Online Date with Christian / Other, Spanish Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shayne , 22, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Sebastian , 20, Male seeking Female, Douglas, WY
More About MeI am a lover. I love to research and yearn for understanding. Music is a big part of who I am, and I've been performing since age eight. I work hard, and treat everyone with kindness and respect.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write songs. Then I Sing Them.
Favorite MusicI love all music, and am determined to become a musition.
Favorite TV ShowsHow The Universe Works, American Dad, Survivorman.
Favorite MoviesA good story goes a long way.
Favorite BooksDarkfall by Dean Koontz
Where You Were RaisedDouglas, Wyoming
Favorite FoodPrime Rib
Favorite PlacesI like to travel anywhere. The mountains are nice, as well as the lake.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, work, wilderness, or on the road(:
beaugaylord , 25, Male seeking Female, Big Spring, TX
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Andrew Carreon , 32, Male seeking Female, Elmendorf, TX
More About MeI am one of a kind down to eat her out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love drawing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA freak
Favorite MusicOldies ,freestyle
Favorite TV ShowsCops
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksFifty shades of grey
Where You Were Raisedsan Antonio
Others NoticeMy eyes and tat
Favorite FoodSweets
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be happy
m1chaeldb , 36, Male seeking Female, Belpre, KS
Favorite MusicAll genres
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang theory
Favorite MoviesBraveheart
Favorite BooksDokkens dead foul training
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes
Favorite PlacesLambeau field, and anywhere I can chase a monster whitetail deer !
poncy , 38, Male seeking Female, Lehigh Acres, FL
Favorite MusicHillsong
hotlipshazel , 35, Female seeking Male, Kingsland, GA
More About MeI am looking to meet new people and see where it goes! I never been married and I live alone with no kids and I am self Employed.
Political Affiliationwho cares
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite Movieshorror & thriller movies
Favorite Quotes"Evil will thrive when good men do nothing"
Where You Were RaisedWestern New York
Others NoticeMy big boobs
Skills/TalentsI can sing, sew , paint and cook.
Favorite FoodItailian
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think AboutTime alone with that special someone.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
SecretI'll tell you later!
Boyce , 63, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
Political AffiliationAmerican
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Where You Were RaisedWest Coast/ Desert
Skills/TalentsDone so much, with so little, for so long, now I can do everything with nothing for ever!!
Favorite FoodLike most anything
Favorite PlacesMost anywhere
Subjects You Think AboutState of the world
Friday or Saturday Nights ICruzin /Home/ Friends place
Life GoalsTo stay healthy
Michelle , 32, Female seeking Male, Caguas, PR
rudyrq , 44, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Movies
Favorite MusicPop, 80's
Favorite MoviesJaws
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Favorite QuotesY Dios limpiara toda lagrima y su Reyno no tendra fin.
Where You Were RaisedMexico City.
SecretNot that I am aware.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages