Online Date with Christian / Other, Pacific Islander, Hindi Singles – Page 3

Christian / Other, Pacific Islander, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lawrence , 26, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, AU
Dating Statuscomplete entertainment pakage
More About Mehi.im lawrence. a fijian born indian.im a very funny,shy,humble and respectful guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors, Video Games and Music and Sports
Political Affiliationdont really care
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has a lot of similar interests as me. my partner in crime.
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, reggae, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Big Bang Theory, So You Think You Can Dance Australia, Myth Busters, Dexter, Revenge, Small Ville
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, comedy movies, thriller
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Favorite QuotesGOD HELPS THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES.
Where You Were Raisedfiji islands
Others Noticevery shy and funny.
Favorite Foodbutter chicken
Favorite Placesten pin bowling
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone
Life Goalsi would like to own a house.
Kushaal , 21, Male seeking Male, Auckland, NZ
Favorite MusicHip hop rap r
Favorite TV ShowsShorthand street jersey shore juice tv
Favorite MoviesComedy romance anything
dennis , 21, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLOVE TO DO THINGS THATS MAKES ME HAPPY.. PLEASE TOO ASK
Who I Would Like to MeetANYTHING WILL DO
Favorite MusicHIP POP AND RNB
Favorite TV ShowsAny will do
Favorite MoviesROMANTIC
Favorite Books2011 RUGBY WORLD CUP
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others Noticemy eyes and personality
Favorite FoodUMMM ANYTHING WILL DO BESIDES CHILLI
Favorite PlacesANYWHERE
Friday or Saturday Nights ICITY WITH MATES
Lui , 48, Male seeking Female, Nuku`aloia, TO
More About Mejust a simple man
Where You Were Raisedfiji
Others Noticepacific islander looks!
Favorite Foodcurry chicken with roti
Favorite Placesouter islands - vava'u
Friday or Saturday Nights Itongan kava club
Life Goalsenjoy and have fun
Suraj , 30, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About Meam just kool
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesplYING SOCCER
Political Affiliationno comments
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring
Favorite Musicclassical
Favorite TV Showssportsnet
Favorite Moviesyoung
Favorite Bookssports news
Favorite Foodbutter chicken
Favorite Placessaddledome
Friday or Saturday Nights Iqid friends
Life Goalsto be hapi
Ron , 19, Male seeking Female, Elk Grove, CA
Where You Were RaisedModesto
KorrynaKorryna , 21, Female seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI'm sweet, nice I like to swim and watch TV a lot maybe take a walk or hang out or meet new people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalk to friends, hang out and stuff
Political AffiliationI dont know
Who I Would Like to MeetNice and loving maybe umm I don't know
Favorite MusicTaio cruz, kesha, drake, rihanna, lil wayne, and katy perry
Favorite TV ShowsSpongebob, family guy, and some others I rather not say
Favorite MoviesHorror, romantic, comedy and romantic comedy
Favorite BooksHarry potter, dragonheart, percy jackson books and more
Where You Were RaisedMoscow, Russia
Others NoticeHow pretty or nice I look I guess
Favorite FoodPizza, ice cream, skittles, cookies, salad, Turkey, hamburgers and more
Favorite PlacesHawaii, China, Canada, New York, and Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, at the mall maybe the movies
Life GoalsJoin the military or become a police officer
Qiteau , 23, Male seeking Female, Morgan City, LA
More About Mehola!!bula!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlayin Ball, Read Books
Favorite TV ShowsTera Nova (TV Series), Kyle XY, Make It or Break It, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesNo preferences
Where You Were RaisedFIJI
Others NoticeI am a pacific islander from fiji
Favorite Foodwhatever makes my mouth water
Favorite Placesexotic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the rugby field
Life Goalsto become a great scientist
ebner , 30, Male seeking Female, Papakura, NZ
More About Mei am an esay going person...always happy..always wanna put a smile on peoples face...honest and hardworking...keen to try out new things...easy to mingle with..
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth person...be who she is...kind and understanding...
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodwatever makes my mouth wet
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
Life Goalswork hard and live life to the fullest
ebner , 30, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening ,cooking,playing sports,enjoying with family
Life Goalswork hard and succeed in life

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages