Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Christian / Other, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carlton , 51, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI'AM FUN LOVING, GOD LOVING AND VERY FRIENDLY PERSON
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCOACH BASEBALL AND FOOTBALL
Political AffiliationDEMOCRATIC PARTY
Who I Would Like to MeetTHE SAME
Favorite MusicAll Music
Favorite TV ShowsGoodTimes
Favorite MoviesActions
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodBBQ SPARE RIBS
Favorite PlacesARUBA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT DA CLUB!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Life GoalsTO HAVE A SUCESSFULL BUSINESS
derrickford , 57, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI am sociable, proper and intelligent. I like to be just in any situation. I am kind and responsible, purposeful and reliable. I love children and I like to be busy with something, I don't like to waste time.
Political Affiliationnot intreasted
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a woman who is interesting, who has a sense of humor and who wants to be with a romantic man.
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Hippop
Favorite TV ShowsTelenovela
Favorite MoviesPrison Break
Favorite BooksAlice In Wonderland
Where You Were Raisedmiami beach
Others NoticeI am sociable, proper and intelligent. I like to be just in any situation. I am kind and responsible, purposeful and reliable. I love children and I like to be busy with something, I don't like to waste time.
Favorite Foodrice and stew
Favorite Placeschine,India, U.k Scotland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where
Life Goalsto be rich and help the poor and the needy
obama , 22, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating Statuswild
More About Meim someone that up for a challenge and like to try something new so just ask me cause its easier to explain in a conversation then writing it on here.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go hang out with friends and try something new lol
Political Affiliationdemocratic but depends on the issue
Who I Would Like to Meeti have certain qualities i want someone to have but i will know if I see it in them when i get to know them
Favorite Musicall types even foreign
Favorite TV Showsi like alot of them.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy but I can watch any
Favorite BooksThe washington express
Where You Were RaisedEthiopia, D.C
Others NoticeI'm let u find out :)
Skills/Talentsto many to say so ask
Favorite FoodUmm that depends, but I like multicultural food.
Favorite PlacesI don't have a favorite. I just like going and trying a new place to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the day really,
Life Goalsmake a diffrence in the world, and give back to those in need.
mark , 48, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating StatusI enjoy movies, television, music, traveling
More About MeWell, to start with. I have learned that I am my own best friend and it is my time nnto do something positive for humanity which is what i have always wanted to do. I nnhave learned majority of my knowledge from the way some few people has treated nnme in the past. I don't regret ever meeting these type of people mainly my EX, or nneven being related to some of these people because I have learned exactly what I nndon't want in my life. As I get older, I find myself becoming more wiser about nnrelationships and life in general. Sure, I have made mistakes, but with each one I nnhave gained a life-long lesson. I am shy when it comes to meeting people, but once nnI open up I can be a really, fun and outgoing person.
Who I Would Like to MeetI Like to meet a woman who is interesting, good looking and an honest , a woman who has a good sense of humor
Where You Were RaisedAU
henry , 46, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave Fun and Enjoy Life to the Fullest
Who I Would Like to Meetgood partner
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Favorite Booksnews papper, No Bail for the Judge
Where You Were Raisedu.s.a
Others Noticeam a nice man
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my family
mary , 59, Female seeking Male, Washington, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Cooking Sewing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest and trusting. someone who likes to have fun and can also be a best firend
Favorite MusicR n B,Rock Songz,Christian songs n Slow JAMZ!!
Where You Were Raisedmilitary
Others NoticeMy looks. then my personality
Secretno secrets open person
perry , 38, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets.
Political AffiliationNOON
Favorite MusicBand
Favorite TV ShowsFootball Superstar
Favorite MoviesHARIPOTER
Favorite BooksEnglish for all
Favorite QuotesDeuteronomy 7:9 Know therefore that the LORD your God is God, the faithful God who keeps covenant and steadfast love with those who love him and keep his commandments, to a thousand generations,
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeAM VERY SIMPLE GUY,AND I LOOK HONEST TO PEOPLE..
Skills/TalentsAM A JEWELLERY DESIGNER..
Favorite FoodFRIED RICE AND CHICKEN
Favorite PlacesI HAVE NOTHING TO SAY..
Subjects You Think AboutNOTHING
Friday or Saturday Nights IOUT GOING.
Life GoalsNOTHING.
SecretI LIKE A WOMEN WHO SHOWS RESPECT,AND HONEST TO A MAN..?
Marcus , 39, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating StatusSINGLE
More About MeRunning backwards through the forest w/ u bu my side.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust enjoy life and keep smiling
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty humor and cute smile
Favorite Musicall except country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, 48hours
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Bookstoday's sport section
Favorite QuotesTony Montant SCARFACE: say hello 2 my little friend you cockaroache
Where You Were Raiseddc
Others Noticesense of humor and fat head
Skills/Talentsdancing and cooking
Favorite Foodlasagne and beef ribs
Favorite PlacesSeychelles islands
Subjects You Think Aboutexercise sports and meeting cool people
Friday or Saturday Nights IMiddle of the dance floor or cuddled on the couch w? a sweet woman
Life Goalssecret service or pediatrics
SecretYep yep yep
Wolfen Stolzer , 20, Male seeking Female, Washington, KS
More About MeI'm always in boots and a hat I chew but I'm willing to quit if the right person wanted me to I love to ride and rope I'm an all American country boy / redneck/cowboy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to build things I'm a welder so I build a lot of things
Political AffiliationI love to fight and argue about politics
Favorite MusicMostly country
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksStephen kings the dark towers/ the gunslinger
Where You Were RaisedIn Wyoming the true cowboy state
Others NoticeThat I'm 100% cowboy/country boy/ redneck
Favorite PlacesThe river
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at my buddies or drinking at home with friends I hate to drink alone
Life GoalsGet married and have kids on a ranch with a lot of cows and horses
James , 50, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About Me.The happiest thing in life is to love and to be loved. Tomorrow's hopes and dreams will never die as long as you believe in yourself and follow your heart. The kindnesses in your heart will guide you to accomplish many things in life and overcome all challenges and all obstacles. Never give up, always have faith in yourself, and you will gain the greatest gift of all, the gift of hope and love you rightly deserve.
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for the woman of my dreams,someone who is serious about commitment. Someone attractive, faithful, affectionate, passionate,and romantic .
Where You Were RaisedUk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my family
Life GoalsAlways believe in God with all your heart and soul.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages