShowsComedy,yes dear, csi,monk, ect...
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others NoticeIt's not what is on the outer shell that you should look at it's really in the inner shell that will last a llife time so give me a chance you will see.
Skills/TalentsI love doing crafts and painting flower pots.
Favorite Foodchicken out for a nice steak baked potatoe and salad
Favorite Placesdells comedy club
Subjects You Think Aboutis there any old fashion men out there yet that still repect a woman who wants to save her body till marriage and make that special man feel good in a marriage?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about or watching a movie at the cinema
SecretMy friends will tell you I have a heart of gold and you are missing out on a wonderful person to share your dreams with.
Ryan , 29, Male seeking Female, Beaver Dam, CA
More About Mei am the type of person who would do whatever i can to help others.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who i can spend the rest of my life with.
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedFredericton new brunswick
Others Noticemy kind nature
Favorite Foodpasta dishes
Life Goalsto raise a family
Mandi , 26, Female seeking Male, Beaver Dam, WI
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Chelsea Lately, The Big Bang Theory, Rules of Engagement, How I meet your mother
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy height and smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, watching a game, or cuddled up on the sofa watching a movie!
SecretIm terrified of the easter bunny!
shellbells81 , 33, Female seeking Male, Beaver Dam, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHAnging out
Favorite MusicOpen to a lil of all
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesDiff
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at friends
Life GoalsTo meet a pasionate lover
Mary , 21, Female seeking Male, Beaver Dam, KY
Kyle , 59, Male seeking Female, Beaver Dam, WI
Political AffiliationVery
Where You Were RaisedIn Ohio..........
Favorite FoodAlaskin King Crab & Steak
Favorite PlacesSouth Carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome right now. Just relocated.
Life GoalsTo live a clean life and play with my Grands.
missy , 32, Female seeking Male, Beaver Dam, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay on the Computer
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsDr House
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksDont Read
Where You Were RaisedLouisville ky
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placessand bar
Friday or Saturday Nights Isand bar
Gregg , 55, Male seeking Female, Beaver Dam, WI

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)