Online Speed Dating » Singles in Canton, United States » Christian / Other, Spanish

Singles in Canton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joe , 44, Male seeking Female, Canton, GA
More About MeI am an actual real man who knows how ladies should be treated, and I enjoy treating them like that. I am easygoing, laid back, easy to talk to. I am always open to asking you about your day, and letting my lady explain all her feelngs about how her day went. I try to be spontaneous, I'm a very free open spirited guy, I just say what's on my mind. I cannot stand falseness, lies, or the macho type personalities. I am for real, so you must enjoy me a I am, or you won't enjoy me, because I'm not able to put on an act for you. I'm caring, with a big understanding heart. And more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, enjoying nature, sitting and talking getting to know one another, day trips, etc.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA lot of the same. I just want someone who is honest with me as well, and either enjoys me or doesn't, and let's me know either way.
Favorite MusicAlmost all Christian Rock, oldies from 70s, early 80s.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Closer, the real Law and Order, Seinfeld, dateline mystery stories, etc.
Favorite MoviesDrama, thrillers, comedies, action, etc.
Favorite BooksMostly Bible
Where You Were RaisedNorth Georgia
Others NoticeMy free spirit, and my height.
Favorite FoodVery Healthy, clean food, past that, Chinese, Mexican, steaks
Favorite PlacesRide in the mountains, pidgeon forge, gatlinburg, savannah, Florida, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching movie at home or out on day trip, etc.
Life GoalsFinish my Bachelors degree, grow my business, see where god is wanting me to go to after college.
Forrest , 50, Male seeking Female, Canton, GA
More About MeThere are two people in this world: Consumers
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStudy building designs that facillitate my job of turning folk's home dreams into reality
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetProducer, Driven, Dramaless, Equal Prowess, Loving, She has own money, Athletic, Sense of Humour, Flirt, Reasons on occassion!
Favorite Musiccountry or classic rock
Favorite TV Shows60 minutes
Favorite Moviesaction/adventurous
Favorite BooksDon't have the time unfortunately
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, Wa.
Others NoticeAthletic/toned body with high intelect
Favorite FoodHome cooking with friends
Favorite PlacesCayman Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on model Custom Post
Life GoalsContinue My Entreprenural Quest of turning Folk's Dream Homes into Reality by blending unique Post
bruno , 54, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Political AffiliationOPEN MINDED
Favorite MusicECLECTIC CLASSICAL TO STONES
Favorite TV Showsbones,house,burn notice
Favorite QuotesDOING THE SAME THING OVER AND EXPECTING A DIFFERENT RESULT IS INSANE EINSTEIN
Where You Were RaisedENGLAND
Others NoticeMY VOICE
Skills/Talentslanguages,psycic.cooking
Favorite Fooditalian,good steak
Favorite Placesbeaches,europe,rockies
Subjects You Think Aboutmetaphysics,travel,elephants,family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner
Life Goalsfeel fullfilled be my best
SecretVISITED 153 CONTRIES TO DATE
steph , 31, Female seeking Male, Canton, MA
Bill , 44, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Dating StatusLooked for love in all the wrong places, lol.
More About MeI am a true gentleman; however, if the one in front of you is right and you both know this, I kinda fall fast for that person. I have a good instinct about people, you just know when it's right. I guess that is what I am trying to say here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like spending quality time with that special someone i am with.
Political AffiliationI am not really a political person.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find that certain someone that gives everything that you are giving back into a relationship, no head games, been there done that, didn't like the pain I felt every time someone used one on me.
Favorite MusicAvenged Sevenfold, Five Finger Death Punch, Classic and Modern Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeThe innocence in my eye's.
Favorite FoodI love Chinese. Beef and Broccoli, extra spicy-hot
Favorite PlacesThe Ocean, or beach. Since I moved back to Ohio I really miss it a lot.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home right now.
Life GoalsTo finish College, and go for a Bachelors in Science to start off. I would like to say that the person I find to spend the rest of my life with; we are living comfortably and go or do anything we would want to, given the right times of the year.
SecretNo secrets here
Brian , 47, Male seeking Female, Canton, GA
Political AffiliationNo more Bail outs except for the little guys
Favorite Quotesbetter to have rainbow in sky rather than on your car.. lol
Where You Were RaisedThomasville, Georgia
Others NoticeMy smile
joe , 37, Male seeking Female, Canton, GA
More About MeI am romantic make you lough have a great time and be honest talk about goals and explore new things every day
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetbe honest and humble and be willing to go and spend time out or just enjoy life and learn about each other be friends and become the rest but of all to love j
Favorite Musichilsong united
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeI am honest great guy that wants to find a girl that its beutiful and its athletic likes sports
Favorite Foodsalad and juice vegeterian stake
Favorite PlacesTo the beach, museums, olive garden, travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iresturant, church or home watching a movie or going out to play bouling
Life GoalsTrevel around the world which its coming very soon
Amy , 45, Female seeking Male, Canton, IL
More About MeI am that rare find. I don't mean to sound arrogant though, I don't "go with the flow". I make my own decisions and base those decisions on the way I generally feel rather than Doing what everyone else would do or expect. It is My life and I choose to live it MY Way.
Favorite BooksMy Bible Ofcourse
Where You Were RaisedI was raised a country girl in Illinois
Others NoticeMy brutal honesty.
Favorite FoodMy Homemade PIZZA
Favorite PlacesPhoenix,AZ. was Awesome. I have been all over the US. I Love Spending time finding new places to go
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood. I could be found anyplace from my home to another state !!
Life GoalsSimply to Love my Life, nothing big or too exciting. I just live to be happy.
Kenny , 34, Male seeking Female, Canton, NC
More About MeI am compassionate honest and outgoing and love to have a good time!
Political Affiliationnihilism
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and beauty inside and out.
Favorite Music3OH!3, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Being Human US, The Walking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksThe Ruins
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others NoticeMy eyes!
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesThe movies or a bar or anywhere good to eat!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork home maybe out drinking a beer!
Life Goalssurvive past 40!
Phillip , 37, Male seeking Female, Canton, GA
More About MeRecently stabbed in the back by ex wife. I'm very trustworthy loyal and make friends with ease. I can start up a conversation with a complete stranger. I rebel against government, but I'm not a crazy person either. I'm the funniest person you will ever meet. I love my two boys more than life itself. I love my family, I would love to have a family again someday. I'm God fearing! I love to just relax sometimes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning events/softball/relaxing/massages
Political Affiliationconservative/ less government/get out of our pockets.
Who I Would Like to MeetYou will have to earn my trust. Having a career with goals is a must. Have to love dogs! I believe that people who love animals are real people with hearts and minds. People who don't like animals usually are fake and motivated by their own desires. Family oriented is a good quality. Other than that just be able to be yourself and have fun with life we only get one lets make the best of it.
Favorite MusicI like a little bit of everything. Imagine dragons/pink Floyd/stp/tool/garth Brooks/
Favorite TV ShowsBlack list. Pawn stars. American pickers.
Favorite MoviesAction/suspense
Favorite BooksCherokee Tribune
Where You Were Raisedmarietta
Others NoticeMy size.
Favorite FoodSurf and turf
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights working. Saturday night hopefully with you!
Life GoalsRetire at 50 and travel and enjoy life.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages