Online Date with Christian / Other, Other, Portuguese Singles – Page 3

Christian / Other, Other, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Donald , 51, Male seeking Female, Spring Valley, CA
More About MeAdventurious, outdoors kinda man, great sense of humor, not afraid of PDA ! I am very romantic and attentive, responsible man , loving, kind and family oriented. Love cooking amazing dishes at home and quiet times cuddling!!! Yes this man loves cuddling with the right woman!!! I enjoy any outdoor activities and try anything once within reason..lol ! I love most of all at the end of a long day of making a lot of money coming home to the one who loves me as much as i love her to have long solid hugs and good conversations and our quiet time. I dress well and dine well and i can also dress down just as well.nI enjoy life and traveling and having fun or just relaxing with a good woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAntique shopping and restoring some finds.. Finding new places in the city to dine or explore. Family time. Cooking big meals for family and friends, traveling or movie night!
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who lovws kissing, because i enjoy kissing like i breathe! Responsive mother oriented wants kids or has them. Educated and has a good business sense. Dedicated and good communicator, healthy woman with healthy eating habits means we will have a healthy family😄 a romantic and affectionate woman who is adventurious and outgoing and alert! Strong moral values and principals and loves to hug and cuddle any day!😊
Favorite MusicGospel, Rythem n Blues, Jazz, Classical, Opera, Reggie, Latin Samba
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory. Boston Legal King of Queens
Favorite MoviesAction, Mystery, Sci-fi, Romantic, Comedy
Favorite BooksMens Health
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian! Lemon dessert any kind!
Favorite PlacesFigi
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or Jazz concert or a nice resturant or at home watching a good movie
Life GoalsTravel and see the world, help as many people as i can. Start a family, love hard get married! Finish what i start with new business.
Vivian , 45, Female seeking Male, Collinsville, VA
More About MeA solid compassionate heart.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA true hearted person who loves childreen. And doesn't go just for looks
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsAre You Smarter Than A Fifth Grader?
Favorite MoviesAdventure. Science fiction
Favorite BooksHarry potter and the deathly hollows
Where You Were RaisedBRASIL
Others NoticePERSONALITY
Favorite FoodLobster. Fetuccine alfredo
Favorite PlacesOLIVE GARDEN
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Rosemary Gertse , 19, Female seeking Male,
More About MeI'm light Brown.... I'm clever....I don't eat A lot....I have two DImpPelS ....i love very high heEls ....i LiKe To Model;siNg and dance....and i'm a good lookin person...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI loVe doing SpoTs DailY AnD HanG oUt witH my FrieNDz...
Favorite MusicNicki MiNaj....
Favorite TV ShowsDays OF oUr LiVes....
Favorite MoviesI don't rEaLy plaY GamEs ....I loVe WatchiN TV programs And chAt with mAh FriENdS....
Where You Were RaisedSouTH-AfriCa
Favorite FoodpizZa
Favorite PlacestAco BeLL anD pizZa huT
horacio , 46, Male seeking Female, Largo, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles, Riding Motorcycles
Political Affiliationthay suck
Who I Would Like to Meethappy outgoing likes to have fun
Favorite TV ShowsDont Watch Much Tv, South Park, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump(1994)
Favorite Bookswhen the wind blows (James Paterson)
Favorite Quotesjames 1:12
Skills/Talentsauto reaper
Favorite Foodchines food yummmm
Favorite Placessea world Orlando
Subjects You Think Aboutthe lord , fast cars, and a long ride on my bike
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time work lol or at home relaxing
Life Goalsto start my coy pound company
Nitza , 29, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
More About MeI'm a normal woman. Have tons of flaws - work to better myself everyday. I would like you to find out as we chat! I promise not to bite too hard! :)
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a confident man. I dislike drama, insecurity and foolishness altogether. Life is too short to be too serious. I would like a strong man willing to be soft for me... only me!
Where You Were RaisedIreland, Caribbean and US
Others NoticeMy eyes! My hair and my smile
Favorite FoodBreakfast!
Favorite PlacesScotland, Ireland, the Caribbean. Mountains. Beach. Rivers. Anywhere if I'm with good company.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing , a nice bubble bath, reading a hot book or cooking! :)
Life GoalsI have many. Ask!
David , 49, Male seeking Female, Murfreesboro, TN
More About MeDedicated, affectionate, down to earth ,loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, woodworking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, affectionate, down to earth, understanding
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, Bones, Law And Order, Westerns, documentary, movies
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure, Horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTn, my family are from around Murfreesboro
Others NoticeNot sure -
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesI'm new to the area.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo find someone that can care for me as much as I care for them. Enter the Nashville Lawn
dwicker , 24, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Dating StatusFun and Exciting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to chill with my friends, BBQ, listen to musuc
Favorite Musiccountry is my favorite but i like anything
Favorite TV ShowsMASH, NCIS, COPS, SHARKS
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksThe news paper or security magazines but i read a good book now and then
Favorite QuotesLadies and Gentlemen, take my advice: pull down your pants and slide on the ice
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose, CA
Others Noticemy good looks
Skills/TalentsI am really good at anything with computers and I am a really good locksmith
Favorite FoodSuper Hero from Willow Glen Meets
Favorite PlacesWillow Glen Meets, Blue rock BBQ, Brazil, and so much more
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with the guys or working
Life GoalsTo become a police officer
Carolina , 31, Female seeking Male, Rio de Janeiro, BR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschat, Internet, Dance, Movies, Beach
Favorite MusicPop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, FRIENDS (TV Show), Fringe, Nikita, The New Adventures of Old Christine, Extreme Makeover Home Edition, CQC na Band, The Big Bang Theory, Panico na tv, Programa do Jô, Jornal Nacional, Terminator The Sarah Connor Chronicles
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy, Dramatic Movies, Action, War
Favorite BooksPride and Prejudice, Veronica Decides to Die Paulo Coelho, Brida Paulo Coelho, O Alquimista Paulo Coelho
Where You Were RaisedRio de Janeiro, Brasil
Favorite FoodChurrasco, comida japonesa, chocolate e sorvete.
Friday or Saturday Nights INa casa de amigos ou de familiares, num barzinho ou cinema.
Vonder , 25, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statusnew and not a member !
Where You Were RaisedNE P-O
Others Noticemy eyes
djoni , 31, Male seeking Female, Belgrad, RS
More About Meif someone wants to talk with mee,here is my skipe name- nikolazirojevic9cr
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf
Political Affiliationno politics
Who I Would Like to Meetonest
Favorite Music50 C E N T
Favorite MoviesSF series
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisedin Serbia
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpancakes
Favorite Placesrio de zaneiro
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages