Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Other, Pacific Islander

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kala , 53, Female seeking Male, Hemphill, TX
Dating StatusLoving Lady
More About MeGod is first in my life. Definitely a WWJD person. Belonging to a very close knit family where we all make sure there's a "I love you", when saying goodbye. I am not your average gal. There are several things that make me unique. One thing that makes me unique is that I am a virtuous, precious woman and good in every angle :), You'll just have to ask if you want to know more about that. I love the outdoors, gardening, travel, crafts, sewing, my acoustic guitar, love listening to music on the radio or stereo. I can be very child-like at a lake or beach (boating, fishing, swimming, sand castles, etc). I also enjoy helping the one I am with any task or repairs around the house, car or whatever needs tending too. I was born and raised in Hawaii, so.... hospitality, hula, flip flop and shorts, sandcastles and sun, swimming and fishing, campfires, and flowers. I then moved to the South at the age of 16, so everything was so different yet awesome, new and exciting. I dove right into it.. . . So I am a gal that is into most anything. Experiencing life to the fullest. A majority of my life was in Louisiana. Becoming a cajun I say, and most definitely a very dedicated LSU football and New Orleans Saint Fan. I then moved to Mississippi a year and a half ago to be closer to my daughters and grandchildren. New to the area and thought I'd try an online search for a gentleman that I can happily share my days with.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised Honolulu, HI until 16, then Pollock, LA. Moved to Mississippi September 2012
Others NoticeEyes
Deborah , 52, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusLIFE IS TOO SHORT TO BE UNHAPPY
More About MeI am honest, loyal and down-to-earth. Enjoy spending time with family...loves to be cuddled. Dedicated and hard working. Not selfish, strong believer in God.. I was raised to be independent..and strive for towards my goals and aspirations. I gossip only if there's spiritual, emotional and positive gains to be achieved. Just for the records...Cant enjoy the rest of my life being lonely...so here I am...ON SPEED DATE,,,,,........
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo shopping, researching things that interest me, cleaning and spending time with my family
Political AffiliationI beleive in democracy
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone whose morals and ethics have led him to seek professionalism in his work, his endeavors to recreate and reconstruct a beautiful relationship with the one he chooses to become his soulmate. He must be truthful, honest, and loving. A playmate and lover
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite Moviesromance
Favorite Booksnews
Where You Were RaisedGeorgetown, Guyana
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodFood: Fried rice & chickennSnack: Chips & gaucamole
Favorite PlacesParis, Jamaica,India
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Secretwill tell you later
Deamion Fraser , 29, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedTrinidad and Tobago St Mary's Village Moruga Road
levi , 22, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask n i will tell
Political Affiliation.
Who I Would Like to Meet.
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsnon
Favorite Moviesgood one's
Favorite Food.
Favorite Placesask n i will tell
Friday or Saturday Nights In the bed with u lolrni might be at the club
Life Goalsask me u i will tell
marcelo sousa sousa , 30, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusmarcotinho gostoso dose de meu das mulherada
Political Affiliationlow reeei
Favorite MusicNeemias Silva
Favorite MoviesEva Longoria, Francis Ford Coppola
Favorite Booksyes vert wall
Where You Were Raisedhoeee
terrell , 30, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticemy body
Deamion , 29, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors
Political AffiliationNA
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Where You Were RaisedTrinidad
SecretDON'T HAVE ONE
Peach , 35, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, House of Payne, Meet The Browns, Two Broke Girls, Mike & Molly, CSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others NoticeMy height because I'am very short for my age.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Jean , 63, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm lovable, easy to get along with, never jelous, and I know how to treat a man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDanceing
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that loves to laugh, someone has a sense of humor, someone that is drama free, someone that likes to have fun and enjoy life.
Favorite MusicDisco r
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, Law
Favorite Moviesall but horror
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedCarolina
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCollard green, chicken
Favorite PlacesGolden coral
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club or home watching sports
Life GoalsTo live happily ever after
Arthur , 62, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm a gentleman, God fearing, Respectful,Loving,Caring, Longsuffering,Understanding, Lots of Patience, Considerate, Giving, Affectionate,and Good looking,very intelligent,and out going.All i need now is a good woman.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing !!
Favorite MusicSoul and Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World
Favorite Moviesno preference
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia Pa.
Others NoticeIntelligent, looks, height.
Favorite FoodNo PREFERENCE
Favorite PlacesExotic Vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch, Home, Play, Diner, Movies, etc.
Life GoalsNo Preference

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10)