Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marietta, United States » Christian / Other, Spanish

Singles in Marietta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jack , 39, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Love and Hip Hop: Atlanta, board walk empire, Breaking Bad, Chrissy & Mr Jones, Bad girls club
Favorite BooksNew York Times Newspaper
Where You Were RaisedNY / Atlanta
Others NoticeMy out going personality and sense of humour
Eric , 49, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park, Camping and Boating, Cooking, Dancing & Music
Favorite TV ShowsEllen DeGeneres (TV show)
Where You Were RaisedMarietta GA
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
John , 37, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI am a unique culturally diverse individual that takes pride in being myself and not following fads or trends I am a recognized leader amongst my peers respected by most and envied by haters
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic production,song writing,networking,performing,promoting,and managing my independent record label
Political AffiliationREBEL
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive,intelligent,and above all loyal
Favorite Music80's
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk empire, Bill Mahr,Boss,Game of Thrones,Spartacus,Anderson Cooper 360,and Sports Center
Favorite MoviesScience fiction
Favorite BooksThe diary of Nat Turner
Where You Were RaisedFort Worth,TX
Others NoticeThat I am a well spoken intelligent gentleman
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesManhattan,LA,and anywhere with sand and blue water
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home with my son or out networking and promoting my current projects
Life GoalsTo advance my production company into the main stream and get paid for doing what I love
Derrian , 23, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Jonathan , 21, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI have been through a lot as most have and it made me who i am. I will always speak my mind, and you have to talk to me to find out the rest.(:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an artist so i love to draw, i skate ice, rinks, and board, I love to explore everything.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY, TRUST, and COMPASSION
Favorite MusicAll types, Wayne, Drake, Red Hot Chili Peppers
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Lie to me, Sons of anarchy, sportscenter, and a lot more.
Favorite MoviesMysterious, comedies, action, romantic
Favorite BooksEleven Minutes its a really good book.
Where You Were RaisedSprinfield, IL
Others NoticeThe way I dress.
Favorite FoodSteak with vegetables, and cheesecake....Delicious.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown, clubs, parks, anywhere i get out a lot.
Life GoalsI want to own a custom motorcyle shop someday.
victor sanchez , 37, Male seeking Female, Marietta, OK
Travis , 39, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Dating Statusplz be local and plz do not contact me if you are a big woman. sorry if that sounds rude.
More About MeI dont smoke anymore..... I am kind, smart, strong, tuff,ethical, god fearing but not a bible thumper. I love animals. I don't litter. I love the outdoors. I want to fall in love with out taking a step, with someone loyal and loving. Ask, and I'll fill you in....
Political AffiliationVery confused at the moment.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet an attractive girl who takes care of her body. I feel that not taking care of ones body is irresponsible. Sorry, heavy girls make good friends, not lovers, as far as my preference goes. I want a fun, caring, adventurous, responsible, family/goal oriented woman that knows how to deal with daily stresses and have fun. life is short ladies. :)
Favorite Musicween, grateful dead, radiohead, primus, classical, old punk, and way too many others to list. no rap other than the beastie boys.
Favorite TV Showsthe office, house, csi, arrested development. im not a huge tv watcher.
Favorite MoviesCrime/drama, comedy, sci~fi, documentary.....
Favorite Bookstext books
Where You Were RaisedNorthern michigan
Others NoticeMy positive energy.... ;)
Favorite PlacesThe outdoors , pool halls, parks, cool venues, south america, beaches, my bed after a long day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with friends or movie night with dog. ;), pool tournament.
Life GoalsLove and happiness with great health and low drama. Stress sucks.. Travel more. Build my own house on a lake or nice river. Stay in shape. Never smoke cigs again(2yrs.) Have more than one chiropractic office.
rick , 33, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
charles , 38, Male seeking Female, Marietta, OH
More About Mei like horseshoes darts pool drinking beer with friends and hanging out on spare time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshoresshoes,darts,pool,watching the dallas cowboys hanging ou
Political Affiliationooooooooo
Who I Would Like to Meetkid rock
Favorite MusicTila Tequila, Rafet El Roman
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesFour Brothers
Favorite Booksespn news
Favorite Quotescalling me sir is like putting an elevater in an out house it just dont belong
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy outwardness
Skills/Talentssinging drinking horseshoes darts pool
Favorite Foodsteak n shrimp
Favorite Placesoutback
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney n friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends or bar
Life Goalslove building things
Secreti love flirting
reco , 26, Male seeking Male, Marietta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, out to eat, 1on1touch football,1on1basketball,soccer,tennis,sitting in hot tubs,massages,cuddling,out eat,movies,poetry slams and etc.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicBeyonce, kc
Favorite TV ShowsFamily feud,law
Favorite MoviesComedy, musical theater, romance, drama and dance movies
Favorite BooksHaven't read anything lately.
Where You Were Raisedtennesse/alabama/georgia
Others NoticeMy smile, eyes and sometimes my booty
Favorite FoodItalian is my favorite food and red velvet cake plus banana pudding my favorite dessert.
Favorite PlacesRuby tuesdays, red lobster walt disney world, florida and las vegas.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with some friends
Life GoalsTo be in a higher job position making good money and loving my job.

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages