Online Date with Christian / Other, Pacific Islander, Tagalog Singles – Page 6

Christian / Other, Pacific Islander, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rene , 56, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies , flea mks or garage sales
Favorite MusicDido and Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with the Stars, 2 1/2 MEN,So you think you can Dance
Favorite MoviesComedy and Thriller Scary
Favorite BooksTech stuff
Favorite FoodCherries and French bread
Favorite PlacesHawaii or any electronic stores
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome these days
Life Goalstravek and see more places
Angelica , 29, Female seeking Male, Laoag City, PH
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Skills/TalentsDancing and not much of singging
Favorite FoodPacific foods and asian foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
nosaj , 26, Male seeking Female, Tabaco, PH
More About Mechenito
Favorite Musicfire house
Favorite TV Showsgeo. tcl
Favorite Booksnone
michael , 56, Male seeking Female, Renton, WA
Where You Were Raisedseattle
danny , 40, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeIm the same person from beginning until the end.just want to enjoy life and be drama free.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUFC Fighting, Football, Basketball
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetto be sincere,honest,be compassionate,and have integridy.
Where You Were Raisednew york and southern california
Others Noticeim big for being filipino!
Favorite Foodall food except curry, octopus,and squid
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif im not working.at home
Life Goalsbe happy,in love,and live life
Kaya , 39, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Dating Status"Tag You're It"...:)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you Like Asian Girl then you came to the right place! You want to know more about me then take time to talk to me. Texting is overated. rnAnd I HATE IT...:)rnrnIs there REAL Man out there that are willing to go the distance for me?rnChemistry is very important to me. So, Let's just cut to the chase and Let's meet! rnrnI do like men who are atlethic, body builder kind of a man. But the most important thing is a non-smoker man for sure!rnCan you be Physically, Emotionally, mentally and Spiritually connected with me.rnNO GAMES!
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show), One Tree Hill
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedIdaho
Others NoticeMy Lips, Smile, my ass! LMAO
Favorite PlacesAny Italian places and Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home or on a date:)
Life GoalsTo Witness a Miracle:) Be at the same place at the same time...See the world. And Go to the planeterium.
Rodell , 28, Male seeking Male, Woodland Hills, CA
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeCooldude!!!
arjay , 45, Male seeking Female, National City, CA
More About MeIt's very hard to say, but you just have to find and trust your instinct. If I'm the right one for you...
Political AffiliationI really hate politics.
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be your self, I'll know if it is you.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in the Philippines but grew out in a small Island of Guam.
Favorite Foodjapanese, filipino, chinese, italian, anything that is good.
Favorite Placesall of the country i been and seen.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends where you want me to be, i could be right next to you, caressing and loving you....
Life Goalsnot sure yet, but I'll let you know when you meet me.
Vince , 29, Male seeking Female, Pacoima, CA
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Favorite Quotesis she encouraging
Where You Were Raisedin glendale ca, then moved to the sfv
Others Noticei notice there is alot of fake users on here with stolen pictures, one hint is if there profile really isn't filled out, red flag... its real simple to contact me just look around for the puzzle piece..... i'd love to meet someone nice and sweet and easy going someone i can talk to and perhaps spend time with doing things..... going places spending time together.......if you have a question for me just I'm me, lets say some stuff about me i love music 80's 90's emo, indie, energy98 and ofcourse rap and rnb, im christian God Jesus is important to me in my life and if i could find someone that feels the same way that would be awesome
Favorite Foodlove thai food, but i eat all kinds of cuisine from different countries
Perry , 38, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, WA
More About Mefunny,smartass, lol. Sweet, hardworking, lovable..
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded and a good sense of humor
Favorite MusicPop, rnb, Alternative, OneRepublic
Favorite TV Showsseinfeld, american chopper, iron chef america and more
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance, action and suspense
Favorite FoodFilipino, Chinese, American, almost any dish. i love to eat
Favorite PlacesPhilippines
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or mall
Life GoalsSettle down with someone to enjoy my life with and explore

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages