Online Speed Dating » Singles in Myrtle Beach, United States » Christian / Other, Spanish

Singles in Myrtle Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 27, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicThe Smashing Pumpkins, The All-American Rejects, Paramore, Fly leaf, Rise Against, Hawthorne Heights, The Used, The Used, 30 Seconds To Mars, Adair, Fall Out Boy, Pearl Jam, Silverstein, All Time Low, Jimmy Eats World, I Listen to Some Rap and R and B, Early November, Comeback Kid
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Smallville, Nip/Tuck, Heroes, Official HEROES Page
Favorite MoviesFanatic
Favorite QuotesEach man is questioned by life and he can only answer to life rnBy answering for his own life; to life he can only respond rnby Being responsible.rnrnAny life, no matter how long and complex it may be, is made up of rna single moment - the moment in which a man finds out, once and rnfor all, who he is.rnrnfavorite quote by far:rnrnLife is an opportunity, benefit from it.rnLife is beauty, admire it.rnLife is bliss, taste it.rnLife is a dream, realize it.rnLife is a challenge, meet it.rnLife is a duty, complete it.rnLife is a game, play it.rnLife is a promise, fulfill it.rnLife is sorrow, overcome it.rnLife is a song, sing it.rnLife is a struggle, accept it.rnLife is a tragedy, confront it.rnLife is an adventure, dare it.rnLife is luck, make it.rnLife is too precious, do not destroy it.rnLife is life, fight for it.
Where You Were RaisedJohnstown, Pennsylvania
Christopher , 38, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Dating StatusGreat sense of humor and loves to have fun, life's too short.....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrag racing, i'm on a pro team and we travel alot on the east coast, if not racing i'm in the gym
Favorite MusicI almost always listen to hip hop and rb, some rap, not hardcore rap though, and some alternative......
Favorite MoviesMostly i love comedy movies, but action movies and even love stories get me caught up in them also:)
Where You Were RaisedWhiteville, NC
Others NoticePeople person, sociable, easy going, my blue eyes, that i workout hard and give it my all.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IAccording on if my married or "whipped" friends don't get out or not i'm either at my house or a local bar just enjoying the company haha.
tom , 59, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About Me6 ft. 180 lbs. hard working. made millions lost it. now doing it all over again. tall slim, great dad, attentive and loyal!!
Political Affiliationreagan conservative sorry.. values morals and common sense
Who I Would Like to Meetattractive slender and no nonsense kind of person
Where You Were Raisedin the mid west
Others Noticemy personality and my energy
Favorite Foodi'm a gourmet cook and run a very busy restaurant
Favorite Placesthe beach, mountains, 5 star restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither working or at the martini bar at revolutions
Life Goalsto be a great guy, great dad, a great companion and loyal to the person i'm with
Steve , 40, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Dating Statuslove life to live
More About MeJust being myself and honest and simple
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell i like to spend time with family and friends, play trivia at local bars, walk on the beach at night, play video games, running and bowling, and working
Political AffiliationDont vote they cheat anyway
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a simple women that can give me same 110% that i am going to give her. No booty calls or stuff like that
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, SportsCenter, Family Guy, The Little Couple, Little People, Big World
Favorite MoviesTron, Tron: Legacy, Grandma's Boy, Hoosiers
Favorite BooksWorld of Warcraft, World of Warcraft, World of Warcraft, The Bible
Where You Were RaisedKentucky, Ohio
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/TalentsRun long distance play video games bowl high games
Favorite FoodDepends on the night mostly like chinese or japenese some times mex
Favorite Placestraveling to the fla keys, bahamas, to the mountains and the beach of course i live near one. places to go is broadway at the beach barefoot barnes and noble
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell at a bar playing trivia or midnight bowling, working depends on the schedule
Life GoalsWant to be successful in everything i do and work very hard to get that goal and to live love learn and laugh
SecretGot to meet me to find out
Diamond'z , 42, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About MeI stay to myself no drama,very spontaneous,I love eye contact(talk w/my eyes) I luv to work/family first(god).....Real true diva who knows what life's expectations are all about!!! Respect(luv u first)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout,walks on the beach watching sunrise/sunset. I hold a bible study class on weds,but most of all letting my teens know everyday how much I luv them
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect,trust,determination
Favorite MusicReggton(Latino)Reggae(Jamaican)Gospel music(older) alil country music, R
Favorite TV ShowsWrestling,Maury,Charmed,History Channel,Celebrity Ghost Stories
Favorite MoviesAction.....Mysteries
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedMilitary.....All over the world
Others NoticeBeautiful natural beauty
Favorite FoodSpicy dishes(curry,jerk)burritos,tacos....soul food(all vegs/no meat!!!!!
Favorite PlacesBeaches,mountains,waterfalls,(Hawaii)
Life GoalsTo be who I am, Me!! 'Different' :-P
robert monserrat , 58, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About Mehi i am 54 i am a ham radio commuunicons operator i like sc-fi moves and going out to the mall to the beach.
Candace , 34, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Beach, SC
Dating Statuslooking for some1 to share my life w/
More About Me(I'm the chick in the top right) I'm not perfect, but I love to help people when I can. I hate to be alone b/c I'm very much a people person. I like to be very clean/neat/organized & I'm a little bit of a germaphobe. I think I'm easy to get a long w/ as long as u don't piss me off by lying to me, cheating on me, stealing from me, using me.
Political AffiliationIf I vote, I vote 4 whoever has the best ideas & keeps the illegal immigrants out.
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY, communication, respect...the typical stuff. I'm looking for my soul mate & best friend. Some1 I can spend time w/ outside of the bdr as well as in it.
Favorite MusicPunk, Sidewalk Prophets, Fosterchild, Godstar, Sugar Glyder, Switchfoot, Disciple, Slipknot, Bon Jovi, Paramore, Nickelback, Sublime, Coldplay, Incubus, Queen, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jack Johnson, U2, Eminem, Linkin Park, Black Eyed Peas, Bob Marley, Slightly Stoopid, Slash, The Doors, The Rolling Stones, Green Day, Ozzy Osbourne, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, System of a Down, Deftones, MxPx, Nirvana, Guns N' Roses, Metallica, Lamb of God, Godsmack, 311, Sick Stooges, Depends on My Mood, Rock, Breathe Carolina...
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, So You Think You Can Dance, So You Think You Can Dance, FRIENDS (TV Show), My Wife and Kids, That '70s Show
Favorite MoviesGhost, Jackass, The Ring, Dirty Dancing, Twister, Scream Movies
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotestreat others the way u want to be treated
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Myrtle Beach, SC and have lived here the majority of my life.
Others NoticePeople tell me that (n the warm months) they 1st notice my legs.
Skills/TalentsI can dance & type well. I can almost always find something to talk about-even w/ a total stranger. Don't know if those count as skills/talents, but that's all I got 4 now. =) LOL
Favorite PlacesI'm absolutely in love w/ the beach. Day, night, summer, winter...the beach is always nice. The sound of the waves crashing is very relaxing/calming.
Subjects You Think AboutWow, that's a pretty random ?rnLately, it's been thoughts bout the future, the weather, college/making $, finding love, friends, family, car repairs...the list goes on & on. =)
Life GoalsI'm currently going to school to get my associates to b a physical therapy assistant. I want to help others who r in the same situation I was in after a severe car accident back in 1996 b/c I've been n their shoes.
SecretI'm an open book, so I have no real secrets about myself. If I did have a secret & I told u, then it wouldn't b a secret anymore anyways.
Hamer3 , 36, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About MeAbout having thangs,wont find another like me,check me out?
Hobbies / Interests / Activities,ON-LINE,EATING,TV,Listening to cd collection,talking on phone,watching dvd's,reading The Source,KING, DONK,VIBE,LOWRIDER,Autotrader,Men's Health,etc.Cruishing in my 81' Monte Carlo,Riding my dirtbike,Chilling with select Family members,Clique(.09 POINT NINE) LOOKING FOR THE BETTER THINGS IN LIFE. More in to the future.NO TIME FOR GAMES,WHERE ALL TO OLD FOR THAT!!! Investing in property,business,and any idea to bring in a legal income,so we do not have to work the rest of our lives.
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicANY GUCCI MANE,SHAWTY-LO,OJ DA JUICEMAN,SO-ICEY BOYS,SNOOP DOGG,TI,SCREWED&CHOPPED,UGK,PAUL WALL,BOSS HOGGS,PLIES,RICK ROSS,LiL' WAYNE,YO-GOTTI,YUNG BERG,CHRIS BROWN,TREY SONGZ,T-Wayne,akaT-Pain,R-Kelly of course,basically all good music....,
Favorite BooksOf course the bible,DON DIVA,THE SOURCE,VIBE,DONKS,etc.
Favorite Quotes To be the man, you have to beat the man. "whooo" "Pussy is only good as the Dick inside It" No desrespect to anyone
Where You Were Raisedwaterway,sc
Others NoticeEyes
karolina , 27, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Beach, SC
Others NoticeAm women very romantic
EDUARDO , 21, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPasarmela chido con mi familia disfrutar cada día al máximo
Who I Would Like to MeetUNA PERSONA ESPECIAL Q SEA SINCERA
Favorite MoviesComedia.. Drama.. Terror y suspenso.
Favorite FoodCOMIDA MEXICANA. CHINA..
Favorite PlacesFAMILY KING DO.. MALL
Life GoalsAprender algo nuevo y pues aprender ingles..

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages