Online Speed Dating » Singles in Garland, United States » Christian / Other, Spanish

Singles in Garland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tony , 30, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
More About MeYou see what I look like
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrink,drugs and hookers.lol jk
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm open
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksCar magazines
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodMeatloaf
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsTo advance in my job and be the best I can be and find my other half
Aliz , 54, Female seeking Male, Garland, TX
More About MeReady Serious Relationship
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust take it easy and enjoy life
Political Affiliationwon't say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with a sincere heart, true to his word and knows how to treat a woman with respect..a man that is affectionate and is very geniune and takes time out of his day to be with his partner after work. A man that loves the lord is a big plus for me. A man that loves children definitely.
Favorite Musicchristian, 70's, oldies, country
Favorite TV Showsreally don't have any in particular
Favorite MoviesThe promise was a great movie..War of the Roses..
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesno regrets, just a learning experience
Where You Were Raisedup in the panhandle
Others Noticemy hair and smile
Skills/Talentsgreat listener, love to sing
Favorite Foodfried chicken and favorite dessert is coconut cake
Favorite Placesnowhere in particular it's the company you are with that makes that place even more special
Can't Live WithoutMy faith in God and my kids and family
Subjects You Think Aboutnone really in particular
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home taking it easy
Life Goalsretire with my company and to enjoy being around my family, friends and people I love to be with and just enjoy life. Have an awesome relationship with the Almighty God
Secretno
robert , 61, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
Political Affiliationindependent
Where You Were RaisedDallas, TX
Lemuelrivera1yahoo , 36, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
Who I Would Like to Meetit wont hurt to try.
Favorite MusicI love pretty much all music except country, love reggae, r&b, soul, like rock too, and salsa
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch much. like comedy, action, and scary movies
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, and scary movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBayamon, Puerto Rico
Favorite FoodI love all food. literaly...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club, or at home I am kind of a home body lately.
Life GoalsTo get back in school. Find the right lady and travel....
tagurit , 48, Female seeking Male, Garland, TX
More About MeI am a positive soul...I believe in looking at the bright side of situations and never judging others. God, family, friends and job in that order.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be my best friend, God fearing, family provider and protector.
Favorite MusicShakira - Addicted To You, pittbull, Adele - 21
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite BooksAct Like a Lady, Think Like a Man, 50 shades of grey
Where You Were Raisedwest virginia
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite PlacesI have yet to go...but I want to spend time in Scotland
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or home with family...summer maybe an outdoor concert
Life GoalsTo be financially independent, socially active and to travel
Joshua , 31, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
Dating StatusI have an active lifestyle
More About MeRight now I am currently residing on the island of Guam as of March 2011. I will be here at least a year. I am 28 years old and I am in the Army Reserve as well as a helicopter mechanic/NDI inspector. I am also a soccer referee and have been for most of my life. I love sports, watching them, playing them. I especially like to play volleyball or go bowling. I like to be active a lot. I LOVE cats. I am a gentleman, always. I am looking for somebody who is as active as I am, but also likes to cuddle and stay indoors and watch movies and such. I am a great listener and I like to help people get through whatever troubles them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesActivities of all sorts.
Political Affiliationdoesn't matter. As long as they can keep America from destroying itself
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a woman that shares the similar interests as I do and is a good person all around.
Favorite Musicrock/alternative
Favorite TV ShowsHouse MD, Burn Notice, Prison Break
Favorite Moviesanything as long as it is worth watching lol
Favorite BooksHalo Books
Favorite Quotes"You keep using that word. I don't think it means what you think it means" Inigo Montoya - Princess Bride
Where You Were RaisedDallas, Tx
Others NoticeMy personality and my forgiving heart.
Skills/TalentsDoes being good at video games count? lol!! I can do a lot of voice impressions and recite movie lines really well
Favorite FoodI love food. Period.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere away from civilization!!
Can't Live WithoutNope. I am content with what I have. I will adjust
Subjects You Think AboutWhatever comes to mind lol
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be anywhere or at home
Life GoalsTo be a Level 3 NDT inspector. I am on my way to becoming so.
MARIA E , 67, Female seeking Male, Garland, TX
Dating Statushello im here to find a friend are boyfriend
More About Memy friends say that I am nice person caring i like to help other people and I m friendly and i like to respect so they can respect me!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMY COMPUTER WALK TO THE PARK
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite Musicoldies country mexican music
Favorite TV Showsi love lucy & TALK SHOWS NEWS SPORTS GAMES SPANISH&ENGLISH
Favorite MoviesTexas ranger country western romantic classic movies
Favorite Booksmy bible its important to read your bible magazine news paper
Where You Were RaisedTEXAS USA
Others Noticemy smile my chest my eyes
Skills/Talentsi like to make decorations for the house and friends
Favorite Foodstrawberry ice cream Mexican food are Chinese Italian food!!!!!!!
Favorite Placesok i would like to go back to Florida its a nice place for a vacation are Mexico!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Subjects You Think Aboutthings that i have to do during the day??
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmy aspiration is to find happiness my goals is to have a new life with someone special? at 65 yrs old were only looking for happiness
SecretNONE
Benjamin , 27, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
More About MeIm 25, I was in a relationship with an amazing lady now IM single Im about to go back to college in the summer. I LOVE having FUN!
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicGreen Day, The Killers, A.F.I, Muse, Toadies, Oasis, Korn, Plain white Tees, ect...
Favorite TV ShowsMonday Night RAW!!! Oh and,,, SPONGEBOB SQUARE PANTS
Favorite MoviesThe Santa Clause, Beyond The Mat, Ready to Rummble, and yes saddly, Beaches.
Favorite BooksMAGAZINES!!!
Favorite QuotesIts REDICULOUS, REPULSIVE, and UNREALISTIC!! Im NOT IN A GOOD MOOD! IM PISSED! ALRIGHT! Want A COOKIE?
Where You Were RaisedSuberbien dallas county
Others NoticeMy pretty blue eyes and my happy attitude
Skills/Talentsbiking skateboarding, construcion work , HANDY MAN
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placesthe lake and big D
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
SecretI believe that no one can be totally straight or gay , I BELIEVE THEIRS A WORLD FULL OF BI SEXUAL/ Curious PEOPLE
Romeo marina , 27, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
lizzard , 24, Female seeking Male, Garland, TX
Political Affiliationi dont know
Favorite MusicWEIRD, Hip Hop, Funky, Katy Perry, Lil Wayne
Favorite MoviesI Am Legend, I Am Number Four
Favorite BooksThe Invention of Hugo Cabret, Stone Fox
Favorite Quotes"asking all them questions"
Where You Were RaisedDallas, Texas

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages