Online Date with Christian / Other, Other, Russian Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, Other, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vladimir , 36, Male seeking Female, Zaporozh'ye, UA
mednieks50 , 51, Male seeking Female, Jelgava, LV
Dating Statussexchat, friend-girl.
More About Menothing special ask me better.
Political Affiliationnot interested politic.
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek 18-35y.o.girls for friends, or if possible for sex.
Favorite MusicDisKo DiVa
Favorite TV Showsi not like tv show.
Where You Were Raisedin Europe
Favorite Foodsoup potatos, tea, coffe, some beer.
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight for sex.
Life Goalsjob.family.
Secreti love sexanymore
leonid , 40, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Mespeak Bulgarian
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Others NoticeI'm from Bulgaria I lived many years in Greece, the Netherlands and belgium speak Bulgarian Russian and Greek perfectly I am very wild and affectionate with a sense of humor I love to cook and I hate to tell anyone to be confused in the kitchen and I hate to bother with simple ladies in America, but I recently saw a lot of stupid peoplencan not put my boots
Favorite Placesbulgaria,greece ,holand
Boris , 55, Male seeking Female, Etobicoke, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport,Filching,Camping and other outdoor activates
Political AffiliationConservative Party
Favorite MusicRock,Classic and new
Favorite TV ShowsDictionary,and History TV shows
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksDecameron
Favorite Quotesfriends
Where You Were RaisedEurope sity
Others Noticegood locking boy
Skills/TalentsHandy man
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeslakes,parks,mountains,tropical islands
Subjects You Think Aboutbusiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsexperience
Secretnon
blackswagz , 33, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
More About Mei am a handsome black boy,full of life,jovial,like quality things and quality life,dependable,homely family oriented,love kids.want a honest woman whom is dependable,honest,above all has passion for good family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVisit My Website, Visit New Places, Visit With Friends
Favorite MusicHip Hiop
Favorite MoviesCrime After Crime
Favorite BooksNew American Standard Bible
Where You Were Raisedbritain
Others Noticeintelligent,good body built
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesmiami beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a sports arena or clubs
Life Goalsto build a new family,help my daughter to achieve her dreams
eliel , 53, Male seeking Female, Bradenton, FL
More About MeAmor cincero
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCaminar por el parque
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to MeetBuena y onesta
Favorite MusicMusica cristiana
Favorite TV ShowsNoticias y peliculas de accion
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksLa Biblia
Where You Were Raisedbueno
Others NoticeHola busco a la mujer queen me diga te amo y despertar todas las mananas y mirarte a mi lado y ablarte al oido dandole gracias a Dios porque estas a mi lado..soy sincero y onesto..y re nesesito.....
Favorite FoodHotkakes fritos ydoritos
Favorite PlacesItaliano y mexicano
Friday or Saturday Nights IMirar Las estrellas en la playa
Life Goalsbusco la felicidad en todo momento
mr_turok , 20, Male seeking Female, Wesley Chapel, FL
Rose , 27, Female seeking Male, Westminster, CA
Favorite BooksFlowers in the Attic Serries
Where You Were Raisedmiami, florida
Others NoticeI love nature, and animals, and I am very funny, and sweet.
Favorite FoodI like spaghetti, ice cream, smoothies, and chocolate
simo , 51, Male seeking Female, Boynton Beach, FL
More About Mediving-fishing-love job
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach
Political Affiliationliebraly
Who I Would Like to Meetbeutefull. socialty.good main-she know how to contact the friand or partener
Favorite MusicCECA, Lama Hatem
Favorite Quotesslow music.....poletic
Where You Were RaisedWest Palm Beach, Florida
Others Noticei hope i will be frindly
Favorite Foodsea fods alwyes
Favorite Placesnormal in house but sometimes in restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ideppeds my work
Life Goalshe health and my job
cheska71 , 42, Female seeking Male, West Palm Beach, FL
Political Affiliationmy own thing
Where You Were RaisedAustralia, world wide
Others NoticeMy Eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages