Online Date with Christian / Other, Other, Hindi Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, Other, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
love war , 20, Male seeking Female, Salmiya, KW
More About Me<<<<<<<<___________>>>>>>>>>
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDating,
Favorite Musictrance rnb hip pop
Favorite TV ShowsPure Trance, Electronic music, Channel V, Vin Diesel, Channel [v] India, OM TV
Favorite MoviesAwarapan, Kung Fu Panda, Fight Club, Step Up 3D, The Lion King, Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge, Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge, Dhoom 2, Transformers, Rocky, Omar W Salma 2, Salman Khan, The Blind Side, Iron Man, Wanted, BodyGuard
Where You Were Raisedkuwait
Others Noticehi i m maicho go pai
Life Goalsin my heart there is nothing but only waiting for you to fullfill it by your love
sushant , 35, Male seeking Female, Raipur, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswwf and
Political Affiliationno
Favorite TV Showswwf
Favorite Movieskasur
Favorite Booksbibel
Where You Were Raisedno
Others Noticehi enjoy life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Secretno
Ashok , 42, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Kushaal , 22, Male seeking Male, Auckland, NZ
Favorite MusicHip hop rap r
Favorite TV ShowsShorthand street jersey shore juice tv
Favorite MoviesComedy romance anything
Sachy , 21, Male seeking Female, Lake Hiawatha, NJ
Dating Statusshhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!! dont ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfriendship
Favorite Musicakon
Favorite TV Showsman v/s wild
Favorite Moviesenglish
lawrence , 36, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
sravan , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were Raisedkuwait
Others Noticedifferent opinions..
annabelle , 21, Female seeking Male, Grand Port District, MU
Political Affiliationno politic
chris , 47, Male seeking Female, Blacktown, AU
More About Mehard working, loyal and honest. Love travelling and have been to many parts of the world
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyality and honesrt
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksEmotional Intelligence Daniel Goleman
Where You Were Raisedin Australia
Favorite FoodTraditional South Indian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
rohan , 24, Male seeking Female, Delhi Paharganj, IN
Dating Statusrohan
Others Noticehi i am rohan i live in delhi i am 22 years old boy if u u wanna make ur frnd i dont care just give a chance to show my frndship

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages