Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cebu City, Philippines » Christian / Other, Tagalog

Singles in Cebu City, Philippines are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tey , 34, Female seeking Male, Cebu City, PH
More About MeI am Charming,innocent,warm,loving,caring and God-fearing person.IM fund of singing even while working many things at home. I hum like a bird everyday.
Political Affiliationso far im not that really subjective about this.
Who I Would Like to MeetSupportive and kind
Favorite MusicMostly All Types
Where You Were Raisedcebu
Others Noticesimple, warm and passionate
Favorite Foodfruits and veggies and chocolate
Favorite Placesbeach, mountain top-hills any place siutable
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworkplace ,net cafes or church
Milani , 46, Female seeking Male, Cebu City, PH
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Cebu City..
jay , 34, Male seeking Female, Cebu City, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Play Any Kind of Sports, chess,basketball,volleyball
Favorite MusicDISCO*S HIT, Country Songs, 80's Disco
Favorite TV ShowsEAT BULAGA (GMA 7 KAPUSO), Eat Bulaga, Eat Bulaga!
Favorite Moviesmarvel, Vanessa Hudgens
Favorite Bookssometimes bible
jimmelizah , 24, Female seeking Male, Cebu City, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory, Nature
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicDahil Minahal Mo Ako, Sarah Geronimo
Favorite TV ShowsMara Clara, The Buzz, Mara Clara
Favorite MoviesKillers
Favorite BooksNature, History, Pocket Books
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisednone
Others Noticesimple
Skills/Talentsreading
Favorite Foodany kind
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin home
Life Goalsto finish my studies
Secretnone
Azer , 25, Male seeking Female, Cebu City, PH
Where You Were RaisedCebu
Others NoticeCool and Smart
merlin , 63, Female seeking Male, Cebu City, PH
Dating Statusa search for the one...
More About MeI want to meet Christian Caucasian man between 55 to 60..Please no young guys, I will not entertain you, so sorry..we all have our own choices and I surely will respect yours, so please respect mine... I'm healthy and active, exercised regularly to stay fit.....I'm sweet, affectionate, passionate, stable mind, I know what I want, faithful, thoughtful, loyal, devoted, a woman who stand for my man, trustworthy, honest no matter how much the truth will hurt me..I never worry about what I do not have, instead, I can't thank God enough for all that I have..I understand the value of a very serious committed relationship..I'm open to any good conversation, have positive personality...I never take other peoples felings for granted...willing to share my thoughts and feelings with my man...Love is not just how we started it, but on how we build it to the end..I love to cook, like listening a good music and sing with it, and dance with my man..I like to dress good and wear high heels ( depends the occassion), and want to look good..When i fall in love, I can see and feel you even you are not around..will stand for you no matter what...I'm here to find you and be with you for the rest of my life...A search for A Christian Caucasian guy for marriage...I'm not desperate but ready anytime we found each other...I don't play games, not worth spending time for, and a waste of your time and mine...My heart ( love) never have a price tag. I will give it whole to you clean, freely, willingly, sicerely without any doubt when we found each other...by the way, I do not want to be rude, I do not like attached guys, I don't want crowded relationship. No lady boys please and no photo, all those are absolutely be deleted..I'm sorry...Thanks for reading my profile....all the very best to everyone...have a blessed day!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening good music,and sing with it, loved to cook, crochet, gardening....
Political AffiliationNo comments...
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a Caucasian Christian guy for marriage..I'M NOT LOOKING FOR ANYONE WHO IS RESIDING / LIVING IN THE PHILIPPINES....I'm not desperate but ready anytime we found each other.. A guy who do not smoke, don't go bars, don't go disco houses...A straight guy who set good examples...age 49 to 60...
Favorite Musicoldies, gospel songs, any good music..
Favorite TV ShowsClean comedies, news, documentaries...
Favorite Moviestrue stories, drama, and clean comedies...
Favorite Bookscook books, health books and the Bible...
Favorite Quotes"Life is accurately measured by the life you touched than by the things you acquire"...
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in my beautiful country the Philippines
Others NoticeFIRST MY SKIN AND MY AGE...THEN, MY PERSONALITY AND MY ATTITUDE....
Skills/Talentscooking,singing and dancing...
Favorite Foodanything healthy foods...
Favorite Placesanywhere I feel comfortable..
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily and love ones...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my family and at home...
Life Goalsto help people, to make others happy and be with the man I love...
SecretI do not have secrets, I lived an honest life...
kevin , 21, Male seeking Female, Cebu City, PH
gian , 22, Male seeking Female, Cebu City, PH
Dating Statuscool,funny!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesm2m!!!
Political Affiliation????????????????????????????????????
Who I Would Like to Meetm2m!!
Favorite Musicm2m!!
Favorite TV Showsm2m!!!
Favorite Moviesm2m!!!!
Favorite Booksm2m!!!
Favorite Quoteswala!!
Where You Were Raisedthere!!
Others Noticenone!!!
Skills/Talentsplaying!!!
Favorite Foodm2m!!!
Favorite Placesm2m!!!
Subjects You Think Aboutadwfawef
Friday or Saturday Nights Im2m!!!
Life Goalsto be a seaman
Secretnothing!!
Jessica , 22, Female seeking Male, Cebu City, PH
More About MeIm a Loving and caring person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf the Internet, watching m0vies with a family,or to a specia s0me0ne, Read Books
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a person who is honest, respectful, loving and caring.. and fun to be with. :)
Favorite MusicLove Songs, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsEntertainment Show, game shows, TV Series
Favorite MoviesLove, fiction
Favorite BooksLeft Behind Book Series
Where You Were RaisedCebu City
Others NoticeJust know me personally. :)
Favorite FoodAnything delicious!
Favorite PlacesVacation Places, quiet and peaceful place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, or a friend's house.
charity , 23, Female seeking Male, Cebu City, PH

By Ethnicity
Asian (18)
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages