Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Christian / Other, Spanish » Page - 7

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Maybelline , 56, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusORLANDO, FLORIDA ONLY
More About MeI am a chameleon. I adapt to my surroundings. I am thoughtful because I want to be treated that way, too.
Political AffiliationDemocrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a giver instead of a taker. I am a giver.
Favorite MoviesComedies.
Favorite BooksConsumer Reports magazine.
Favorite QuotesWhat is your mission?
Where You Were Raisedarmy brat.
Others Noticemy chest.
Skills/Talentsi live to the best of my abilities.
Favorite FoodLobster. Chocolate cake. Chex Mix.
Favorite PlacesSanibel Island. RuthsChris Steak House.
Subjects You Think AboutRelationships. Retirement. Money.
Life GoalsI do not want to be homeless. I want to live a healthy life.
SecretNO WAY.
claribelxr , 47, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesleer,ir a los parques de disney,ir de compras al mall
Favorite Musicmerengue,bachata,salsa,balada
Favorite TV Showsmovies in HBO,noticiero,Nancy Grace,Animal cops,
Favorite MoviesTodas las peliculas de terror y accion
Favorite BooksLibros de Isabel Allende,Detras de la mascara de Jorge Ramos,Dijiste que me Querias de Maria Antonieta Collins, y todas las revistas de farandula.
Luis , 24, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Where You Were RaisedCamden NJ
Others NoticeThat I'm very outgoing.
Favorite Foodrice and beans
Favorite Placesevery where
Soytudeseo45 , 54, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous and Fun dancer
More About MeIs always hard to describe yourself...or I'm to open or to shy. But I'm going to do my best in order for you to know me better. I live in Orlando in the City of Fantasy and Magic anything can happen. I born in Puerto Rico an Island that produces beautiful womans... I believe that life it is too short..I'm always looking for happiness knowing tha most of the time I don't know were is hidding....I enjoy doing simple things like... dance, music, travel, movies, bowling...etc. I respect my self and for that I do respect others and expect the same in return. I stopped looking for the right person... My prince charming is only on my dream.. I learned long time ago that it is most important to accept the person in the way they are and not try it to modify or change anyone. I'm looking for a man with a heart that know how to love me in the way I deserve...I believe that love is the most beautiful feeling anyone can have and for that reason I'm ready to give my life another opportunity to love again...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love Bowling
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a gentleman someone that knows that womans are like flowers. A man that respect himself and be faithful to our relationship...A good father, son, husband and brother...Also I need a friend, a husband and and keep our live full with surprises...
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV Showsl
Favorite MoviesWhen a man loves a woman and Notebook
Favorite BooksLa Eleccion de Og Mandino
Favorite QuotesYou can't see the beauty unless you look thru the eyes of your heart because the real beauty is invisible to human. "El Principito"
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy legs, My eyes, My personality
Skills/TalentsSing, Dance and write those are my talents
Favorite FoodItalian and Chinese
Favorite PlacesEurope and the beautiful Island of Puerto Rico
Subjects You Think AboutGod...
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I have a partner maybe in a nice restaurant or bowling.
Life GoalsJust to Retire in two more years and find the right place to relocate and live the life without limitations. Like Costa Rica
SecretNo because if I share is no longer a secret.....lol
taylor , 22, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Where You Were RaisedNewyork
victor , 40, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statuseasy goin dude love to dance /dine and wine
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LIKE TO DANCE SALSA
Political AffiliationHAVE NONE
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to meet a honest woman who can be open to suggestions
Favorite MusicSALSA,BACHATA, MERENGUE, ETC...
Favorite TV ShowsSEINFELD
Favorite MoviesADAM SANDLER MOVIES
Favorite BooksINFINITE POSSIBILITIES
Where You Were RaisedN.Y
Others NoticeMY SENSE OF HUMOR
Skills/TalentsLatin dance instructor
Favorite Foodpasteles,arroz con gandulez
Friday or Saturday Nights IDANCING OR AT HOME
Life GoalsHAVE MY OWN DANCE STUDIO
SecretNO
Rashard , 19, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeFunny chill and laid back I like to have fun that's all
Political AffiliationEhhh
Favorite MusicRap hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsA lot lol
Favorite MoviesThose ones
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeMy humor I guess
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub :)
Life GoalsMake it to the NFL
Delic , 47, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeMy name is Delic, am a father of two lovely kids. Am a very easy going person with a heart full with love and care..am honest, hard working, caring and above all God fearing and good father too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to swim, listen to music and sing along sometimes lol...I love going to the beach with my love ones and also write poems.
Political Affiliationfreedom
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman that will show me 100 percet love and care...a woman who knows what love is all about and knows how to put a smile on her man face...just want a woman that will accept my kids and treat them like her own kids also. And am ready to do the same for her and even more
Favorite MusicBlues "mark Anthony"
Favorite MoviesRomantic movies and funny ones
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeMy hight
Favorite FoodAll lol
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house playing with my kids
Life GoalsTo be among the biggest cars dealers
matthew , 24, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusLooking for a WOMAN!
More About MeIM 22.Im in the marine corps an Im bout to get out an I love the bar an club scene but it would better if I had a girl by my side!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing out to the club/bar,or just have an all around good time
Political Affiliationi dont know
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showse.s.p.n
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesNigga u smell like french fries
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia,pa
Others NoticeI have style an a great sense of humor.
Skills/Talentsim really good making people laugh
Favorite Foodchicken wings an beer
Favorite Placesphilly an new jersey an miami
Subjects You Think AboutWhat am I going to do after the Marine corps?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub/bar
Life GoalsI want to be a sports anchor on E.S.PN!
SecretI really dont have any secrets.im pretty much open about everything!
widlande , 21, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Who I Would Like to Meeta cute haitian boy that 15 years old.
Favorite Musiccrisbrown & beyonce and nicki menaj
Favorite TV Showsicarly.sweet life on deck &big time rush .wasaof wavely place
Favorite Moviesspanish &african
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodice cream &mcdonald
Favorite Placesbuffet & universal &disney
Friday or Saturday Nights Ito a club or in a date

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages