Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Other, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alfredo rodriguez , 51, Male seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicRomantic
Christian , 20, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusI'm fun to be around with.I don't care if you have money or not,I still want to be with you.I love to dance,swim,sing and hangout a lot,meaning I love to explore.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Typing, Xbox 360, ipod touch
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet somebody who's willing to be with me for the rest of their lives.I want to meet somebody weather we have less things in common or a lot of things in common.And I'm also into people who are willing to be there for me whenever I'm down or when I need them.
Favorite MusicAdele, Matthew West, nicki manaj, Beyoncè, Kesha, Lady Gaga, Pitbull
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Bad girls club
Favorite MoviesFinal Destination series, The Hunger Games - Norge, Titanic, Takers, Original Sin, Once Upon a Time in Mexico
Favorite BooksBible, WWE (NETWORK)
Favorite QuotesLove is in the air.
Where You Were RaisedIn Philadelphia,PA.
Others NoticeAbout how skinny and short I am.
Skills/TalentsTyping,dancing and singing.
Favorite FoodPizza,cheeseburgers,cheese steaks,fries and hot dogs.
Favorite PlacesChurch,mall,gallery,friend's house and at the movies.
Subjects You Think AboutLunch,english and history.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the mall,gallery,church and home.
Life GoalsMarrying the one person I love.Having a career.Becoming a better person.
SecretThat I want to be a professional wrestler when I get a little bit older.
Jerome , 34, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusIn order to capture the heart, I must first conquer the world around it!
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pa
Others NoticeEyes
SecretI care way too much........
Ki Ki , 25, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusLive, Laugh, Love!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, art, travel
Political Affiliationfree party
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsReality tv
Favorite MoviesRomance and comedy
Favorite BooksFashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMacaroni and Cheese
Favorite PlacesOut for dinners, to museums, and shopping at Macy's
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing the night away
Life GoalsTo become a world known Theatrical Make-up artist
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret anymore would it?
Milli waton , 28, Male seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm jus me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsLaw order
Favorite MoviesScrary
Favorite BooksVogue
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesNYC
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown
Life GoalsTo be a lawer
Reek , 25, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meim kind of funny easy to get alone wit and plus my mama said im handsome haha lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Basket Ball
Who I Would Like to Meetto know where shes going in life and to have a dream
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene, The 50th Law
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticemy character and my clothes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesjamaicandominician republic and miami
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club or walking on south street
Life GoalsTo have my own Contracting Co.
eric , 22, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeMy name is Eric Richard Rivera , im 20 years old , im 75% puerto rican and 25% white ( Irish ) , im 6'4 tall , i work full time at a furniture store , im relaxing and a fun person to be around , i love to listen to music and write poetry
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time , i like to write poetry
Favorite Musicr and b
Favorite TV Showsthe fresh prince of bel-air , ellen , jersey show , the wayan bros. , wrestling
Favorite Moviescomedy , action , horror , romance
Favorite Booksjames patterson - the 10th anniversary
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia , pennsylvania
Others Noticewell other people will notice my smile and handsome i am ,
Favorite Foodrice and beans
Favorite Placesto the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house making dinner , , or they can find me in south philly , on 5th and wolf
Life Goalsmy goal is to be sucessful
rico , 24, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusgood for me
More About MeI keep it real no bs
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay pool, darts, and im pretty good at drinking beer, Playing Xbox 360, Playing PS3, Playing Wii Games
Political Affiliationfree party
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be yourself
Favorite MusicLil Wanya, Jay Z, Jadakiss, Boy 2 Men, Nova y Jory, NWA Live Music Updates, Run D.M.C
Favorite TV ShowsReal Husbands of Hollywood, Catfish: The TV Show, Unique Whips, Cartoons from the 80's to early 90's
Favorite MoviesNew Jack City, King of New York, bluehill ave, Paid in Full, Gone in 60 Seconds, Jay and Silent Bob, How High (The Movie), Goodfellaz, god father
Favorite Booksthe cartel 1,2,3, blood of my brother 1,2,& 3, truth to the game 1,2,3
Favorite QuotesSit your five-dollar ass down before I make change.
Where You Were Raisednorth phila
Others NoticeI'm good to talk to
Skills/Talentsfix phones
Favorite Foodgood food
Favorite Placesout of my hood
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting my own family
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out and see the street
Life Goalsget out of school
Tina , 30, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite TV ShowsOne Tree Hill, Bad Girls Club, Jersey Shore, Criminal Minds...
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others NoticeThat I'm silly...
Favorite FoodItalian food & Spanish food...
charles , 21, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mei am as real as it gets and I am a freak but I dont want that to freak somebody out lol
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want them to be down to earth and be willing to take a chance with me
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others Noticethe fact that I am real and I am a gentlemen at heart
Favorite Foodanything fried
Favorite Placesto the park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the bed sleep or at work
Life Goalsto just be sucessful in anything I do

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages