Online Date with Christian / Other, Other, Portuguese Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, Other, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
flavia , 36, Female seeking Male, Oslo, NO
More About Mesou uma pessoa sincera nao gosto de pessoas sem educação,gosto de ser alegre
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesescutar musica
Who I Would Like to Meetquero conhecer uma pessoa amiga,leal,sincera,trabalhadore muito feliz e romantico
Favorite MusicPop rock
Favorite Moviessuspence
Others Noticetenho uma personalidade,e simpatia
Favorite Foodmassas,saladas,doces
Favorite Placescasa de praia
Life Goalsme formar
shubraki , 29, Female seeking Male, Recife, BR
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicJamiroquai, Johnny Cash, Wolfmother, Queens of the Stone Age
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesVicky Cristina Barcelona
Where You Were Raisedrecife, brazil
blackswagz , 33, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
More About Mei am a handsome black boy,full of life,jovial,like quality things and quality life,dependable,homely family oriented,love kids.want a honest woman whom is dependable,honest,above all has passion for good family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVisit My Website, Visit New Places, Visit With Friends
Favorite MusicHip Hiop
Favorite MoviesCrime After Crime
Favorite BooksNew American Standard Bible
Where You Were Raisedbritain
Others Noticeintelligent,good body built
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesmiami beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a sports arena or clubs
Life Goalsto build a new family,help my daughter to achieve her dreams
pedro , 41, Male seeking Female, Luanda, AO
Others Noticelike
williey425 , 57, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Favorite BooksPolice Stories
Where You Were Raisednew yrok city
charlenedarling , 55, Female seeking Male, Merced, CA
More About MeSomeone would have to tell me that!
Political AffiliationPeace Party
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness and loving acceptance of me and who I am.
Favorite MusicPaul F Simon
Where You Were RaisedFresno,California
Others NoticePeople should notice that I need a companion.
Favorite FoodPortuguese Food and Pies
Favorite PlacesSizzler, Parks, and Coffee Shops
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo own a restaurant and be a happy person
cy , 49, Female seeking Male, Daytona Beach, FL
Michael , 46, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy all kinds of varieties
Political AffiliationGovernment & Politics
Who I Would Like to MeetYes I would like to meet a partnership
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Large Range
Favorite TV ShowsI watching enjoy TV shows in any programmes
Favorite MoviesI enjoy watching movies.
Favorite Booksany books to read in my time.
Favorite QuotesBooks and Movies, News, Politics
Where You Were Raisednot really
Others NoticeI notice first about me would I meet some lovers to go out with
Skills/TalentsNot at all
Favorite FoodItalian, French, Indian, Chinese, sandwiches, sausage rolls, cakes and biscuits, breakfast, ice creams etc.
Favorite PlacesHolidays anywhere in Europe and America or Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Middle East, Asia etc.
Subjects You Think AboutMy subjects are quite often and fast
Friday or Saturday Nights IYes I would like to find someone to go out on Every other Friday or Saturdays night etc.
Life GoalsMy life goals are very good and excellent
SecretI will I like to share with others group
alda , 50, Male seeking Female, London, CA
More About Mei am easy goin have a good heart i friendly
Favorite TV Showssic miamy
Favorite MoviesTop Gun
Where You Were RaisedAlmada, Lisboa, Portugal
Others Noticehim
Favorite Foodlasagna.nice ice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes at home
Maricella , 32, Female seeking Male, Central Point, OR
More About MeI'm super active straight forward and will love to meet someone with similar views. I will like someone with imperfections. Someone that lies but let's you know before hand. I like someone that I can trust. If we don't live in the same state we can both know that we are going to be loyal to each other with out feeling uneasy. No games, please no what you are looking for, know where you going on life and have your things together. I find that super sexy and that brains please know your stuff.
Political Affiliationliberal I'am Bi
Who I Would Like to MeetEducated, smart, trustworthy loyal loving forgiving strong will.
Where You Were RaisedI was raise in Purtorico
Others NoticeMy smile and my good sense of humor. I can make you laugh because I want to see your pretty smile too.
Favorite FoodThia food..
Favorite PlacesIndia. Australia. Africa.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my home reading a good book
Life GoalsRun my own company

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages