Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clarksville, United States » Christian / Other, Spanish

Singles in Clarksville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Samuel , 48, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, AR
Dating Statussingle and willing to mingle
More About MeI am a flooring contractor, former singer for rocknsaw III, a little old fashioned, and a little crazy, and a little wild. former singer for "Dirty Sanchez"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart funny outgoing lady with her head and her heart in the same place, on her sleeve njust like me. someone confident enough to put me in my place when i stick my foot in my mouth and i will. Ive seen me do it. but who can admit to being wrong when she is.
Favorite MusicMichelle Wright, Little Phoebe, DrRHYTHM, TIGHTROPE!
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show), Mork & Mindy
Favorite MoviesThis Is Spinal Tap, Rock Star, The Perfect Storm, I.Q., Red Dawn, The Green Mile, Tombstone, The Dream Catcher
Favorite BooksEdgar Allen Poe, Shakespeare, Dean Koontz, Anne Rice, Edgar Allen Poe
Favorite Quoteswork smart not hard
Where You Were Raisedchicago till 12 then california
Others Noticethe way i carry myself
Skills/Talentsi love to cook gourmet foods French, Italian, Mexican, and especially sea food. I play guitar and sing, and design tile.
Favorite Foodgiros
Favorite Placesbranson, fresno to see my sisters
Subjects You Think Aboutjust lately politics has been seriously on my mind.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imake music or watch movies with my kids
Life Goalsraise all my kids to be respectable honest adults. and maybe change someones life for the better. you know make an impact on the outside world
Secreti am a ham
sara , 48, Female seeking Male, Clarksville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like a Lot of Things
Favorite MusicR&B/country/oldies/and some rap, blues
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men/the big bang theory, CSI Miami, NCIS
Favorite QuotesBe who you were born to be not who others want you to be
Where You Were Raisedin texas
Others Noticesmile and personality
Favorite Foodpizza/and chinese food
Favorite Placesto the bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at the movie theater
Life Goalsto be happy
kbles , 26, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
Dating StatusThe poker dancer!!!
More About MeI am very honest and down to earth. I know life ain't magical but I beleive you can make the best of it everyday. I love helping people and love conversation. I am a open book.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to travel. I also enjoy reading. My interest is poker,lol. In my spare time I think things out.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet D. Dre
Favorite MusicI like all music.
Favorite TV ShowsI like too many tv shows to narrow it down.
Favorite MoviesI like funny and scary movies and some chick flicks.
Favorite BooksI read enquirer magaizne and saw Chris Brown promised not to hit Rhianna any more.
Favorite QuotesNever leave someone for the one you like because they will leave you for the one they still in love with.
Others NoticeMy eyes are noticed first.
Skills/TalentsI play musical instruments.
Favorite FoodI love italian.
Favorite PlacesI love going to Italy. I visit there often.
Can't Live WithoutYa soap and water,lol.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about what the world will be like in 2050. Lol will cars fly like the jetsons.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday and Saturday you could find me somewhere dancing.
Life GoalsLife goals is to write a book about my life one day.
Mega , 38, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
More About MeMy personality, funny, challenging, energized
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, funny, have a goal,down to earth, sports, outdoors, indoors activities, home body
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, Christian music Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Drama
Favorite BooksBible, books
Where You Were RaisedNewark NJ
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodLasagna, Apple Pie, friuts, ice cream, pudding,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsMechanic manager, computers
tiffanie , 23, Female seeking Male, Clarksville, TN
James , 23, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
More About MeIm laid back.. fun to be around.. and a hard worker.. ex college basketball player.. who is a union pipefitter/welder
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout..
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetIm very loving... and love to make my girl feel special any chance i get
Favorite Musici like a little bit of everything..
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter..
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBig Sandy, Tennessee
Others NoticeSmile...
Favorite FoodLasagna..
Favorite PlacesI like the Smokey Mountains..
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust chillin trying to catch up on some rest..
Life GoalsBuy property.. build a house on it and have it paid for by the time im thirty
Oscar , 25, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, AR
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticei dont know on i know one thing i like to have fun
Favorite Foodi like differnt kind of foods
Favorite Placesolive garden,cheddar,redlobster,chillis,outback
Friday or Saturday Nights Idont know im here and there
Life Goalsbecome a boxer
Amanda , 24, Female seeking Male, Clarksville, TN
More About Mei am pretty simple and laid back. I have a good sense of humor and like to make people laugh.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor, gotta like having fun sometimes, and would enjoy spending with my son and me.
Favorite MusicAny Rock Alt, THREE D A Y S GRACE, Katy Perry
Where You Were RaisedHere in Clarksville , Tn
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes.
Favorite Placesthe park
Life Goalsget through my life one step at a time.
melanie , 19, Female seeking Male, Clarksville, TN
Dating Statusthick southern girl
More About MeHi! My name is Melanie, I'm a very family oriented woman. I'm 18 years old and just finished high school and am looking into heading to college this fall. My goal is to become a doctor, Vanderbilt is my dream school, I'm hoping to be able to go there. I'm open to anything. Kids are a big YES! as long as there is no baby mama drama. :) message me!I'm not really a big reader but my favorite book is Stephen Kings Pet Cemetery. I don't have a favorite movie but I prefer horror movies over anything else, and my favorite tv show is Castle. Best plot lines ever! It also helps he's cute! Haha. Favorite type of music is country, my favorite music artist is Tim McGraw. My favoritist food is any type of Mexican food!Haven't really had the chance to travel but I would love to at some point.I like all those country girl things, fishing, hunting, camping, mudding, mud boggs, bon fires, and going to the creek!I am looking for a great guy to have fun with and make me happy, someone I can be myself with and someone who will accept me for who I am. If you have kids that is perfectly fine with me I love kids and hope to have some of my own one day with he right guy and get married. I don't care about age its just a number!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishiing, Huntin and Fishin, Camping, Bon Fires, Mudd Boggs, Muddng, Creekn
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meeta good caring loving honest hardworking man
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showssupernatual, Castle, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesA Walk to Remember, The Conjuring
Where You Were RaisedClarksville,TN
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodspagetti
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibon fires
SecretN/A
Khamree , 20, Female seeking Female, Clarksville, AR
Political Affiliationscrew this crap
Where You Were RaisedHagarville
Others NoticeThat i love to party, im loud and rude and dont care what nobody thinks of me. :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages