Online Date with Christian / Other, Other, Russian Singles – Page 3

Christian / Other, Other, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Atanas , 50, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
More About MeI love the life and women with open mind
Who I Would Like to MeetBe sexy and gentle
Friday or Saturday Nights II work
ando , 30, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating Statusanything goes
More About Memagic fingers
Political Affiliationdont give a FUCK
Favorite Musicprogressive house
Favorite TV Showsal bundy baby
Favorite Bookslmfao book!!!
Where You Were Raisedred blue orange
Skills/Talentsdee best massage theripist
Favorite Foodxorovast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia phone call away
Secretill take it to the grave byatch
Sasha , 48, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
More About MeI can be good friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChess and Board Games
Political AffiliationTo be freedom
Who I Would Like to MeetNice and smart
Favorite TV ShowsNews 25 Today
Favorite MoviesMask Maker
Where You Were RaisedUkraine
Others NoticeNice
Favorite FoodVegetables
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be happy
Secretn/a
David , 48, Male seeking Female, Murfreesboro, TN
More About MeDedicated, affectionate, down to earth ,loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, woodworking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, affectionate, down to earth, understanding
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, Bones, Law And Order, Westerns, documentary, movies
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure, Horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTn, my family are from around Murfreesboro
Others NoticeNot sure -
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesI'm new to the area.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo find someone that can care for me as much as I care for them. Enter the Nashville Lawn
Bryant , 44, Male seeking Female, Manassas, VA
More About MeMy Father was an American and my mother was a Russian. I work with the U.S. Army. I seek for a complete honest woman, who will love me, a woman who will want our relationship to last forever, a compassionate woman, one with good heart. I am optimistic, get along with almost everyone. I am very active and I would like a partner who is proud to be honest. I believe in working out chemistry in a relationship because it's important. As for me, if it includes all of nature, music, dance or film, I pretty much love it! I am for anything that life throws at me and really enjoy helping others. I am down to earth and treat others the way I would like to be treated. I'm pretty low key and try to eliminate the negative people and things from my life.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal match is someone who has a zest for life, someone who can have laugh and have fun but,and at the same time, she most be responsible. Someone with whom I share a strong physical and emotional connection. In the long-term, I believe that it is essential that we share similar values and that we have excellent communication with one another.
Favorite MusicR $ B, r & b
Favorite TV Showsactions and comedies movies
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
Others Noticebeing open to the heart
Favorite FoodFried rice and chicken wings
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeach
Life GoalsTo have a nice woman to live with
im lost for words ladies , 49, Male seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
Dating Statusnot here no more
More About Mecan we talk
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meeta serious woman who know how to spoil her man with love,trust.a woman that who love to laugh,and know how to be affectionent.is that you.a woman with curvs
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Moviesaction/thriller
Where You Were RaisedEVERGLADES SEMINOLE
Others Noticeheight
Friday or Saturday Nights ITGIF
Secretno
nicolas , 23, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
tom , 28, Male seeking Female, Begen, NO
More About Me............................
Political Affiliation........................
Who I Would Like to Meet............................
Favorite TV ShowsDont drink and drive, you might spill your drink.
Where You Were Raisedcity
Others Noticemy tatoos iff its sumer time
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesforests,riwers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goals.............
Alek , 31, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Freddy , 28, Male seeking Female, North Hills, CA
More About MeI'm honest , open minded , romantic, easygoing , caring , understanding , loving , friendly and really worm hearted person . I'm not the best or perfect but could be special and the best for you one day ;) I'm also very sexual and I love to take care of my woman :).... / Let be real please no games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a hard working person , but I also like to enjoy life . Movies ,restaurants , dinners ,I like to work out , just hangout and new things I'm open to new things ... Easygoing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty , open minded , has a good caring heart and be yourself nice caring and loving personality .... Let's meet and get to know each other you want be disappointed :) you will feel happy
Favorite MusicHip hop, classical , Spanish ... All music:))
Favorite TV ShowsGrays anatomy ,the walking dead, breaking bad, sons of anarchy .... Castle...
Favorite MoviesDrama, romance , horror , action ...
Favorite BooksBook , news paper ..
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeMy eyes , my look ;) my personality
Favorite FoodI love sea food , steak , salads, Italian , Mexican , Thai food and I like to try new kitchen all the time also Chinese food .... I like to cook also ...
Favorite PlacesMovies , the beach, dinners ...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or whatever comes up anything new .
Life GoalsLet's talk about it in person please ;)) but it's good ...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages