Online Date with Christian / Other, Pacific Islander, Spanish Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, Pacific Islander, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sky , 23, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
More About MeI am a one of a kind woman. Very unique and open minded. I have a bubbly personality. With a beautiful smile. I have served for my country did 4 years in the Army. I am a fun, funny, sweet heart of a woman. I am just looking for that special someone to make me there Queen.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk my puppy, dance, shopping, spa, gym, concerts, amusment parks, bowling, shoot pool, arcades, traveling, do my nails, model clothes. Etc
Who I Would Like to MeetI am more into White men but if your mixed with more I am into that as well. Looking for a man that has his Career in order, has a job his own place. A man that loves a woman that is thick and cuvry . Someone that is sweet, loving, a gentleman. Loves and accepts me for who I am and doesn't judge me.
Favorite MusicToo many Artist to name. But I love listening to a little of everything.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, pretty little liars, Son of Anchory, Ridiculousness, Fansty Factory, Spongebob, Tabitha salon take over, Real housewives of Miami, anything
Favorite MoviesLove Horror, Action and Adventure, Comdey, Romance.
Favorite BooksVogue, people's choice, better homes, etc
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Others NoticeMy eyes, height, and smile
Favorite PlacesLove going to London, France, Fiji Island, Greece, Norway. Favorite Chessecake factory, Aldos, Azetc Mexican, too many.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Starbucks grabbing like three coffee's to go lol
vikki , 62, Female seeking Male, Carpinteria, CA
Dating Statusshort and sweet
More About Meshort ,fun outgoing and shy this whole thing of speed dating is new to me. i live in carpinteria,ca and 3 grandchildren 1 great grandchild my friends tell me I'm the salt of the earth so i don't know if that a plus or minus. but anyways here a little info about me. I'm retied, single and have been for years don't like drama, i am honest, maybe to a fault. i love to laugh which is very important to me.laughter is good for the soul and keep you young at heart. i love my family, family is everything.i love life and enjoy to the best of my ability.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestoo many to say
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to Meetreal man has charisma, passion, confidence, and reliability. A real man is not afraid to show his emotions, because he is secure in himself. A real man knows what he wants from life, and always puts his woman first. A real man knows how to treat his woman, and will go out of his way for her
Favorite Musicpot, country
Favorite TV ShowsCrime 360, TV Shows : Discovery Channel, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Good Morning America, The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesSea of Fear, Watch Movies Online, Tales From the Darkside: The Movie, Revolt of the Zombies, King of the Zombies, Take Shelter, Görkem Yeltan, August Rush
Favorite BooksJames Paterson Novels
Favorite Quotesit is what it is my daugther favorite saying
Where You Were RaisedSanta Barbara, California
Skills/Talentsi do write poetry,had a couple published, know alot about alot of things and master of a few
Favorite Foodseafood, a good ribeye,
Favorite Placeshawaii, catalina island,samoa pago pago,elados restaurant
Subjects You Think Abouthow can people be so mean to each other and so unfeeling
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately not much just at home or muffinsgma at live
Life Goalsto live as long as possible and as happy as i can be
SecretIf i told you it won't be a secret anymore
Kyson , 25, Male seeking Female, Waipahu, HI
Dating StatusHey they a call me lightning.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't mind meeting anybody because well you don't know where it would take you plus if your like me where everyone knows you because of your singing or dancing or just being yourself life gets interesting you know?
Where You Were RaisedWaipahu
Others NoticeWeird and awesome and great to talk and maybe if they catch me singing I guess great singer.
Thomas , 49, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like cooking, Swimming, meeting a woman
Who I Would Like to MeetA good caring woman, Honest, faithful, God Fearing, Sexy, Responsible and lovable
Favorite MusicMicheal Jackson KING of POP, soul, Hip Pop Rand B
Favorite TV ShowsEllen Degeneres Show, Cosby Show, Passions, Second Chance
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, Action Jackson, Sci-Fi Movies, comedy movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper, Novals, Bible
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Cuba and spend 18 good years, Before moving down to Marietta GA
Others NoticeMy cute eyes
Favorite FoodRice and Chicken with Salad..... Dinner... Chicken ..
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsTo achieve my dream
Precious , 21, Female seeking Male, Lumberton, NC
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Dexter, Grey' s Anatomy___, Futurama
Favorite BooksThe Vow
Where You Were RaisedIn a Shack. :)
Others NoticeThe first thing maybe people notice is my eyes, my persona and my smile.
ralph , 58, Male seeking Female, Bryan, TX
Dating Statusanything goes
More About Mesomeone you have to meet and see for your self no lairing and no drama no bull shot
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrucking, hunting and fishing, Hunting and Fishing and Camping
Political Affiliationno problem
Who I Would Like to Meettake a chance
Favorite MusicGOD, Pink Floyd
Where You Were RaisedUvalde, Texas
Others Noticehard working , fun loving ,loving and caring person who enjoys life and what ever comes
Favorite Foodsteak veggys wine and a fine woman to enjoy it with
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out with friends
Life Goalsfind someone to spend it withj
kenny , 38, Male seeking Female, Lilburn, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoot pool bowl play card and lift wts
Favorite MusicR and B , country , jazz , blues, love songs
Favorite TV ShowsRush hour
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe blessing of brokenness
Where You Were Raisedmilitary family moved alot, althought i would go to the country every summer with grand parents
Others NoticeMuscular husky build
Favorite FoodSteak., Pho ,potato pie. Ceaser salads. Chocolate cake. Gumbo. Mac and cheese. Collard greens and smoked pitted pig. .
Favorite PlacesOutback steakhouse. Or. Shoot pool at mr cues
Friday or Saturday Nights IShooting pool. At the movies or lifting weights
Life GoalsFind a beautiful wife. And have a piecefull home and life with her
mike jon , 32, Male seeking Female, Lehigh Acres, FL
Favorite TV Shows2 anhalf man
Where You Were Raisedfl
Others NoticeMy smile
wade , 48, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI'mjust me & try to keep it real
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesraising pitbulls & riding motorcycles or just hang out with friends &family
Political Affiliationconservative radical
Who I Would Like to MeetA book end you need 2 to hold the books up right.
Favorite MusicCountry;Rock ;Rap
Favorite TV Shows"Sons of Anarchy"
Favorite MoviesAction; Horror
Where You Were RaisedI'm country born and city raised
Favorite PlacesJust out in the country or Gatlinburg tn.Outback
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or a local watering hole
Life Goalsto live til i die and when they lay me to rest to be rembered as a man who tried to walk Rightously when he was alive!!!
clinton , 39, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous & full of Surprises"mmm
More About MeSpontainious ,cheeky, well mannered, very Respectfull of others choices/desires,descrete & like to mind my own Business- not others...!! love to take care of my partner in many ways possible,look forward to awkward challenges , mysterious & devoted..!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravelling/camping,fishing,boating/ furniture making,restoring old furniture/ house renovations/ restoring old car..!!
Political Affiliationvarious pollitcal views/ labour
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal & ADVENTUROUS"
Favorite MusicR&B, john cougar, jon bon jovi, pearl jam , ac/dc & Reggae''
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,Documentries ,cooking
Favorite MoviesAny movey based on true stories..!! Sandra Bullock & Julia Roberts...Eddie Murphy & Ben Stiller..!
Favorite BooksNews Papers & DIY Magazines
Skills/TalentsSpecial Tungtwisters'', flexible & well endowed...LOLrn Make anything with timber, cooking d'liscous new recipes..!!mmmmm
Favorite FoodVietnemese & Thai cuisine....Mums old favourites are D'liscous...!!
Favorite PlacesWhitsunday Islands, secluded beaches nice warm days with special Cold drinxxx
Life GoalsTo my Successful Business, be financially secure with time to travel & explore new destinations around the world....!!

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages