Online Speed Dating » Singles in Beaumont, United States » Christian / Other, Spanish

Singles in Beaumont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daniel , 43, Male seeking Female, Beaumont, TX
Where You Were RaisedTexas,
Others NoticeMy eyes
carlos , 59, Male seeking Female, Beaumont, TX
More About MeWell where should i start? I like my job been there 36 yrs. I love the out doors things fishing and hunting. I don't do the bars thing. Have two sons and two grand kids that are my world love spending a lots of time withem. If you would like to know any more feel free to ask and i will tell you. lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my grand kids
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite Musicjust about any thing but rap
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
jamaal , 21, Male seeking Female, Beaumont, TX
More About MeEverything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake money
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsWayns bros
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedbmt
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPuzzy
Favorite PlacesBacc to her house
Friday or Saturday Nights ICrib
Life GoalsGet rich
angeloffaith2 , 32, Female seeking Male, Beaumont, TX
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticelove is real
Secretto find some i love
Darnell , 60, Male seeking Female, Beaumont, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDebunking Myths, Scuba Diving, Scuba diving
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite BooksConfessions
Favorite QuotesLet the hair go with the hide!
Where You Were RaisedBeaumont, Texas
Others Noticeheight and smile
Secretthree can keep a secret if two are dead
Moten1t071 , 42, Male seeking Female, Beaumont, TX
Favorite MusicNortena, romantic, bachata, cumbia
Favorite TV ShowsComedia
Favorite MoviesAccion, romantic
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSoy de veracruz mexico
Favorite FoodChina, mexicana, italian
Favorite PlacesLa playa
Friday or Saturday Nights ICenar o ir a bailar
mat , 23, Male seeking Female, Beaumont, CA
Favorite Musicany besides scream-o
Favorite Quoteswackkk
Where You Were Raisedyuciapa
Favorite Foodocean blue
Favorite Placesany where open and green i love the feeling of the out doors
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out with the guys
Life Goalsbecome law enforcement
Secretsecrets don't make friends.
Dylan , 22, Male seeking Female, Beaumont, CA
Favorite MusicColdplay, A Day to Remember, George Harrison, Asking Alexandria, Country, Wiz Khalifa, Ringo Starr, Disturbed, Jay Z, Slim Shady, Kelly Clarkson, Listening to music, Jeremy Camp, Matthew West, hillsong united, BEONCE, deadmau5, Dead mouse, Chris Brown, Extreme Thing - Sports & Music Festival, Lady Gaga, Drake, Eminem, Katy Perry, Lil Wayne, Usher, Nicki Minaj
Favorite TV ShowsThe X Factor, Top Gear, The Simpsons, Jersey Shore, Famliy Guy, Faimly guy
Favorite MoviesTransformers, Fast & Furious, Zombieland
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas, Nevada
Joey , 57, Male seeking Female, Beaumont, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVisit placesof interest
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA person less temperment, funny patient, lovable understanding,cool lives to please
Favorite MusicRock christian rock slow rock
Favorite TV ShowsInvestigation discovery paulazahn
Favorite MoviesAction law enforcement frensica
Favorite BooksScriptural text
Where You Were Raisedbeaumont,texas
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodMexican food all american food
Favorite PlacesLots of places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny where
Life GoalsTo have a happy family. Agreat wife
Kristin , 24, Female seeking Male, Beaumont, TX
More About MeI love a man in uniform but then again what girl doesn't? lol I'm kinda shy at first but, once I get to know you I never shut up lol Im funny, honest, caring,.... Everyone says this stuff... You just have to give me a chance to show you :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Hunting, Camping, Mud Riding, Shopping, Dancing, Hanging Out With Friends and Family
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a man that will treat me the way I should be treated... If you treat me good you will get the same in return.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, rap, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, House, FRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan Magazine
Favorite QuotesWhen life gives you a hundred reasons to cry, show life a thousand reasons to smile :)
Where You Were RaisedLake Charles, Louisiana
Others NoticeMy eyes and personality
Skills/TalentsDrawing, Singing... I can do anything that I put my mind to
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesI like to visit new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or doing something in town
Life GoalsFinish school and start my career
SecretI can't tell you... that's why they are called secrets :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages