Online Speed Dating » Singles in Atlanta, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Atlanta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Evelyn , 53, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Dating StatusSingle
Who I Would Like to MeetFriend and dating
Where You Were RaisedEast Point and Marietta Ga
Mary , 42, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Hunting, Fishing, Long Walks in Nature
Favorite MusicMetallica, Nickelback, Five Finger Death Punch, Dream Theatre, Pantera Rocks, Breaking Benjamin, Iron Maiden, Ronnie James Dio, Ozzy
Favorite TV ShowsRevolution (TV Series)
Favorite MoviesUnderworld, Ghostrider, Twilight saga, Pirates of the Caribbean, Sherlock Holmes
Favorite BooksHush Hush Series
Where You Were Raisednortheast, texas
Others Noticecaring, honest
Life GoalsMeet my soul mate
Diana , 31, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
More About MeJust being myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring and loving
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsIcarly
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy nose
Favorite FoodRed lobster
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeach
Mandy , 25, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI love to laugh and I'm very honest and genuine. I know it's cliche to say that I'm not like anyone you've ever met, but I really think that's true. I'm very much an extrovert and I love to make people happy.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who's smart, funny and spontaeous (because I'm not, but I'm working on it!) and someone who really values family and making a future for themselves.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood (D), Nashville, Friends
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, romance
Favorite Books50 shades of grey, 50 shades darker, 50 shades freed
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, Georgia
Others NoticeI think people notice my eyes and my smile first.
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican food are my favorites and I'm a sucker for chocolate chip cookies!
Favorite PlacesAny place by the beach!
Life GoalsI just always want to be happy in whatever I'm doing, whether that has to do with my job or my relationships. My goal is to further myself in my career and eventually have a family.
Amy , 46, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Dating Statusadventurous and fun
More About MeI am a really nice girl. I just transferred to Atlanta from SC. I enjoy staying in shape, fighting age and having a fun time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Cello, Guitar, Mandolin, Camping, Hiking, Kayaking, Boating, Theater Arts, Symphony Orchestra, Museum, Art
Favorite MusicFolk Bluegrass, Gillian Welch, dixie dynomite, The Eric Scott Band, The Avett Brothers, Rhonda Vincent, wiskey gentry, Amy Winehouse Fan, Old Rock and Roll, John Prine
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Two Broke Girls, Two and a Half Men, Dateline NBC
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover (2009), Clay Pigeons, What Lies Beneath, Garden State
Favorite BooksJohnathon Livingston Seagull, Nelson Demille Novels, Stephen King - writer
Favorite QuotesWe're going to need a bigger boat
Where You Were RaisedAnderson SC
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsI am a concert cellist.
Favorite FoodI am not a picky eater at all. Although I try to stay away from red meat. I really like fish and anything mexican
Favorite PlacesI love to go to NY City and watch plays. I really enjoy going to the mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianything.
Life Goalsto live life at its fullest
wt , 59, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI like to do things that make me happy. And part of that is making my date happy. I am a fun person with a great sence of humor. If some on mentions something on the spur of the moment or I decide that I want to do something on the spur then I am there and lets go.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay golf and hunting and fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFall in line with what I said about me
Favorite MusicSouthern rock
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite BooksBid documents and Technical Specifications
Where You Were RaisedIn south Georgia
Others NoticeThat I am a gentelman, polite and respectful. That I am independent and lots of fun because I do things on the spur of the moment or I plan things out, does not matter to me.
Favorite FoodGrilled vegetables and grilled Beef or Grilled Fish
Favorite PlacesThe mountains are a great place, I exspecially enjoyed the resort at lake lure n.c. and playing golf and the spa
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or dancing and having a good time
Life GoalsTo go any where I want to so I can see a lot of the things I have not seen
Secretnone
Dave , 68, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Dating StatusNickname "Smiling Dave" for obvious reasons
More About MeFun and dependable and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf-travel-dining
Political AffiliationCoservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking a inshape honest lady
Favorite MusicR7B-Blues
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol-Glee
Favorite MoviesAction-Musicals
Favorite BooksJames Patterson & Stuart Woods
Favorite Quotes"What is is---is"--Father
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeEyes & smile
Skills/TalentsGreat joke teller
Favorite Foodall
Favorite PlacesHilton Head, SC
Subjects You Think AboutFamily
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on a date
Life GoalsTo meet and connect with that one special friend
Jeffrey , 59, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI have a good sense of humor, and enjoy a good laugh. I try to look good and keep myself in good 'nick. I'm just looking for a genuine trustworthy friend with whom something special may develop over time. Someone with whom I feel comfortable and know that you feel the same towards me. I'm affectionate, love cuddling, kissing, holding hands. I'm very romantic and love to be romanced, pampered and treated like a special man.I am just a honest person looking for the real meaning of love. I am sweet, caring, understanding, patient, humble, I love people who accept who i am, responsible, I am rich in good spirit and willing to share the real meaning of love to the right person.I love feeling secure and being sure that I can trust and be trusted. I love companionship that allows for having ones own space as well. I love being able to share interests but also have some of my own. I suppose I want the best of both worlds.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who has a good heart and is generous of her time; who is happy with herself and is open to exploring a new relationship...I'm looking for that special woman who like to treat each other as special treasure greet mornings together, cheerfully--live life's adventures, end day with gratitude, blessings, affection. For me, it's prime time to be with MVP(most valued partner), new chapter..consider how potential mate is 'put together' in order to complement vision going forward.
Favorite Musicdixie chicks, George Jones, harry belafonte, whitney houston
Where You Were RaisedAthens TN.
Others NoticeMy smile
Chris , 32, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Dating Status"Ready 2 Live"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic is life! Play music..
Favorite MusicI like all type's of music...
Favorite TV ShowsThe funny one's.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, some drama..
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/TalentsPlaying in band's.. Guitar,sing, drum's,etc..
Favorite FoodSteak dinner..
Favorite PlacesFla, tenn, N.C, S.C, vegas.. But local club's when home..
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest !!!
Eric , 23, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About Mewell im deff a one of a kind guy not like most guys i actually like to know how my girls day went I love the out doors I also give a great back massage um anything else you want to know just ask
Political AffiliationI try not to get involved in politics
Who I Would Like to Meetim very open I love all types of women ;)
Favorite Musici will listen to about anything just not country
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedin Blue Ridge G.A.
Others Noticeim not sure iv never asked anyone um id have to say the huge scar on my neck
Life Goalsi want to be a personal trainer and own a gym

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (216)
Spanish (20)
Other (11)