Online Speed Dating » Singles in Huntsville, United States » Christian / Other, Spanish

Singles in Huntsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adrianne , 48, Female seeking Male, Huntsville, AL
More About MeAnybody that knows me knows that I am very sweet, giving but also I want be treated the way I treat others especially that special someone in my life--if someone asks for my help, I try to help them in any way I can, within reason, of course
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, swimming, going to church, movies, going out with friends/family, restaurants, etc.
Political AffiliationDemocrat/Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that is understanding, patient, loves the Lord, gentle, shares some of my qualities, & most importantly that can love me unconditionally
Favorite MusicGospel, Smooth Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Matlock, Sunday Best, Murder She Wrote, Blue Bloods, Jesse Stone, Perry Mason, Family Feud
Favorite MoviesRomance, Drama, Religious, Family
Favorite BooksSafe Harbour by Danielle Steele
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak, Chicken/turkey tetrazzini, mac & cheese
Favorite PlacesChurch, beach, cruise, mountains, restaurants such as Chilis, O'Charley's, Cheddars(local restaurant)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen I'm not at home, I'm at church or at a friends' house if their not at mine
Life GoalsTo meet that special someone that clicks with me & that we can grow old together & take care of each other
Jesse , 55, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, AL
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicEagles, Earth Wind and Fire, etc wat eva makes me bounce
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesyour gratitude defines your attitude
Where You Were RaisedHuntsville, AL
Others NoticeI'm young for my age, considered attractive, confident, funny, financialy complete and a lot of fun.
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes(any style)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or ballfield
Isidro , 38, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, TX
Favorite MusicLa Quinta EstaciĆ³n
Carl , 58, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTarget Shooting, Hiking and Biking
Political AffiliationLibertarian / Jeffersonian
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I would like is to be attacked to someone that takes care of their self, but proud or who they are or can be but not errogant. Beauty inside and out would be nice and if I am not doing my best to be all I should be they would lovingly get me to see if I am not. And they would want the same from me.
Favorite MusicSting & The Police, THE BAND
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksMichael Crichton books, State of Fear
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Washington DC raised in the South my heart and understanding of history allows my to appreciate what history's lessons have dealt to this region.
Others NoticeGee I not sure. I guess eyes change color with what I am wearing. People think I am smart and informed if people are interested in that kind of a thing. Some people think I dress nicely and tell me I am good looking, but they could be just saying that.
Favorite FoodRare Tuna steak grilled. Chinese food mostly vegetarian foods.
Favorite PlacesThailand, Puerto Rico, D.R.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or maybe out to diner, movies, some times a club.
Life Goalsto be happy, it use to be to protect freedom or to get less government involvement in peoples lives, it is to travel and learn all that I can from that experience. In 1995 I went to Russia and help to set up their jury system after the USSR became the Russian Federation or when I lived in PR working on tax exemptions for hotels.
steve young , 22, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, AR
More About MeI will tell you went I get to know you better
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetnot now later too
Favorite Booksmy txt
Where You Were RaisedMn st Paul
Others NoticeI hate being around drug
Subjects You Think Aboutfootballs
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome sleeping or outside
Jabari , 26, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, AL
More About MeAsk me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBillboards, and play cards
Political Affiliation.....
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal
Favorite MusicAll genres
Favorite TV ShowsTmc
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksEastbay
Where You Were RaisedDallas Texas
Others NoticeRespect
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesJacksonville Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome....
Life Goals.......
Cheryl , 57, Female seeking Male, Huntsville, AL
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 'N' Roll, Country, 50's 60's Rock and Roll
Where You Were Raisedsmall town
Others Noticebright smile, bubbly personality
Favorite FoodLove Italian, fresh fruit, a really good steak with veggies
Favorite Placesexotic beaches, islands, mountains, Italy, Germany, Hawaiian Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere! At home, with friends or family, cooking, sewing, or on the road to an adventure!
Kailon , 19, Female seeking Male, Huntsville, TX
More About MeI really aint that special. Just kind of a hard bitch, im not romantic at all, i hate hate hate getting all cutesy....but im unique and special and cute and lovable...just get to know me....ima kool kat!(:
Political AffiliationFUCK THE 5-0
Who I Would Like to MeetI hate short dudes! Jk but forreal if you are shorter than 5'7 than don't bother cause thats awkward for me...anyways i just want a nice, loving, caring, hot dude, well he aint gotta be real hot but wait yeah he does...just holla at me
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town called Holland Texas. Proud to say that was my hometown!!
Others NoticePeople always said i have a killer smile, idk though lol (:
Favorite FoodOMFG OMFG Cheesecake!!!!
Favorite PlacesWhataburger haha...
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn yo mommas bed! Haaaha jk JUST KIDDING but yeah just chillin in my room maybe idk
Life GoalsI wanna travel the world someday!
taylor , 20, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out
Favorite TV ShowsThe Cleveland Show, The Office
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedSpring Tx
Favorite Foodempanadas
Favorite PlacesMexico, anywhere with a beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the house with friends, or at the clubs or parties.
Life GoalsMake money, have a family
Tyrone Foster , 19, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, AL
Dating StatusAll i want is for the girl to be happy at the end of the day. It should be all about her:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying soccer and enjoying nature.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesFinal Destination, The A Team The Movie
Skills/TalentsPlaying soccer, basketball, and having fun.
Subjects You Think AboutGeology, Math, and History.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChill with my friend and family.
Life GoalsTo become a Doctor or a Scientist.
SecretSecret are secrets lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages