Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Christian / Other, Russian

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Laura , 51, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkydiving
Political AffiliationDo not like this subject
Where You Were RaisedSt. Petersburg, Russia
Others NoticeMy sexy accent, Then my High IQ.
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is beef
Favorite Placesnice beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo not know yet
Life GoalsMy goals are high.
Secretnothing
Mena , 34, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Tami , 22, Female seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Favorite TV Showsdancing with the stars
Edgar , 26, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScientific information from the Mars Exploration Rover mission, Scientific information from the Mars Exploration Rover mission, XML, Java Server Pages, Doom, Bikes, Pinball, Website-Design, Lifting weights, SQL, Nutrition, Meetup Groups, Basketball, Soccer, Marathon running, Bowling, Java Programming, Singularity Institute for Artificial Intelligence, XML, Java Server Pages
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicThisbe Vos - jazz singer, Pink Floyd, 3 Doors Down, Led Zeppelin Official, Paul McCartney, Metallica, The Police, David Bowie, The Beatles, MADONNA - CELEBRATION, Chris Botti, Daft Punk Tron Legacy Album, John Lennon, Tom Waits, Diana Krall, John Sebastian Bach, Brian Setzer, Vangelis, Editors, Imagine: John Lennon, Working Class Hero: A Tribute to John Lennon, Scorpions, Daft Punk Tron Legacy Album, John Sebastian Bach, Working Class Hero: A Tribute to John Lennon
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Bill Nye the Science Guy, Saturday Night Live, Myth Busters, The Tonight Show with Conan O'Brien, Judge Judy, Jersey Shore, The Benny Hill Show, Jimmy Kimmel Live!, Mr. Bean, The Tonight Show with Conan O'Brien
Favorite MoviesNew Video, Kill Bill, Gladiator, The Next Three Days, Cronos, MARS, The Pink Panther 2, Naked Gun, Scary Movie, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly, Blade Runner, Inglourious Basterds, Law Abiding Citizen, Finder's Fee, Deathproof, Edgar Hansen, Finder's Fee, Mike Myers
Favorite BooksPortrait of the Artist as a Young Man, The Brain Trust Program by Larry McCleary, M.D., Oracle 10g, A programmer's Guide to Java Certification, Head First Web Design, Java Servlets and JSP Joel Murach and Andrea Steelman, The Ten Trillion Dollar Gamble by Russ Koesterich, JavaServerPages Hans Bergsten, The Amazing Spider-Man, The Hatchet, Sigmund Freud, The Tiger, Rule 1 Investing, Broken Wing, Heart of Darkness, The Accidental Time Machine, The Singularity Is Near, Dark Places, Singularity's Ring, Rizzo's War, The Walls of the Universe, The Brain Trust Program by Larry McCleary, M.D., The Ten Trillion Dollar Gamble by Russ Koesterich, Java Servlets and JSP Joel Murach and Andrea Steelman, Head First Web Design, A programmer's Guide to Java Certification, JavaServerPages Hans Bergsten, The Walls of the Universe, J. Storrs Hall, Albert Einstein, Paul Melko, khalid a mughal, Paul Melko, khalid a mughal
Where You Were RaisedRussia
Others NoticeNice and interested in something.
SecretI like to face my fears and help myself overcome them.
wertyu111 , 35, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports cars
Who I Would Like to MeetAbout MenCitizen of planet Earth, I'm interested in meeting a girl anywhere she is, hence regardless location. Beautiful, sexy, flirty girl, who is ready to go wild with me! nTell me about your dreams and ideas, and let's implement them!
Favorite MusicQueen
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesSifi
Where You Were RaisedRussia
Others NoticeSmart
Friday or Saturday Nights IIrish pub
Ed , 59, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
Dating StatusScots lover boy
More About MeI'm an irascible Scotsman with an interesting sense of humour. I love redheads and I'm not ashamed to say so.
Political AffiliationConstitution Party
Who I Would Like to MeetBubbly, cute, sweet, affectionate, freckles, a redhead if possible, a gal who doesn't mind helping to shoulder the load
Favorite MusicPretty varied in my musical tastes
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law and Order, Law and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesAction, war, suspense, police
Favorite BooksExtreme Measure by Vince Flynn
Skills/TalentsI speak good German, good Spanish and I have a few other languages. I'm a decent writer, I like to build models and shoot.
Favorite FoodA big juicy steak!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in the mountains
Life GoalsPossibly to write a good novel
Jonathan , 43, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statussitting down in brokenheartsville
More About Mei have a great sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to cook different foods, i like to build my model railraoding(train sets) i love the outdoors, such as camping fishing and just being with nature
Political Affiliationright in the middle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who is honest,sincere and believs in god
Favorite Musiccountry music and christian music
Favorite TV Showsm.a.s.h. the three stooges and all of danny kaye movies and judy garland movies
Favorite Moviesromance,comedy and sciecne fiction and some horror
Favorite Booksnational geographic, life
Where You Were Raisedscotland
Others Noticemy sense of pride and my military posture
Skills/Talentsi have many talents, i'll explain in person
Favorite Foodsushi, and my scottish foods
Favorite Placesjapan,hawaii,gemany, and my home country, scotland
Can't Live Withoutnothing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar
Life Goalsto be a married man and to have a family with the family values that have god involved
Secretthat i have military experience and i know how to protect my women
brandon , 21, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Meim a cool layed back person and i lie to make music
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust Chillin Wit Friends, make music
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to keep it real no matter good or bad
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Gucci Mane (1017 Brick Squad), chris b r o w n
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince, familey guy, Cleveland Show
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Action
Where You Were Raisedatl but live in ohio
Others Noticemy eyes or lips
Favorite Foodtwizzlers brownies pizza sour cream pringels mac&cheese sweet potatoes potatoes salad tacos
Favorite Placesout to eat the movies or nack to the home town atl
Alex , 27, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI'm a very outgoing, social person. Love being outside, especially near water. Music is my first love, i am always playing/writing/listening to music. Love deep conversations with intelligent people that can intrigue me. I can seem pretty tough on the outside but inside I'm just like anyone else, i have feelings, emotions, aspirations, desires and I don't mind sharing those things with people as long as I can trust them to a certain degree. I've been told that I'm too nice... but that's just how I was raised, to be polite and literate. I can't stand people who don't know the difference between your and you're.. Liars, cheaters, ignorant people, don't talk to me please... Just want to be appreciated for who I am, and accepted for the things I'm not.
Political Affiliationnone, i hate politics, but i do have stong opinions, which most people don't want to hear..
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing, social, loves music, doesn't mind a few tattoos, good hygiene, self-respect, understanding, compassionate, honest, loyal, adventurous, can deal with my randomness
Favorite MusicRock, hip - hop, Classical, Indie Acoustic, metal, Dubstep, Dance
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break, South Park, King of the Hill, CSI : Miami
Favorite BooksOne Second After, When Will Jesus Bring the Pork Chops?
Where You Were Raisedmoscow, russia - portland, maine - chicopee, massachusetts - cleveland, ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak!
Favorite PlacesThe Metroparks
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a local venue with my guitar, dancing, friend's house enjoying a few drinks and socializing
Life GoalsI want to go back to school for marketing, start my own online business and eventually live in Australia, open a venue/club/bar by Sydney and have performers from all over the world come play on my stage!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages