Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jersey City, United States » Christian / Other, Spanish

Singles in Jersey City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
faus , 65, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Diana , 62, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
More About Mefeel free to ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesQuilting, Reading & American Writing Standards, Spending Time at the Beach, Spending Time With My Family and My Grandchildren
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is secure & self sufficient. Loving, Honest, caring towards others. Loves life, enjoys traveling. & much more. feel free to ask.
Favorite MusicBealtes, r & b , Soft Rock 60's and 70's, cristian music
Favorite TV Showsscandal, Person of Interest CBS, Investagator ID
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Movies, Action
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticeeye & my curves.
Favorite FoodPeruvian, Italian, Spanis, Greek
Favorite PlacesDR, Mexico, Peru, Puerto Rico,Canada. My next vacation will be Costa Rica orCuba.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome on Friday nights (I work on sat). Sat. night out with friends in NYC.
Life GoalsFeel free to ask.
ecari , 32, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Dating Statussexy, simple me
More About MeYou will determine how special I am when you get to know me..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetResponsible, loving , hard working
Favorite MusicAll Muisc
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break
Favorite MoviesComedy Life xDé, Comedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedIn Dominican Republic
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house
Life GoalsTo be spiritually and financially rich.
jose hidalgo , 54, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About Mewalking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicclasica
Favorite Foodchina food
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalshave e good women
Judy , 51, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeSpontaneous, funny, outgoing, caring, loving and loyal
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor, outgoing, caring, hardworking responsible
Where You Were Raisedny
Others NoticeMy eyes
EDDES , 50, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeGentle, Independent, Smart, Humorous, Energetic, Proactive, Career Minded, Loving, Kind, Giving, Motivator, Balanced, Versatile, Sensitive, Caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOrganizing Anything, Sewing and Crafts, Reading a Book, Scrapbooking When I Have Time, Painting and Drawing, Sketching and Designing, Decorating My Home, Watching a Movie at Home, Find New Recipes and Try Them OUT, Try New Restaurants
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSensitive, strong, a good leader, stable, solid, responsible, caring, giving, energetic, kind, gentle, tenderhearted, sweet, mild, humorous, hard-worker, balanced, family oriented, successful, comfortable, romantic, spontaneous....
Favorite TV ShowsSteven and Chris, Live Big with Ali Vincent, The Chew, Deals, Two and a Half Men, Everybody Loves Raymond, King of Queens
Favorite MoviesKim Basinger, Demi Moore, The Scarlet Letter, Final Analysis, Shall We Dance, Addicted To Love, Pretty Woman, Kate & Leopold, The Story of Us, One Fine Day, Dance With Me, Premonition, Dirty Dancing, She's The One, Only You, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, What Lies Beneath
Where You Were RaisedMidtown Manhattan on the West Side, New York City, New York
Others NoticeMy face and smile my eye contact my engaging sense of humor my laugh my charisma
Favorite FoodI love a Gourmet Hamburger or a cut of meat that is great so I do enjoy a good steak like a Porterhouse or a T-Bone Steak cooked rare or medium rare; I love Creme Brullee' or Chocolate Pudding for Dessert!
Favorite PlacesMaine, Pennsylvania, Minnesota, Hawaii, Canada, Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home Cleaning the House, Watching a Movie or Having Dinner.
Life GoalsDecorating and Designing Furniture for Homes, to Buy a Condo Apartment or a Loft Apartment with a large garden.
Ramon Romero , 39, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeI am responsible,honest,caring,loving,sweet,respectful,romantic,faithful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hangout with family and friends or relax at home
Political Affiliationi don't know
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,caring,loving,sweet,respectful,responsible,romantic,faithful
Favorite MusicReggae ton,freestyle 80's,hip hop,old school,salsa
Favorite TV ShowsThe Murray show
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksI don't read books or magazine
Where You Were Raisedi raised in Jersey city,nj and i was born there to
Others NoticeI am swee,caring,loving,respectful,honest,responsible,romantic,faithful
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to Puerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the bar or the park or a front of my house
Life GoalsI working
daisha , 19, Female seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
JAY , 31, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Dating Statusno
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTruck driver
Political AffiliationGod
Favorite Musicall of 80, sungs
Favorite TV Showssimson
Favorite MoviesPearl Harbor Movie
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedjersey
Others Noticetruck driver
Skills/Talentsmechanic truck driver
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesbianca soho ny ny
Subjects You Think Abouthaving my houses one day
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or at the mall
Life Goalsall
Secretvery very romantic
Frankie Cepeda , 34, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About Mei'm a very unique guy very close to being a female i love to hug and kiss i love romantic films and all types of movies. I'm smart,trustworthy,loyal,respectful,understanding and very honest. I have never cheated would rather leave then cheat
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to draw anime and xbox360 and going to movies and dinner
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a smart woman that has nice body loves to hug and kiss. Doesn't mind staying in and watching a movie once and a while. Knows how to cook. A women that is faithful for a change
Favorite MusicTrance,techno,house,rave,rap,rnb and rock
Favorite TV ShowsFriend's,everybody loves raymond,my wife and kids,law and order svu
Favorite MoviesI watch all types of movies
Favorite Booksi hate reading
Where You Were RaisedJersey city
Skills/TalentsDrawing,touching,hugging and kissing
Favorite FoodI love italian,chocolate mouse cake and anything chocolate
Favorite PlacesChilis or red lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar sometimes go to movies or just stay home
Life GoalsI been thinking of doing tattoos or something with my art skills

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages