Online Date with Christian / Other, Pacific Islander, Hindi Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, Pacific Islander, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
0212960047 , 21, Male seeking Female, Manukau City, NZ
Where You Were Raisedfiji
Others Noticelooks
Dharneesh , 22, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Dating Statusrelationships wit girlz r mre interstn dan hondaz lol
Political Affiliationnew zealands political affairs are so corrrupt
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding, warm hearted cuddly personallity, open minded speaks watz on her mind and feeling comforting shows her drk side once n awhile
Favorite MusicFlo Rida, Gym Class Heroes, Game, LMFAO - Party Rock Anthem ft. Lauren Bennett, GoonRock, Likin Park
Where You Were RaisedAucklkand central, south Auckland, bit of both
Favorite Foodroast meals nchicken, lamb, roast vegz,nice cream, choclate brownieznmince cheese pies
Subjects You Think Aboutlandscaping, architecture building, boat building. painting, art, mechicanics,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat hme, in twn, at da kava kingz kave
Life Goalsnational reconized paper, open a garge, build a house, have a wife , lovin kids grow old in die.....
Secretgt pently, whu dsnt nu ken ta find out..?
vinesh , 22, Male seeking Female, Suva City, FJ
More About Meask me and i will tell u
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me and I'll Tell You
Political Affiliationno political affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meetask me and i will tell u
Favorite Musicromentic
Favorite TV ShowsSmall Ville
Where You Were Raisedlabasa fiji
Others Noticeask me i will tell u
Favorite Foodwell their are lots of it
Favorite Placeswatching movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask me and i will tel u
Life Goalsask me i will tel u
Ben , 48, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI am a smart ,educated and fun to be with person.I have a great sense of humor and need a partner whom I know I can spend the time most effectively and enjoying ...kunabenatgm,,,,should be the way to the dest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove tennis,soccer and brisk walk..
Favorite TV ShowsNRL,and all sports and documentary
Where You Were RaisedAustralia,NSW
Others NoticeI am a gentle man
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilazzzzzzzing around somewhere
Life GoalsLove your LOVE
carlos , 46, Male seeking Female, Yucatan, MX
Dating Statushola como estas
More About Mesabas que pachusas comarucha contestame ok???????
Political AffiliationI
Favorite MusicSelena, Intocable, Vicente Fernández, Camila, Camila, Jenni Rivera, Jenni Rivera
Favorite MoviesKung Fu Panda 2
Others Noticellosoi sabas soi tecnico conesperiesa porcul quier problema estio asus o denes
nkp841987 , 27, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
More About Mehalf trini and indian
Who I Would Like to Meetlol
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, american dad, raba, everbody loves rayman
Arnie , 39, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusIt8over
More About MeHi I always smile from my heart and m always positive,m very down to earth,very caring and romantic.I am understanding when it comes to giving space.I love to give big hugs and cuddle to comfort you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise,watch movies,watch sports,play tennies,vollyball,listening to music
Political Affiliationbring peace
Who I Would Like to MeetWell sensiable and mature,someone with neat apperance , well mannered,open minded and understanding with great sense of humouer.Not forgetting Romantic and always encourageing in a positive role.
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson,Akon, Jimmy Barnes,UB40
Favorite TV Shows2 n half man
Favorite MoviesRocky 4,Kama Sutra,James bond,Mr n Mrs smith
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others NoticeMy Biggest Smile
Favorite FoodChicken Thai Red Curry with Rice ,Fried Ice cream, Turkish bread dips
Favorite PlacesDandenong Ranges , Authers Seat ,Williamstown the Pelican.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsEat Healthy , Regular Exercise , Work Hard , Travell
Secretnone
Amrit , 56, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfooball
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicOld and new rock
Where You Were RaisedFiji
Favorite Foodfish dish
Favorite Placeschristchurch, malaysia
Life Goalsto have a happy life
Secretnone
michelle , 46, Female seeking Male, Suva City, FJ
Dating Statusim not a member
More About Melove cooking, movies, working, and laughing.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeeting people ncooking
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetmy future husband...hahahahaha!!!!! and that just might be you.....so dont be shy...
Favorite Musiccountry song
Favorite TV Showsfunny things
Favorite Moviesalot love story
Favorite Booksbed time storys
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedin a good home with a really mean mom...
Others Noticethat i'm not gay, or a lesbian....and that i like to speak my mind.....fuck just shut up i'm trying to type here!!!!nnok..i am not abusive nor do i like to swear.....bloody shit...;)nnohh i'm just joking.....i'm a happy person that loves to laugh, live and love. (and i just might fall in love with you....ahhhhh)
Skills/Talentsyou will just have to find out for your self....;P
Favorite Foodany thing thats nice...
Can't Live Withoutfood, water, family and friends
Subjects You Think Aboutsex sex sex....nnohh no...that's you....nni think about.....n......................n......................nlife, friends, family....:)
Life Goalsyou will need to ask personally.
Secretfor me to know...and for you to NEVER FIND OUT!!!!!! stalker.... hehe..!! no u should ask...and i might tell you....:)
james , 36, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite MusicBlues and Country Music, Hip Hiop, Salsa and Classic Rock, HEAVY METAL, Many Many More
Favorite TV ShowsWalker Texas Ranger
Where You Were RaisedFiji , Pacific Islands
Others Noticeyou can know by knowing me
Favorite Foodmexican, indian, continental, much more but depends on my time of appetite
Favorite Placesalbertos in national city , san diego.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my cell

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages