Online Date with Christian / Other, Spanish Singles – Page 3

Christian / Other, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
k33pitreal92 , 21, Male seeking Female, Staten Island, NY
Natasha , 44, Female seeking Male, Biloxi, MS
More About MeI like to discover/meet new things/places/people. I'm really loyal on relationship/never cheat but have trust problem now after partners cheat/lie. Prefer active life style, so-no couch potato, please!
Political Affiliationnone...hate politic
Who I Would Like to Meetpatient, tolerance, honesty, ability to share their emotions and ideas, ablity to keep their word..no mental games, no manipulations
Favorite MusicClassis Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCastle,Rash
Favorite MoviesDrama,comedy
Favorite BooksDetective
Where You Were Raisedin Moscow,Russia
Others Noticefriendly, able talking about many things and have cute accent
Favorite PlacesItalian, French, Greek or Russian restaurant, art/photo galeries...long distance-Miami or maybe just Destin but where nice beach, my dream- Paris&Barselona
Friday or Saturday Nights Inow home with textbooks to study or local restaurant..on vacation time at the cinema theater, drama theater, friend's house or the mall
Life Goalsgetting the degree that I want, to meet the man of my dream and be happy with/for my kids ...and to travel to some more places..
julie , 55, Female seeking Male, Delavan, WI
Dating Statussweet yet sassy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKaraoke , enjoy watching all sports, card games, billiards, outdoors, travel
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite Music70's, 80's, country, r&b, classical, classic rock, Regae and soca
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men, Friends, unsolved mysteries, american idol, old shows on tv land.
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies, action, inspirational, drama, musicals, westerns, true stories such as Remember the Titans.
Favorite QuotesNever allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be thier option.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticepeople tend to notice my eys first.
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, Italian, bar-b-que or grilling out, Fine dining,
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually working :(
SecretIf I tell it's not a secret anymore.
tewoodson , 47, Male seeking Female, Spearfish, SD
More About Mevery old fashioned....like to hold hands and cuddle together in shows, dinner, looking at sunsets.....or sunrises(depending on where the relationship is)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHike, Bike, Read
Political AffiliationChristian---man has no idea how to rule man.. end of discussion
Who I Would Like to Meetpatience....I'm not perfect...but a good man
Favorite MusicDMB
Favorite TV ShowsMASH
Favorite MoviesLife of Pi Movie
Favorite BooksBen Hur
Favorite QuotesLife is Life
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticePolite and respectful
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesCarabbas
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my apt. cozy and reading a book
Life GoalsFinish my degree. Finish my book and maybe write another
SecretYES
samson , 52, Male seeking Female, Soperton, GA
Where You Were Raisedspain
Rose , 52, Female seeking Male, Albuquerque, NM
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico
Others NoticeOut going friendly
kristire , 42, Female seeking Male, Hemphill, TX
Dating StatusI just want to have some fun!!
More About MeIf you meet me you will find out.
Political AffiliationNO COMMENT!! My Mama taught me to keep my mouth shut if I didnt have anything nice to say.
Who I Would Like to MeetAccept me for who I am and dont try to change me, then we will get along just fine.
Favorite MusicAllman Brothers Family of Bands, devil makes three, Stained, Etta James, Johnny Lee Hooker
Where You Were RaisedBaytown, Highlands, Old River area. TEXAS
Others NoticeMy glowing ora and my smile.
Favorite FoodMy Moms cooking and Cuban food
Favorite PlacesLake Toledo Bend, The Gulf of Mexico, The Guadalupe River
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home alone because I dont have anyone.
Life GoalsIm a free spirit, so I try not to plan that far into the future. Whatever tomorrow brings is surely Gods will.
Polixenia , 35, Female seeking Male, Bucharest, RO
Where You Were RaisedBucharest
Others NoticeDetermination... open minded
James Brooks , 20, Male seeking Female, Ithaca, NY
More About MeI love soccer most of all, I love soccer, basketball, and track. I'm an over all, all sports guy. Love listening to music and hanging out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNo preference
Political AffiliationIdk
Who I Would Like to MeetBeauty and smartness
Favorite MusicMy favorite types of music is rap and pop
Favorite TV ShowsI love watching sports most of all especially soccer
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksIt was a book about soccer
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, NY
Others NoticeMy good looks
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesNo preference
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsAny
Richard , 43, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticejust ask me...im completely a down to earth kinda persson

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages