Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lawrenceville, United States » Christian / Other, Spanish

Singles in Lawrenceville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Austin , 44, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceville, GA
Favorite MusicListen to Everything
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Favorite FoodLasagna with a nice wine
Favorite PlacesTahiti, Italy, Japan, Bahamas
Linda , 62, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceville, GA
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy personality
Alex , 39, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceville, GA
robert , 26, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceville, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesabout me??? thats a loaded question. well im a 22 year old male, full time student at nascar tech in mooresville north carolina. i move here 5 months ago from lawrenceville georiga. i enjoy being outside,cooking, personal encounters with new people and just having a good time. but dont think a bar or club is the place to do it. im honest to a fault, great listener, smart, funy,hansome, respectful, great with kids, and animals, dependable and someone you can count on when you get in a bind or just need someone to talk to. im a sholder to cry on, a friendly hug when u need it and a well desirved breath of fresh air. (a little over the top?)i dont think so, i just know who i am
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch tv
Favorite Moviesany thing
Favorite Booksthere are to many questions on this thing
Skills/Talentsjust ask
Favorite Foodim the best cook u will ever meet
Favorite Placesbora bora
Life Goalsthere r way to many questions
AkitaBoy , 54, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceville, GA
Dating Status** LADIES ONLY ** Ladies first , Ladies second , Ladies third in my Book !!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy job and my Music !!
Political AffiliationI have a few in my family ....Don't START SOMETHING YOU CAN'T FINISH !! You will waste your time and mine !!
Who I Would Like to MeetShe is conservative , attentive ,very wise, serious , responsible , confidential , humble and bold with a very strong and positive goal to carry on a journey of an house hold Army ....Never to surrender ...her Home or her Man ..and very territorial at most .....That's my partner !!
Favorite MusicAll , No Garbage !!
Favorite TV ShowsID , 20/20 , action etc.
Favorite MoviesTHE TEN COMMANDMENTS .....with C, H ..... One upon a time in america , My own life !! is a Movie !!
Favorite BooksTHE BIBLE !! ..... But I haven't read it !!
Favorite QuotesLead , Follow or get the Hell out of my Way !!
Where You Were RaisedIn the Capital of the world ..NEW YORK CITY !!
Others NoticeI am straight forward ...I don't ... Cut Corners ...I don't bullshit ... I look at the bad Guy....straight in the eyes !!
Skills/TalentsMusic , Construction , Medical , others ...to many !!
Favorite FoodSteak and Sea Food .....Italian ...Arabic , Greek etc. My Own !!
Favorite PlacesTo many ..... But a few , That will fulfill our moments and pleasure !!
Subjects You Think AboutWhy think about tomorrow ?? Haven't you decided what you had planned for the rest of your life ?? If you don't Know what to do tomorrow ?? You been lying to your self for the rest of your life !!........NELSON PEREZ
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a very Special Place .... Practicing for for you ... Very Safe .... Haaaaaaa!!
Life GoalsTo have a long lasting life ,with the one and only .... !!
Alex , 40, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceville, GA
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeArms or eyes
Life GoalsTravel the world
Rafa , 45, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceville, GA
More About MeI am a dreamer, I want to to have a remarkable relationship with my partner
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetLove God more than anything else
Favorite MusicChristian and Classic Rock
Where You Were Raisedin Cali Colombia South America
Others Noticecalm and nice
Favorite FoodColombian food
Favorite PlacesColorado, Niagara Falls
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or movies if am not out of town
Life Goalsto develop a great non profit corporation that I am running now
sirmoises , 29, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceville, GA
More About MeI am a very down to earth person that can adapt to any environment!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a women that is down to earth. She can be serious about life that exercises patience and understanding. Life is to short to stress over things you can't control.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile!!
Favorite FoodPasta and fish!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or out with friends!
Life GoalsLive life the best way possible!
Leo , 28, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceville, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSuperacion Espiritual, Basketball
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite MusicLa Banda, You Took My Heart Away by Michael Learns to Rock, Tim McGraw
Favorite TV Shows, Favorite Moviesanimations
Favorite BooksLa Biblia
Favorite QuotesANYWHERE
Where You Were RaisedSan Pablo, San Marcos, Guatemala
Favorite Foodchinese
Rae , 66, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceville, GA
Dating StatusNinaDeDios
More About MeI believe I am easy to be with, no drama. I smile a lot, friendly, creative, artistic and love to have fun. I have done a lot of traveling, and I love to travel. I love to dress casual, formal, or whatever fits the occassion.
Political AffiliationI usually swing democratic but that could change depending on the candidate.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like my partner to be loving, kind, considerate, a non smoker and none drinker and none drug user, just be high on life. Partner should be easy going, but enjoy some of my likes. I promise you the same.
Favorite MusicI Like Most All Kinds of Music
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedDearborn Hgts., Michigan
Others NoticePeople usually notice that I am always smiling, friendly and a good listener.
Skills/TalentsI am very creative, I love to create on the computer, with my camera, and sewing for my dogs.
Favorite FoodMexican, I grew up on mexican. I especially like refried beans and rice, fajitas, enchiladas, tacos and tortillas. For dessert I like something likenchurros, buenelos, fried ice cream or cake. Salsa and chips, with guacamole.
Favorite PlacesI love Hawaii, Mexico, Ireland, England, Canary Islands, Virgen Islands, and Aruba. I am sure there are a lot more places, I would love to get to know.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home, I just moved to GA recently and I don't know my way around yet.
Life GoalsTo make new friends, go on dates, travel and have fun.
SecretMaybe when I get to know you better.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages