Online Speed Dating » Singles in Austin, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Austin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Miguel , 18, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About Meim very sweet and very outgoing I love to make friends and I love meeting new people im very romantic and I love falling in love and I love being hopless romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove, Watching a Movie at Home, Going Out to Dinner, Hanging Around With Friends
Who I Would Like to Meeti don't care what you look like just as long as your really sweet honest and who is caring and who shows dedication and someone who loves falling in love and who can make me smile and someone who isn't looking for short term dating or a one night stand
Favorite MusicEminem Marshall Mathers, Drake, ne - yo, Chris Brown, Rihana, Nicki Minaj
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Teen Wolf, 16 & Pregant, supernatual
Favorite MoviesTangled, twilght, Taken, Endless Love, Frozen, Paranormal Activity
Where You Were Raisedin California
Others Noticemy wiredness or my sweetness and im very outgoing
Favorite Foodmexican tacos and I love chinseese food and almost anything lol
Favorite PlacesSanta Monica pier or the beach or walk on universal city walk and go to New York and Parris
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with my family having a barbecue
Life Goalsi want to be a medical doctor or a medical assistant and help the children and be a realestate agent
joe , 57, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About Meim a talented musician
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars and Bikes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetof course what anyone wants honesty loyalty I don't like people who are way to judgemental
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThe X Files
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticeim confident
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesguitar shops
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows
Life Goalsjust be a good person and keep playing the guitars
apple , 51, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About Mei am a nice and understanding man with good sense of humor
Favorite Musicdolly parton Apple jack
Favorite TV ShowsGospel Music Today
Favorite MoviesThe Sound of Music (1965)
Where You Were RaisedAustin texas
Others Noticemy smiles and my eyes
Chris , 51, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Hiking, Camping, Swimming, Diving, Horse back riding, Reading, Dancing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meethmm.. I''m seeking caring person, romantic, confidence, independence.. Sexy with a gorgeous smile and beautiful eyes. Eyes are the window to the soul. Looking to find serious long term relationship, Someone who is responsible, can take care of themselves, special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care, one who will cherish me and be willing to share life''s greatest joys and sorrows. Someone who''s willing to love me unconditionally, whom is kind, sincere, passionate, loyal, sense of humor, loving and wants a lifetime of passion. someone who can make me laugh and loves to laugh and be entertained as well. I''d like to meet people who hold similar values, aren''t afraid of Distance, I''m looking for a soul-mate a best friend for life! Someone I could talk to about anything, A good listener, smart and funny! I''d give the same.
Favorite Musicgospel, Country, Rb Soul Rap, Cools, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite TV shows are comedies in particular MASH and "The Big Bang Theory"
Where You Were RaisedAustin TX
Skills/Talentssaving the planet. i work for a local environmental non-profit, so i get to spend my days doing good--which is what motivates me--rather than making some rich parasite richer off of my labor. it's my dream job, and i feel very, very lucky to be doing what i'm doing. I love interacting with people and am a great conversationalist.
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is Pizza but in general Italian food.
Favorite PlacesBreach
Subjects You Think AboutMy family and her future, planning and mapping out the boys formative years. I also spend a lot of time thinking of what is important to me in life, and trying to remove things that aren't really important or adds value. And of course thinking of that special someone will I meet here when, and how will I know....
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my girl horsing around, watching a movie, or finding a camping spot to set up a tent, or just enjoying a no homework evening, and a night when I don't have to get to sleep early for the commute to work
Life GoalsASK ME
SecretNone
holly , 36, Female seeking Male, Austin, IN
More About MeIm big, bold, and beautiful. I have a great personality, and hypnotising blue eyes. Im a giver,and i like to make people smile and laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, walking, riding, 4-wheelers, and hanging with my friends and family
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,hard worker, not afraid to talk to me about problems. Treats women with respect and is not afraid to show affection
Favorite MusicTHREE DAYS GRACE.
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I. SONS of Anarchy. Law n order
Favorite MoviesAction drama
Favorite BooksLisa Gardner's say goodbye
Where You Were RaisedAustin IN.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodStrawberries n coolwhip
Favorite PlacesColorado mountains. Hawaii. And Chinese restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights ICuddled up on the couch with a good book or watching a movie
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to loose wright to be healthy. Work hard to save enough money to live comfortable. And live life to the fullest
Daniel Thomas , 40, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About MeWell im a very nice guy, sometimes to nice. In the one that always gets the bad end of the stick. I gest that's why there is noone in my life. Someone always doing me bad. But in a good man and can make someone very happy. Just need to love someone and to be loved.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell i have been a stagehand for bands for 16years started my own construction company in lakeway tx. The road was getting old,or in getting to old. Time to build something with what i no.
Political Affiliationloving god
Who I Would Like to MeetJust need someone to love me and to be loved. And that wants the same out of life. And that have fath in jesus and believe in what to come. Someone that's will go out and look for gods blessings, not wait for it to come to you. Someone that will go get and help others to receive gods blessings.
Favorite MusicGodsmack,Judas priest, 80's hairband music
Favorite TV ShowsMusic videos . WWE. DON'T WATCH aloT OF TV. WORK TO MUCH. NOONE IN MY LIFE BUT WORK. NEED TO MEET SOMEONE.
Favorite MoviesMusic videos
Favorite BooksThe phone
Where You Were RaisedLouisville,ky were i got my start as a stagehand
Others NoticeSome say am good looking.But can't find the right girl. I need someone that needs what i need out of life. Someone that wants what i want. I do not have to get rich, i just want to be happy,and be blessed with what god gives me. And always bless others,for god will bless me.
Favorite FoodJust a good home cooked meal.
Favorite PlacesDon't go nowere. It not fun by yourself.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or working.noone will do it for me.
Peter , 53, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About MeRecently moved to Austin. I work in IT. Love great music and Austin seems to be a good town for that.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFitness, Reading, Philosophy
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicRock, Blues, Pop
Favorite Moviesaction, scifi
Favorite Bookswired, technology
Where You Were RaisedMilitary Family
Toni , 33, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
More About MeFun loving , charasmatic, i give my all to people who matter in my life.
Political Affiliationon the fence
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful, fun, outgoing, family oriented, without trust there is nothing
Favorite MusicJourney Band
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Beyond Scared Straight, Hells Kitchen, American Idol (Constant Updates)
Favorite Booksfifty shades darker
Where You Were RaisedRound Rock, TX
Others Noticewitty and the girl next door type
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is anything mexican or shrimp, desert wise chocolate!
Favorite Placesanywhere by water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikaraoke bar, hanging out with friends or a quiet night relaxing at home
Life Goalsto own my own home. Apt life is not where its at
Chris , 35, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About Mefun 2 hang with & up 4 anything
Political Affiliationdont have 1
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center
Favorite MoviesEclipse
Favorite BooksDan Brown
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placeseverywhere open for new food
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies whatever is happening
Life Goalstreat others as u want 2 be treated
George , 50, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Dating StatusLove and Affection i seek
Where You Were RaisedGermany

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (343)
Spanish (45)
French (13)
German (11)
Other (12)