Online Date with Christian / Other, Other, Russian Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, Other, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jonathan , 43, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statussitting down in brokenheartsville
More About Mei have a great sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to cook different foods, i like to build my model railraoding(train sets) i love the outdoors, such as camping fishing and just being with nature
Political Affiliationright in the middle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who is honest,sincere and believs in god
Favorite Musiccountry music and christian music
Favorite TV Showsm.a.s.h. the three stooges and all of danny kaye movies and judy garland movies
Favorite Moviesromance,comedy and sciecne fiction and some horror
Favorite Booksnational geographic, life
Where You Were Raisedscotland
Others Noticemy sense of pride and my military posture
Skills/Talentsi have many talents, i'll explain in person
Favorite Foodsushi, and my scottish foods
Favorite Placesjapan,hawaii,gemany, and my home country, scotland
Can't Live Withoutnothing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar
Life Goalsto be a married man and to have a family with the family values that have god involved
Secretthat i have military experience and i know how to protect my women
dato , 28, Male seeking Female, Tbilisi, GE
mela , 24, Female seeking Male, Plano, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdraw, play vollyball , dance
Douglas Bates , 20, Male seeking Female, Rossville, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Books, Shooting guns, Backyard hunting, Cooking, Online Games and Computer Games, Electronic games, Card collecting, Card and Board Games
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that i can connect with on a more personal level that i feel i can confide in when i need to and they won't ever judge me no matter what i tell them
Favorite MusicFive Finger Death Punch, Rock & Metal music, hip hop & rap, New Country Music, HEAVY METAL, Basically Anything Thats Got a Good Beat, Avenged Sevenfold
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, The Tomorrow People, Blue Bloods
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite QuotesWeary but standing bowed but not beaten never beaten
Where You Were RaisedLafayette Indiana
Others NoticeMy Hair
Favorite FoodSpicy foods and Italian foods basically all foods except cooked vegetables and some fruits
Favorite Placesdon't get out much
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my Biological Mother's house for a weekend getaway from my friends
Life GoalsTo own my own restaurant
sem , 51, Male seeking Female, Tallahassee, FL
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind
Vladimir , 36, Male seeking Female, Zaporozh'ye, UA
Sasha , 38, Male seeking Female, Red Deer, CA
Favorite MusicOLD ROCK LOVE BALADS
viktor , 57, Male seeking Female, Glendale, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetI like honest,loyal,caring,loving,respectful and serious womam.
Favorite MoviesComédie
Where You Were RaisedArmenia and USA
Others NoticeResponsible,loyal,caring,loving,respectful.
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany good place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iot home
Life GoalsHonest relationship.
Biabi , 18, Female seeking Male, Casa Grande, AZ
Dating StatusSingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing, Runnig, Shooting, Swimming in the Ocean, Running
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny guys, no one boring.
Favorite MusicThe Wanted, Lady Antabellem, Avril lagvine, Fireflight, Fly leaf, Tatu <3, Imagine Dragons, Lmfao, katy pary, Franz Ferdinand, Linkin Park, Macklemore x Ryan Lewis, Miley Cуrus
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Little Liars, The Good Wife (TV series), Numb3rs, Leverage, Nikita, Arrow, Beauty and The Beast, Victoria secret fashion show 2012, The Secret Circle, 2 Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesMarilyn Monroe, Harry Poter., Alice in Wonderland, lol, Valentine's Day, Avengers, Captin America, The Fighter, Salt, 8 Mile, Argo, Dark Shadows, Sucker Punch, Man Of The House
Favorite BooksMagizines, Beauty and the Beast
Favorite QuotesCALIFORNIA REPUBLIC
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy smile and hair
Favorite FoodANYTHING IN THE WORLD! besides sea food!
Favorite PlacesNew York City, Washington, Alaska, California, Georgia, Russia, Paris, and China.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILove to go clubbing.
SecretI hate secrets!
stelian , 41, Male seeking Female, Varna, BG

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages