Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Christian / Other, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jessicajuarez , 28, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About Mehonest person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite TV ShowsSex in the city
Where You Were Raisedspain and New York
Others Noticei will let other people to tell what they notice about me to know maybe they are realy paying attentionnnYoursnJessica.
Favorite Foodsalads
Favorite Placesfavourite local restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsfalling in love with my soul mate.
Brandon , 25, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Me|| K i k - R e d E l i t e 6 || I G - R e d E l i t e 6
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Games & The World Wide Web Internet !!
Political AffiliationNone . . .
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont care as long as you stay true to who you are!! (don't be fake!!) and be true to others!!(: . . .
Favorite MusicReggeaton, Hip Hop, Rap, R&B, Rock, Techno, House, Pop & lots more !!
Favorite TV ShowsSpike Tv !! 1000 Way To Die !! & Lots More !!
Favorite MoviesHorror/Action/Comedy/Fantasy !!
Favorite BooksI only read stuff of the internet !!
Where You Were RaisedNew York & Puerto Rico & C.T.
Others Noticehave no clue lol
Skills/TalentsMAKING BEATS!! (:
Favorite PlacesNew York City Downtown 42nd Street !!
Subjects You Think AboutMusic !! Games !! Movies !! Laptops !! & lots of other things !!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my home boys !!
Life Goalsi just want to be successful in my life !!
helenacrens , 37, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Others Noticesmiles
Luis , 43, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite Moviesgame: Call of Duty Ghosts
Where You Were Raisedin New York City
David , 61, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeI am loyal, responsible, active, responsible, loving, caring, sharing, kindhearted, warm, accommodating, compassionate, tolerant, laid back type, outgoing, welcoming to people generally, I like to sing, write poems, listening to music, swimming, playing Basketball, watching TV, Movies going to GYM and comedies, I love public intimacy.
elsa , 54, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating Statusno
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to dance, walks in the City, picnics, Broadway shows, and laughing.
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music and dance to all, Marc Anthony
Favorite TV ShowsInvestigation Discovery
Favorite Moviesnote book
Favorite Booksdr wayne dyer
Favorite QuotesI BELIEVE IN KARMA
Others Noticemy smile, then my legs.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDANCING AT A CLUB OR PARTY CRUISES
Liz , 45, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating StatusLet's run the town.
More About MeAllergies - I have a severe allergic reaction to drama so if you have any, please move on and contact the next girl. For me, that's what television is for! Never dealt with it and don't want it now. Character - I'm fair, drama free, honest, independent, respectful, loyal, bright, simple, complex and extremely happy with my uncomplicated life. I'm probably not your xtra nice girl but I do believe that certain people can easily bring out the best in you and I look forward to that every time! I have a zest for life and I consider myself blessed for being here. Life is shorter than most of us think hence why not enjoy it, live it and love it? My pix were taken as recent as January of 2012, so what you see is what you get. Life as a Mom - I have two incredible kids a 21 year old (son) in college and a 14 year old (daughter) who's perfect. These two kids are my pulse and have made my life wonderful. Their needs have always come first but now one is a young adult and the little one is on the path and doing great things - I have plenty of free time for myself. Yay! Love, love, love them and would clone them if I could! Me - I love to travel to secluded sexy destinations, love photography, beautiful beaches, shopping, good food and love to work very hard, very little hours and enjoy my freedom. I've always traveled with my kids but I'm ready to travel with my guy. If your looking for someone like me, make contact and don't be shy, I'm not!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone who knows what he wants and is emotionally ready for me. I won't settle, never do. There is no time to be miserable. I want someone who can make me laugh most of the time and can easily bring warmth to my heart and happy tears to my eyes, with his actions. He must love to travel and have a blast anywhere, anytime. He must like rainy days as much as sunny days, I do! It should be effortless! It is vital that my guy be smart, caring, honest, hard working, respectful, sexy, loyal, generous, and a loving father to his own children, if applicable. If you have any references, even better. Thank you for taking the time to read about me. :)
Favorite MusicAll Except Country
Favorite TV ShowsChelsea Lately
Favorite MoviesBronx Tale
Favorite BooksA motion
Favorite QuotesLove Yourself.
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsPhotographer and the best mom on the planet as per my 21 year old and 15 year old.
Favorite FoodTapas, any type. I prefer ordering appetizers over entrees. I love variety.
Favorite PlacesTravel, travel, travel including road trips and I never like to visit the same location twice. My top are Turks & Caicos, Barbados & Tortola.
SecretI might look intimidating but I'm a sweetheart so people say.
mr_robert2005 , 53, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite TV ShowsBates Motel (TV series)
Where You Were RaisedGuatemala
Others Noticemy good sense of humor
kedgark , 49, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Mewell, I working hard , I m honest I like always speak with the true
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetspeak all times with the true
Favorite BooksReal Estate
Where You Were Raisedall times optimist
Others NoticeI'm artis , I play guitar, I like travel , I like swim I like painting in oils and ncooking
Favorite Foodchanese food
Favorite Placesbeach from the ocean and restaurant seefod
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner, movies
Life Goalshave big business
stone , 45, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am looking for friends no broken people please thank you
Favorite Musicr
Favorite TV ShowsFf
Where You Were Raisedf
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out to eating and have fun

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages