Online Speed Dating » Singles in Apopka, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Apopka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michelle , 44, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Political Affiliationrepublician
Where You Were Raisedpa.
Shannon , 39, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
More About MeI am searching for a white male age 35 or older. Looking to find the man who will complete me. If you are looking for the same please contact me. Life is to short to be alone!
Favorite MusicCountry, Christian Rock , old time rock a little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, Csi , Leverge, Supernatural, Justified,Ghost adventures , lie to me,Nancy grace
Favorite MoviesScarey
Favorite BooksThe Boy who came back from Heaven
Favorite FoodCheese cake
katrina , 51, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Dating StatusSpunky and Cute
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the Movies, Go 4 Wheeling, go dancing
Political Affiliationdont talk about it
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV Showssoaps, mysteries, NCIS
Favorite MoviesA long kiss goodnight
Favorite Booksact like a women and talknlike a man
Favorite Quoteswhat's your name? whatt do you wantit to be? from pretty women
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticegreat personality, my eyes,humor fun to be around and a great smile
Skills/Talentsshopping is my favorite we will leave it at that
Favorite Foodstrawberry cream pie is my favorite dessert and favorite meal is southwetern chicken salad
Favorite Placeshawaii, california, fav rest is outback
Subjects You Think Aboutthinking about finding a decent man if I could find one!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about havin a good time or staying home watching a movie
Secreti'll tell ya later
Dominion30 , 37, Male seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeNice guy smart funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing
Political Affiliationlib
Who I Would Like to Meethonest positive
Favorite Musicsoul
Favorite Moviescomady
Favorite BooksMike Dooley
Where You Were RaisedYoungstown, Ohio
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodHealthy
Favorite PlacesThe Wood
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsHappyness with underlying modesty.
RR32712 , 29, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeI'm a guy that smiles a lot and likes to be outdoors but I also like just laying back and watching a movie. I like to cook on the grill and I enjoy food a lot. Fitness is part of my life and I stay in shape. I have lived in the Orlando area my whole life and I know of all the good places to go but I like trying out new places. The beach, springs and woods are my favorite spots to be. My motorcycle is my baby and I love going out and enjoying the wind in my face. My job keep me busy but I always make time for fun! I am a fun, loving and honest guy that is looking for a woman to enjoy life with me and to grow old with. I'm looking for someone that can be my best friend as that is what a true relationship is.
Connor , 52, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Dating StatusBeen around the world and I can't find my baby!
Where You Were RaisedThe South
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights II get my kids every weekend so I'm hanging with them Fri/Sat nights doing family-type things. Wanna join us?
SecretIf I shared my secret, it wouldn't be a secret anymore! ;)
Michael , 25, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeI'm a fun person to be with and making real car sounds and my cooking and much more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRacing cars, Having fun, Having Family Time
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman to take me as I'm and wants to have kids and have fun and love each other.
Favorite MusicOzzy Osborn, Fire House, Kid Rock, Different Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Dudes of Hazzard, death race, Tranformers All
Favorite MoviesThe Dukes of Hazard, I Spy
Favorite BooksCar and Driver Magazine, Car Books
Where You Were RaisedSalem,OH
Others NoticeMy looks and my size and sweet and loving and caring person and much more
Favorite FoodPizza and buffets and ice cream
Favorite PlacesAny where
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the house or walking around or at a family house or friends house or the computer
Life GoalsGet a woman and get married down the road and have kids and have fun and what ever else
mammotech , 59, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
More About MeI am a very honest and to the point type of person, and have issues with people that are negative. Not interested in long term relationship and no one over 50.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy the outdoors
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesnot a movie person
Favorite Bookseducational material
Favorite QuotesYou can't fix stupid!
Where You Were RaisedFloirda
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodall
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe way I want.
Life Goalsgoing back to college
eric , 44, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeI'm a simple guy,where's my heart on my sleeve,treat the one I'm with like there the most important person in the world
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDarts,pool,offroading ,cuddling watching a movie ,fishing,boating,anything outdoors
Favorite MusicCountry,hair bands
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR,ncis,csi,bells kitchen
Favorite MoviesDepends
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others NoticeBig heart,deep blue eyes
Favorite FoodMeat and potatoes
Favorite PlacesAnything outdoors,
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe weekends I don't have my daughter ,playing darts or fishing
Life GoalsTo be happy with the woman I'm with and make her the happiest woman in the world
Bella , 56, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
More About MeFun loving. Out going! Love life! I love to ride motorcycles. Being a free spirit. Having all of life's wonderful nature around me. Especially beautiful sunsets.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStain glass working with colors.
Political AffiliationUndecided
Who I Would Like to MeetA partner that will be honest. Loves me for me!!! That's a plus) adventurous.... Likes nature, music.. Likes to dance and have fun!... Out going person full of love and life. A person that likes to be around. Talking to me entertaining waxb other. Laughing cuddly, an a awesome kisser!!! Yes that is important ....I am a kisser and a lover... And likes to be spontaneous...likes to do crazy things and just have fun. like to be with others as well as myself. And that special person that just lets me be me....
Favorite MusicBlues,70's
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, CSI, GREY'S Anatomy.....Pickers....History channel.
Favorite MoviesComedy!..Drama.....
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile:):)
Favorite FoodI like a good steak once in a while. But like all kinds of seafood, Tofu is a specialtyShrimp....
Favorite PlacesSt Auguestines...South beach.. Okacoke Island..mountains/):) Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends... Or at home on the computer..:):)
Life GoalsTo be happy in life and find my partner to enjoy all the beauty that god has to offer. Helping others.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (42)