Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sydney, Australia » Christian / Other, Pacific Islander

Singles in Sydney, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Deborah , 41, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
More About MeThe three C's of life: Choices, Chances, and Changes.You must make a Choice to take a Chance, or your life will never Change.
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy, science fiction,
Favorite BooksAgatha Christie fan - love the way her murder mystery unfolds
Favorite Foodall
Jacque Wilson , 44, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Dating Statuspretty witty n wickedly funny
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestime with me, Watching Rugby, league games, Playing Games on Computer
Who I Would Like to Meethumorous, talk easy, confident, great personality, well endowed man, great sexual lover, has great spirit and flare, can listen too. No show ponies please
Favorite Musiclove music 4 ever, All Genres Music
Favorite QuotesSeek and you shall find
Where You Were RaisedHamilton NZ
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentsvery sociable and down to earth very witty and funny
Favorite Foodas long as its not running around in the paddock I will eat it huh....lols
Favorite PlacesNatural Hot Mineral springs back home in NZ.nThe beaches and crystal clear blue lakes aw no place like home
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home listening to music and a glass of red, or out and about
Life Goalsleave a positive imprint on all I meet in life. Give Love Get Love
yorgest10 , 36, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslooking for a girl to live together.
Favorite Musiczumba
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesfishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday nights
denise , 25, Female seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statuswould love to found that amzing women, who knows how to have fun :)
Political Affiliationdont know
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away (Official)
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others NoticeHAVE NO IDEA LOL
Favorite Foodtoo many lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihmmmm home sweet home
SecretI dont kiss and tell mwah mwah
tala , 45, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About Mei am just a 44 years old man come on this site try to find someone to sharethings together and im sure we all here for the same reason
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrugby.volley ball
Political Affiliationhate it
Favorite Musicany country music
Favorite TV Showsbig looser
Favorite Moviesmr bean
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesbe good
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others Noticewhere is mine
Skills/Talentsi will show it when i find the right girl
Favorite Foodbeef curry with taro
Favorite Placesoutdoor
Subjects You Think Abouti want to save more money
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido something very nice
Life Goalsstart a new happy life with someone
Secretnew life
ioannis , 41, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Favorite MusicPink Floid
Others Noticesex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub
Tayana , 23, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusI am a Professional Singer, Dancer and Part-time model (After a few drinks) hahaha! Anyone reading this I am always up for fun, a laugh, chat etc! You like what you see? Well you know what to do :)
Favorite MusicOld Skool R&B, Soul Music!
Where You Were RaisedBorn, Raised & Educated in the Beautiful Western Sydney :)
Skills/TalentsWell I am a Makeup Artist, Hairdresser, Netball Player & I am also a Professional Singer&Dancer (After a few drinks) HAHA
Favorite FoodIsland Food = Soul Food :)
Favorite PlacesMy second home Hawai'i :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the City or Parramatta.. hehehe
SecretFor me to know & you to find out :)
Matt , 32, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusWatzYaStylah!!
Favorite MusicHiphop
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others NoticeMe :D
SecretKlumzyness..
Gabriel , 45, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Warehouse 13, Eureka
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others Noticeeyes
Canbnice , 25, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statusdown to earth n easy going
More About MeI am a simple n down to earth kind of person...really trying m very best to meet new people getting to know them;) nwys it's all CanBNice(can be nice):)j
Favorite MusicRnB,KVT remixez
Favorite TV ShowsAmazing Race,Tom n Jerry
Favorite MoviesTroy
Favorite BooksBehond the Sun Set
Favorite Foodfishy fishy,
Life Goalsto become someone n a better person in Life!!

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (62)
Other (16)