Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salt Lake City, United States » Christian / Other, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Salt Lake City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ed , 32, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About Me100%
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSexxxx
Who I Would Like to MeetLove
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesXxx
Favorite BooksO
Where You Were RaisedO
Others NoticeHoottttttt
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesMac
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Oscar , 35, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeI'm a nice guy who wants a nice woman to share time and interests with. There are days i want to go out and explore, and days i want to stay in and relax. I'd like a woman who would do both with me!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a woman who's confident in themself, yet thoughtful of other people.nA good sense of humore is also a big deal, because i like a woman i can joke around with! A woman who understands the way emotions and the heart works is my dream woman!
Favorite MusicBIGBANG
Favorite TV ShowsX Factor, Dog Eat Dog, American Idol
Favorite MoviesGangster
Where You Were RaisedKearns, Utah
Others NoticeI'm fairly tall and have a kind of nice looking face. That means I don't look intimidating at all.
Favorite FoodMy Favorite food is Chile Verde! You can eat it with other foods or by itself!
Favorite PlacesI love to got and visit Las Vegas. It's not the gambling, but all the things that are there! I would also love to go to Hawaii if possible!
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go to the gym to keep healthy. If i'm not there i like going to the movies and out to eat!
Life GoalsI want to find a woman who loves me for who i am. I also want to be the kind of man that i want my daughters to find for them selves!
Sunny , 22, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeThe name is Sunny, I am outgoing, adventurous, funny, athletic, hardworking individual, with goals in life and with a strong passion for God but i have my ups and downs and getting to know his word. I am college educated and still want to continue my education until i have my bachelors degree and have a stable career in Law Enforcement or Medical,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworkout, Longboard, Hiking, sing, Guitar, Outdoor activities, Fight
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, rap, Rock, Christian and Classic Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, COPS
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Dramatic Movies, Romance, Adventure
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
Others Noticemy physical appearence
Favorite Foodmexican and chinese food
Favorite Placesit depends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim all over depends :P
Life Goalsget my career in law enforcement, get to know the word of God, get married, have a family
Steven Olsen , 26, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Favorite MusicIncubus
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others NoticeMy eyes
luis ramirez , 30, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeAm just how I am and be nice person am funy I am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI build lowriders I fix my own cars the most old cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI make my own music my own bits I produce
Favorite MusicOldies latino music
Favorite TV ShowsMundos gorge lopez live in colors
Favorite MoviesAccion and scary movies drama
Favorite BooksCultural magazing
Where You Were Raisedsantana california
Others NoticeAm cristian also gospel rapper I like football I draw am funy person I love eat I rap since I was 14
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesRockclaming
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm off or depends
Life GoalsJust be better person
sofy , 44, Female seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Where You Were Raisedcaliofornia
Christian , 30, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
todd , 36, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Favorite MusicHard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Football Night in America, ESPN Monday Night Football
Others NoticeMy eyes
tnn enterprise , 46, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About Meall
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall
Political Affiliationall
Who I Would Like to Meetall
Favorite Musiccountry, pop 100
Favorite TV Showswesterns, activon pak & comedies
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Bookssports illustrator
Where You Were Raisedidaho
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall
Nick , 26, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeHonest, Lovely, Caring, hardwork
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChillin
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring,hardworkLoving
Favorite MusicRnB clasicals, hip pop
Favorite BooksBook
Others NoticeAttractive.....;-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsBusiness owner

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages