Online Date with Christian / Other, Pacific Islander, Italian Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, Pacific Islander, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
desmond , 56, Male seeking Female, Santa Clara, CA
Dating Statusseeking my missing rib
More About MeI try to find fun or humor in all aspects of life.I have a playful personality.I am a good communicator.I am an open book - what you see is what you get.I have a healthy amount of self-confidence.I am loyal,honest,and thoughtful,God fearing,church going,giving,understanding,not all about me kind of person.I am very independent,I have always been financially independent and I enjoy dressing up and going Downtown for dinner and a play but I prefer a night at home cooking (maybe even dancing) in the kitchen preparing a fantastic meal.I have traveled a great deal but it was never with the right person.I am a good listener and a compassionate,honest person and I would look for the same in a mate.My passion is for life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like hanging out with my friends if time permit me,going to a nice restaurant,pub,theatre,cooking,watching sports,news,soccer,football,playing games and listening to music,travelling is one of the things i do most and enjoyed it
Political Affiliationa dirty game,i dont like it
Who I Would Like to MeetMy match is a thoughtful,fun loving,romantic,affectionate,warm-heated man who can communicate his feelings.Someone genuine,with integrity.Looking for someone that will always have my back.Lastly,distance doesn't have to be an obstacle-I once had a great relationship with someone 860 miles away.In the nutshell I am looking for a best friend -(Not a bad thing),confidant,co-explorer and passionate lover that's balanced mentally,physically and spiritually,laughs freely and genuinely is into health (without being a fanatic) and can appreciate a sunny day just laying on a blanket by the lake.
Favorite MusicHiphop,Gospel,R&B,raggae,blues
Favorite TV ShowsOprah,skynews,skysport,BBCSport
Favorite MoviesAction,romance,sci-fi,comedy,thriller
Favorite BooksI read news through online source and newpapers
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Barbados
Others NoticeMy appearance i guess
Skills/Talentsi played soccer and lawn tennis for relaxation
Favorite PlacesI like travelling to Asian on holidays:Malaysia,China,vietnam and Korea
Friday or Saturday Nights II can be anywhere on these days it depends on how busy and where it meet me,i love going to the club on friday and always at home on saturday for work
gordon , 35, Male seeking Female, New Orleans, LA
More About Melooking to have fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetone that buys me stuff
Where You Were Raisednew orleans
Others Noticei m a good man,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,women lov my hot body
Favorite Foodfish
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibourbon st
Life Goalsmore sex
LYNN , 59, Female seeking Male, Kings Mountain, NC
Dating Statuslove life and people
More About Mei love people am very giving person am a good woman i know how to take care of a family as well as my man and am a very good nurse i always put my patients first. i love my family dearly have many grand babies .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread
Who I Would Like to Meeta very honest man who is going always be there for me and beside me as a life long partner.
Favorite MusicCarlos Santana, Prince Malik, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsEmergency Room
Favorite MoviesGhost
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Suspense Mystery
Favorite Foodstek baked potatoes salad cheese cake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or the night club
Life Goalsgo back to college for my masters in business and adminstration in health care
ALEX , 49, Male seeking Female, Colton, CA
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK CITY
sarif , 36, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR
Dating Statussexy...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmany,ask me
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsBananas in Pyjamas, The Simpsons, MTV EMA, Ghost Hunters, Britain's Got Talent, Simpsons, A.M.A.N. (ta ka8armata)
Favorite BooksPerfume: The Story of a Murderer, Perfume: The Story of a Murderer, The Neverending Story
Favorite Quotesthat's life...
Where You Were Raisedn.orleans louisiana
Others Noticesexy thing...
eh123456789 , 30, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Dating Statuswelcome ladies.
More About Mei like to make women happy. like to help out when i can around the house.i am a kool guy to be around.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like going fishing.like going hunting.like listing to music.like to go to the beach with my pet dog.
Political Affiliationi support Futcher Patroic Movment and the labor party
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest women.a country women.a women who like to have fun time in her free time.
Favorite Musicarabic music.spanish music. any music any music that's makes me dance.
Favorite TV Showsevery body loves Raymond.home and away.gold rush Alaska.
Favorite Booksillawrra mercury naharnet the daily star lebanon
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticewelcome Ladies fill free to get to know me better. my warmth.
Favorite FoodArabic food.Italian food. Argentina food Asain food.
Favorite Placesmylan.Cesare's chicken shop towradgi. any where thats has very good food.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at towradgi beach. movies
Life Goalsto buy a farm in Golburn in the Windellama area or Nerrigea and build my house there. and watch my kids grow up there.

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages