Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Christian / Other, Spanish » Page - 6

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Saul , 27, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeGood guy, hard worker, funny, positive, romantic.....n
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty, romantic, funny,
Favorite MusicRock, pop, alternative, r
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, two an have man some more
Favorite MoviesAverything
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesTexas road house
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or a bar
Life GoalsGood future
rOBERT , 33, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others Noticemy eyes!
jay , 39, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI'm fun,serious,play no games ,love god,like to get paid ,love my friends an family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay chess
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust,love,understanding
Favorite MusicHip hop,slow jams,gospel
Favorite TV ShowsOld house,cooking,two an half man,seinfield,greys antomy.
Favorite MoviesDramas,thrillers,real shit
Favorite BooksNewspaper,bible
Where You Were Raisedmissippipi,west point
Others NoticeMy voice
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesCubA,jorneys seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends,clubs
Life GoalsBe my own boss,leave my family set for life.
alfonso , 54, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasket Ball, Basket Ball
Favorite MusicAll Type of Music, Air Supply Music, Marcos Witt, The Beatles, Andrae' Crouch, Cristiana Y Romantica
Favorite TV ShowsTom And Jerry, Looney Tunes
Favorite MoviesThe Blind Side
Favorite BooksDon Quijote de la Mancha, las historias de tom soyer, American History, La Biblia, Las venas abiertas de America Latina
Favorite FoodI like all food's
Favorite Placesthe state of Arizona the grand canyon the sand dunes and gost towns
Abrege , 21, Female seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFUCK RELATiONSHiPS... i GOT HOES, in scholl eatin and keepin fake muthafuckas away from me, Movies Fightin
Favorite MusicMen of Business (M O B), Young Truth, Jaecyn Bayne's Audio Therapy, Monica, D-Rock XCLUSIVE Productions, Josip On Deck, Keri Hilson, Alec P., A.J. Tha Lyracist, CFM (COUNTRY FRESH MUSIC)
Favorite MoviesMichael Jackson's This Is It, Taraji P. Henson
Favorite BooksSweet as Sugar
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis,IN
Others Noticemy beautiful eyes and mi perfect smile
Tony DeBerry , 40, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Games Etc, Bowling, Pool 8 Ball, Skate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone thts outgoing, very funny, kind, understanding a real sweart heart.
Favorite MusicR&B, BLUES 4 EVER, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV Shows1,000 Ways to Die, The Voice - TV Show, CSI MAIMI, House, Criminal Minds, Untold Stories of the E.R., eveybody loves raymond, So You Think You Can Dance, Ghost Whisper, ID, Syfy Movies
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Romance, ACTION MOVIES, Mystery Date
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodIce cream, pizza, candybars, corn, greenbeans, chilly dogs, meat loaf catfish, hot wings,ribs,
Favorite PlacesWaterparks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithats hard to say depends on whts going on out there.
shanlyn , 29, Female seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am a very easy going person. I speak spanish as well. I have hazel eyes and light brown hair. I love to work out and stay fit. I like to go running and walking. I am a very loving person when u give me the chance to be. I dont play games nor do i lie or cheat. I just want a good girl that will treat me the way i treat them. I love to make someone laugh and at the sametime i likfe to cuddle.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Play Basketball, I Love to Be Outdoors, I Love to Play Softball, I Love to Cuddle
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that knows what they want in life and dont play games or cheat or lie. I want someone that has a good personality and treat me the way i treat them. I want someone that likes to hang out with friends and just have a good time but at the sametime likes to stay home and just cuddle up and watch movies or whatever they would like.
Favorite MusicDrake, Akon, Rihana
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Everyone Loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesAccepted, Access' Twilight "New Moon", The Family Stone
Favorite QuotesYou never know what u have until it's gone and thats when its to late
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, In
Others NoticeI think they notice my eyes, my lips
Skills/TalentsI can fix almost anything that needs fixed..
Favorite FoodSpanish food
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, camping, Going for a walk and just enjoying the nice weather outside
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home just relaxin or maybe going out. I do not go out very much..
Life GoalsTo become the best i can in life and never give up on what i want the most in life
Emmanuela , 21, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis indiana
Others NoticeIm fun abd happy to be witn
Jazz , 43, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am a middle age professional. I enjoy the company of a woman who knows what she wants out of life along with her partner. Who knows how to conduct herself in professional setting, as well as inside of the home. When in a relationship I seek affection as I thoroughly enjoy giving affection in return. I enjoy all types of excursions and having someone to share them with. A sense of humor is always good, along with a positive outlook.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road?
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal qualities in a partner, a woman who knows how to be a woman!
Favorite TV ShowsSuits (USA Network), Leverage, My Name Is Earl, White Collar Series
Favorite MoviesComedy,Action/Adventure,Mystery/intrigue, Comedy
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesRespect is Earned and Never Given!
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeMy Swagg
Skills/TalentsI love to cook...have a great singing voice...and...the rest...I hope you'll find out.. :)
Favorite FoodAnything I cook! I'm an Excellent Chef!
Favorite PlacesOut of the City
Subjects You Think AboutMy Daughter, the Future and Family
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with Family and or Friend or Completing Business obligations
Secretno secrets, i'll be your open book
Latham , 33, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mesemperfibrad at the oo that is yah

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages