Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Christian / Other, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rich , 20, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Miguel , 23, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite TV ShowsWWE, Tosh.0, Cartoons, Jersey Shore, MTV ETC.
bryan , 20, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswach tv and go out
Favorite Musicdaddy yankee,lil wayne,black eyed peas,anthony santos
Favorite TV Showsmovies,
Favorite Moviesaction,funny
Favorite Foodpizza,chinken rice meat,and others
Favorite Placeshawiii,store and others
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or store
luis , 48, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
jay , 32, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicRnb Hiphop and Alternative Rock
Where You Were Raisednewyork
Others Noticelet me knw
William , 22, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI'm half PuertoRican and half Colombian. I'm 19 years old, about to turn 20 on the 8th of October. I'm 6"0 feet tall weighting 145 pounds. I'm the only child my mom had which is awesome for me. I have lived in many places such as Colombia, New Jersey, Florida, and my favorite of them all Puerto Rico. Puerto Rico is my favorite place because of the fun community there is. The atmosphere is great and you just get along with everyone around you. I was living there for around 5 years until I decided to move back to New York which I missed very much. I finished high school and graduated the same day my favorite pop star passed away, Michael Jackson. I was in a private college in Manhattan for about 5 months studying for Business Administration Management but lost interests quickly because it wasn't really what I wanted to do with my life. When I was in High School I joined the acting club because I was kind of curious about it. We had to go every Tuesdays after school. I stayed in it for around 2 years and enjoyed every minute of it. I performed on stages in my own school and other school/colleges as well. It was a really fun experience and I learned a lot from it. I'm currently majoring Computers Information Systems(CIS) which is going well for me at the time. I love web designing, fixing computers from the inside out etc. My hobbies besides being on the computer is playing sports, mainly basketball. Love the sport with a passion.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKarate, Basketball, Video Games, Movies, Music.
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor, honesty, sweet, caring, faithful.
Favorite MusicRock/PoP/Hip pop
Favorite TV Showswwe, ufc, family guy, two and a half men, fresh prince, full house, south park.
Favorite MoviesComedy and Horror
Favorite BooksSports magazine
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy Hair.
Favorite FoodBurgers, Pizza, Fries, Stake.
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico, Florida, Colombia, New Jersey.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsGraduating from College and getting my masters degree.
osias , 44, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Meim a human full of human condition,i like the good thing,honesty,quiet,friendly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoping, Shoppin, i don´t have a plan
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetideal partner is must be happy,honesty,smart
Favorite Music80´s,classic,jazz,etc
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite Moviesjhon Q , americam ganster, etc., ACTION MOVIES, Sex and the City, porn, Adventure, real history
Favorite BooksHistorias
Where You Were Raisedhu
Others Noticethey are correct
Favorite Foodsomething light for dinner, i really like mexican foods for lunch, a cookie
Favorite Placesmoutain
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii don´t have a plane for those day, i can be everywhere
Life Goalshelp people in their bad moment
samuel aguilar , 22, Female seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
gilbert , 20, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Meim an outgoing boy who loves to have fun and try new things and play sports
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn ny
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends
Eric , 25, Male seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVeterinarian
Political AffiliationConsersative
Where You Were RaisedSlovakia

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages