Online Speed Dating » Singles in Atlanta, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Atlanta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
thomas sheikh , 26, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Dating Statuslaid back and outgoing
More About Meyou can can ask me anything and i will tell you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play sports or go work out
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music, I Like All Kinds of Music
Favorite TV Showsufc
Favorite Moviescomedy,action,westerns
Favorite BooksI Like James Patterson
Favorite Quotesget it how u live
Where You Were Raiseddiffrent places in georgia
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsi can make my ankle pop all the time and i can flip my tounge upside down
Favorite Foodseafood
Subjects You Think Abouthow my kids are going to act
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out wit my sis and her boyfrind
Secreti like tryin new stuff
Lionel , 53, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Where You Were RaisedGermany
mark , 51, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Where You Were RaisedHouston Texas
Others NoticeAm a Cool ,respectful, and comprehensive man.Who really wants to experience love in its full sense.I am very social,an outgoing person. I am well balanced in my life.
donnie , 24, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, TX
Dating Statusfas
More About Mehey lady the donnie
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like hang with my bros i study to get in the army right now i jus wat i can be happy and mak her happy 2 and i work out lot my friend rich go to put me in a fight ring is come friday so is fun be me
Political Affiliationhey
Who I Would Like to Meetdsfkjha
Favorite Musicrap/hip hop /country / all
Favorite TV Showsmma
Favorite Moviesthe fight kind r kool
Favorite Booksthe book to get in the army
Skills/Talentsim jus that good
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Life Goalsto get in the army and to be come a great fight 1 day and a dj and a great cook and a great lover
purelove7 , 29, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI'm a gentle and easy going person who seek for a life time partner
Patrick , 50, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Favorite TV ShowsReality
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Favorite BooksMotivational
Favorite FoodGood food
Favorite PlacesNice places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm spontaneous
Life GoalsTo be successful
Don , 59, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, LA
More About MeI am old fashion and always will be, I will open the doors for a Lady, will treat everyone with respect. I am caring, honest and loyal, I don't play games. Looking to get to know someone as my best friend and see where it goes. I am not afraid to show my affection by holding hands while walking in a park or anywhere else, there will be times when I will stop and look at her and not afraid to kiss her in front of everyone, that's me and I will never change. I enjoy fishing and playing golf when I have the time, enjoy doing things with friends and family.
Political AffiliationMy business and will let you know
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, Caring, Faithful, Honest, Spontaneous, Classy, Not afraid to get hands dirty, enjoy dining out and going to the movies. Stay home and cuddle in front of the fireplace in the winter of course drinking some wine or champagne and build fantastic memories.
Favorite MusicSoft and Classic Rock, Jazz, Country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), History Detectives, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite BooksWESTERN BOOKS
Where You Were RaisedBoerne, Texas
Others NoticeHonest, happy, loyal, trusting, respectful
Favorite Foodseafood, mexican
Favorite PlacesCancun, Jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching the tube
Life GoalsLiving my life with honor, always treating everyone with respect, enjoying life each day and thanking God for another day
Stephen , 64, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Dating StatusA man for all seasons
More About MeI,ve met most of them
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial Arts, SCUBA Diving, Sky Diving, rock climbing
Political AffiliationConsevative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone between the age of 28 and forty who would like to share my interest. Must be toned and in good shape. Must be intelligent and be outgoing and reserved at the the same time
Favorite MusicClassical, Blues, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Lord of Rings, fantasy and romantic comedies
Favorite BooksAtlas Scruggs, Fountainhead, Lord of the Ring trilogy, anything C. S. Lewis wrote, Byron, Harry Potter, any James Mitchner, Earnest Hemmingway, Herman Wouk
Favorite Quotes"Ask not what your country can do for you, but ask what you can do for your country" John F. Kennedy, "I had a dream, that a man would not be judged by color of his skin, but the content of his Character" Many quotes from Shakespeare's Hamlet, Macbeth, Othello, Mid Summers Nights Dream, Abraham Lincoln. Many More
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world
Others NoticeMy smile and my intellegents.
Skills/TalentsI am an untrained Artist., Master SCUBA Diver, Martial Arts, 3rd degree Black Belt Shodokan. 4th Degree Black Kempo, Red sash Brazilian grappling
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Japanese
Favorite PlacesAustralia, New Z eland, Europe. Asia. All over US
Subjects You Think AboutPhysics, Philosophy because they are both in search of truth, The Bible, because is the truth
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, I am not much for the bar scene
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can, be a man of Honor, always trying to be on the mark
SecretI am a black ops recon Marine attached to the CIA My mos is 9853 Combat SCUBA and Combat parachutist/udt (officer) I have secondary mos's in intelligence and counter intelligence. There is know civilian job comparably
Anna , 29, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
More About Memy eyes my intelligence my laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorseback Ridin, Runnig
Political Affiliationeff this topic
Favorite BooksOf Mice and Men
Where You Were Raisedatlanta, ga
Others Noticemy eyes, my chest
Favorite Fooddoublestuffed oreos
Favorite Placesn. ga mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights I...depends on the week
Life Goalsto start a riding center for disabled kids and war vets
Secreti'm afraid of midgets
James , 45, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise, Golf
Political Affiliationin middle
Who I Would Like to Meetno drama, low stress,
Favorite MusicACDC, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chile Peppers, Maroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, The Mentalist <3, House, Castle
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, drama, Comedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodchicken marsela, cheescake, chips and salsa
Favorite Placeslove the beach, gulf coast, also enjoy nice dinner or cooking at home
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner or at home
Life Goalshappiness

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (206)
Spanish (19)
Other (11)