Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vancouver, United States » Christian / Other, Spanish

Singles in Vancouver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marilyn , 30, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Dating StatusCrazy, Sexy, Beautiful
More About MeI'm funny, and outgoing. I like to goof around and be crazy. Others say I'm beautiful. I love to laugh, and am always up for adventures of all kinds. What makes me special is that I loving, caring, and a real sweetheart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, write, draw and paint. I also like to dance, and watch movies.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a man who is sexy, confident, a go-getter. A man who is tall, and romantic, spontaneous, someone who could be my best friend.
Favorite MusicMy favorite types of music are r and b, rock, oldies, eighties, and rock.
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite shows are Intervention, Reality shows.
Favorite MoviesI most enjoy romantic/comedies, and dramas.
Favorite BooksI enjoy reading INstyle magazine, and christian literature on the supernatural.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised mostly in Vancouver, washington.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsI can sing, draw, dance, and paint. I can also make people laugh. I'm very artistic and creative.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is mexican.
Favorite PlacesSome of my favorite places to go are Stardust Diner, and Stanford's.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home chilling, unless I have plans with a friend to go dancing, or to the movies.
Life GoalsMy life's goal is to be and entrepreneur, and to have a business that helps the hungry, lonely, and hurting people of the world.
SecretMystery is awesome!!!!
mariz , 32, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, CA
Dating StatusFORYOUREYESONLY
More About MeHi there! thanks for stoping by to read my profile...I describe myself as real person, honest, hard working, fun to be with, thoughtful, affectionate, caring and open minded..Good luck!!! :-)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying sports,cooking, gardening,hiking,watch movies,watch live band,dancing,etc.
Political Affiliation:-)
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone age 30-40,real,not playing game,care deeply,respectful,trustworthy,honest,easy going,doesnt care what occupation is,accept the way Iam..
Favorite Musiccountry songs, ballad, r&b, pop
Favorite TV Showsoprah,ellen,american got talent,criminal mind etc
Favorite Booksrules of the game
Favorite Quotesdont judge the book by its cover
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticefriendly
Favorite Foodno particular...
Favorite Placesboracay,hawai
Subjects You Think Aboutgoals in life
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home,relaxing,
Life Goals:
Secretits a secret so dont expect me to tell you... :-)
yingyang , 38, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About MeNATIVE AMERICAN (NAVAJO) INTO INDIAN ART AND CULTURE, AVID HUNTER AND FISHERMAN,LOVE OUTDOORS,LOVE TO CAMP.nROMANTIC, VISUALIZED WALK IN LIFE,INTELLECTUAL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAntique and Classic Cars, Fine Arts
Political AffiliationLIBERAL
Who I Would Like to MeetCUTENESS,SPIRITUALNESS, OPEN TO CHANGES,SMART,HUMBLE
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsStargate SG-1
Favorite MoviesA Walk on the Moon
Favorite BooksMODERN ELECTRONICS
Where You Were RaisedOREGON
Others NoticeMY SKY BLUE EYES
Favorite FoodCHINESE OR ARABIC
Favorite PlacesOREGON COAST AND HONG KONG
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME WORKING ON COMPUTER OR PROJECTS
philip downs , 46, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Dating Statuswild thing i think i like you
More About MeI'm a lover just looking for someone who cares about me like i will about them i help everyone with lots of things love the outdoors ride bikes downhill racing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlover of life wants to go have fun be your self let me know what you want cares about me want to grow with me let me know if you don't like something ill listen k i'm down to find and life partner who needs me
Favorite MusicKenney Chesney and Nickleback
Favorite TV Showsdownten abby
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksCar Books
Favorite Quoteslearn something new evreyday makes your life better
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticevery clean caring helpful to all i meet
Skills/Talentsauto tech can fix anything in your house or car or truck lol
Favorite Foodsweet and sour pork egg rolls mexican food
Favorite Placeswaterfall beaches long walks hikeing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv at home with kids
Life GoalsHelping others fix car yard work anything they need done if they can't do it them selfs
SecretI'm shy it don't seem like it but i don't date just need to find my better half so i'm looking for life time of fun with you
rudyrq , 44, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Movies
Favorite MusicPop, 80's
Favorite MoviesJaws
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Favorite QuotesY Dios limpiara toda lagrima y su Reyno no tendra fin.
Where You Were RaisedMexico City.
SecretNot that I am aware.
alex , 63, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
More About MeI am a fit guy , French romantic, affectionate and caring person, but my writing English is not the best, so I prefer the chat over a coffee or drink or dinner.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to travel, far or week end away.
Favorite Musiclike all music, have a piano and a cello ,. Study the music at the Montreal conservatory
Favorite TV Showsthe Spanish tln
Favorite Moviestrue story, documentary,
Favorite BooksThe Upright piano player by, David Abbot, (french) eloge du mariage et de l"engagement, by Christiane Singer, The Spanish National Geographic agosto 2011.
Where You Were Raisedin Quebec Province
Others NoticeI'm a affectionate and caring person. hard working and happy.
Favorite FoodFrench cuisine, Spanish cuisine and +++
Favorite Placeslike Europe, Copenhagen, France, Spane and particulaly Italy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go downtown for dinner
Jos Torres , 52, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar, singer, fhishing, play saloon games. walk,enjoy my bicic.. improve the english,to get a better job,teach in a school here....help another, I am Sociology and teacher for that I would to work in my field...
Political Affiliationno yet
Favorite MusicEl auténtico amigo es el que lo sabe todo sobre ti y sigue siendo tu amigo., Es lindo querer a alguien pero a veces es mejor decir adios, Me Gusta De Todo Un Poco
Favorite Moviesestado disponible solo por ti
Favorite BooksNecesito tiempo para leer,pero me gusta la comedi
Where You Were RaisedIn Mexico
Others NoticeI like to wear a mostage!!!!
armando , 34, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About Meim nice faithful responsable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestell u later
Political Affiliationtell u later
Who I Would Like to Meetwll a nice girl who is gonna tread me good and faithful
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showscomedy accion drama scary
Favorite Moviesscary and accions
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodanyting
Favorite Placesaplibees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalstell u later
Cal , 54, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About MeDown to earth keep to myself , I have someone in my life but looking for ?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking Fishing Landscaping.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am in a relationship but in need of a lady that can turn me on with a pair of Thigh high sime down the back of the leg stockings. Yes i'm a leg man.
Favorite TV ShowsBoycott The Kardashians, Kathie Lee and Hoda
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Tracee Ellis Ross
Favorite BooksBlack Erotica
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, California
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesOpen
Friday or Saturday Nights IArt work.
Life GoalsTo be very Successful
Kayin , 24, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Dating Statussingle, but searching for ms. right, adventurous, and love singing!
More About Mea bit sensitive, caring, loving, cuddly, understanding, pensative, tall, dark & handsome.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, watching tv, playing video games, going for long walks, going to see movies,listen to music, etc.
Political Affiliationthe Dalai llama is the core of all knowing
Who I Would Like to Meetkind person, loves to cuddle, is caring, respectful, ever cheats or lies. loves going for long walks, going to see movies, read, listen to music. etc.
Favorite Musicshannon noll, 2pac, BTR, billy ray cyrus, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Law & Order SVU
Favorite MoviesTwilight, Dispicable Me, Green Lantern, Dear John, VALENTINES DAY THE MOVIE (2010), Soul Plane, Barbershop, Barbershop 2, Love Actually, Green Hornet, Gorgeous, Mulan, Mulan 2, BATMAN - The Dark Knight, The Amazing Spider-Man (2012)
Where You Were Raisedvancouver, but lived in Oz, peru, HK, and half way round the world
Others Noticewell, im tall, dark and handsome! caring, loving, respectful, understanding, etc.
Skills/Talentssinger, video game nerd, movie and book fan, collector of games, playing cards etc.
Favorite FoodThai, Viet Pho, Indian Curry, vegetarian etc.
Favorite PlacesHome, movie theatre, arcade, sea wall, Granville Island, WestVan, Lonsdale Quay etc.
Subjects You Think Aboutto be painfully honest, my own life and were to go from here.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang with friends, have sleep overs, go out to see movies, watch tv, read, listen to my music etc.
Life Goalshave a good job, get married, have kids, and grow old and happy with "the one" for me.
SecretI like to keep an open mind so to speak.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages